6 Pages«<23456>
Carol Mwatha Ochieng
#61 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:01:03 PM

https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963

The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion.

Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match

On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy.

@Alma, over to you my fren, welcome to Kenya double lives. @Hardwood, medically, you cannot fake pregnancy Kwanza 5 months, pole.

And I take back ALL that I said. It seems this Kinoti sio wale wengine. Pole to the family.

Are these the same pathologists who once said that Ouko shot himself, then broke his own leg and later set himself on fire? Always take pathologist reports with a pinch of salt ......nope you need not a pinch but a whole packet of salt.
wukan
#62 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:16:49 PM

On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy.

@Alma, over to you my fren, welcome to Kenya double lives. @Hardwood, medically, you cannot fake pregnancy Kwanza 5 months, pole.

And I take back ALL that I said. It seems this Kinoti sio wale wengine. Pole to the family.

Are these the same pathologists who once said that Ouko shot himself, then broke his own leg and later set himself on fire? Never trust pathologists.

A post-mortem examination on Caroline Mwatha shows the Dandora-based human rights activists died of excessive bleeding from a ruptured uterus after a botched abortion.

Independent Pathologist Peter Ndegwa said Thursday evening that Ms Mwatha had a male foetus of five to six months still inside her womb, but which is mutilated, one hand is missing and the skull badly injured.

"The uterus was perforated at the backside. There was an attempt to dismember the foetus because one hand was missing and part of the skull was injured," Dr Ndegwa said.
https://www.nation.co.ke...82332-y9y689/index.html

Let's allow @alma to reflect in peace. Sad Sad
If you are thinking of abortion please reflectPray Pray
#63 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:23:07 PM

wukan wrote:

Are these the same pathologists who once said that Ouko shot himself, then broke his own leg and later set himself on fire? Never trust pathologists.

A post-mortem examination on Caroline Mwatha shows the Dandora-based human rights activists died of excessive bleeding from a ruptured uterus after a botched abortion.

Independent Pathologist Peter Ndegwa said Thursday evening that Ms Mwatha had a male foetus of five to six months still inside her womb, but which is mutilated, one hand is missing and the skull badly injured.

"The uterus was perforated at the backside. There was an attempt to dismember the foetus because one hand was missing and part of the skull was injured," Dr Ndegwa said.

Shida is pathologists deal with the dead and the dead tell no tales. That is unlike doctors whose patients can give their side of the story.
#64 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:29:40 PM

wukan wrote:

Shida is pathologists deal with the dead and the dead tell no tales. That is unlike doctors whose patients can give their side of the story.

Whah pro choice yawa Sad Sad Sad
Forester
#65 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 10:29:36 PM

https://youtu.be/A16gzm9eaa8 Sad Sad Sad

For all the pro-choice folks, may you have a sleepless night.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#66 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 11:06:53 PM

That DTB bank manager is very culpable.

That Taxi man could be culpable...transporting the dead to a morgue is a matter to be undertaken by the hospital/police. Even when the cops find a body lying on the road its not their job to declare the person dead...that is the SOLE job of a medical doctor.

@FRM,a bit harsh on the DPP me thinks
#67 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 11:12:24 PM

Forester wrote:
https://youtu.be/A16gzm9eaa8 Sad Sad Sad

For all the pro-choice folks, may you have a sleepless night.

Was chatting with a doc who said that this was a very painful death. She literary bled to death hence the being pale described by the pathologist. So the quacks vacuumed the fetus brain and left limb Pray
#68 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2019 10:29:39 AM

Wonder whats going on inside the mind of the cuckolded hubby at this moment? You learn in your wife's death that she was dishing out and serving her cookie raw, while you are hustling in Dubs...
#69 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2019 11:22:06 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Wonder whats going on inside the mind of the cuckolded hubby at this moment? You learn in your wife's death that she was dishing out and serving her cookie raw, while you are hustling in Dubs...

The hubby said they have been married for over 20years yet she is 37.Had he married a minor?

Do they have children?

Looks to me like they met juzi juzi tu.She must have been seeing that other man whom I presume is married and did not want a second wife.Then she met Ochieng and they decided to marry ad each of them was needy?

Their life looks complex.
#70 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2019 11:55:18 AM

Amores wrote:

That Taxi man could be culpable...transporting the dead to a morgue is a matter to be undertaken by the hospital/police. Even when the cops find a body lying on the road its not their job to declare the person dead...that is the SOLE job of a medical doctor.

Even the impregnator was arrested.
#71 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2019 12:08:27 PM

Amores wrote:

Without the impregnator, the abortion wont have been needed in the 1st place.
#72 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2019 12:15:44 PM

Amores wrote:

Without the impregnator, the abortion wont have been needed in the 1st place.

How would they know the impregnator unless a DNA test on the foetus is done?
#73 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2019 1:55:35 PM

What is wrong with you Kenyans?

Wakishikwa, shida. Wakiwachwa, shida.

Wewe ongea vile unataka kwasababu haujawahi onja cell. I hope the tasting comes very soon rather than later.. that's the day you will know and understand your freedoms
#74 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2019 2:50:27 PM

Amores wrote:

Obado,impregnator no.1 was also arrested last year.

Sansa
#75 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2019 5:53:10 PM

Why was the impregnator arrested?
#76 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2019 5:54:53 PM

Sansa wrote:

They were in constant communication, leading her to the slaughter.
#77 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2019 6:16:54 PM

Sansa wrote:

Because there is evidence of conspiracy to procure an abortion and abortion in Kenya is illegal
#78 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2019 11:42:16 AM

Now that the NGO aka human rights defenders noise has subsided let's applaud bwana Kinoti
#79 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2019 11:43:23 AM

jokes
#80 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2019 10:04:14 PM

We should have a post about abortion in this country and why its happening