Carol Mwatha Ochieng
Bigchick wrote:hardwood wrote:Kwani the texts are a monologue coz the guy was saying nothing? How genuine are those screen shots? You have chosen not to see the response from the man.Otherwise iko hapo. Of course, as in real life, the woman talks and the man is just there!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
mpobiz wrote:There is one thing that seems to escape from all your minds. The indiscriminate arrests the police are making nowadays. Why does an ubber driver need to be arrested in this case? In other countries you are questioned then let go to go on with your biz. Or now the police want the taxi drivers to be scared of taking the sick to the hospitals? Just incase something happens. The LSK should come up with ways the government can be sued for useless arrests. We all saw the kind of arrests police did after the dusit attack. It means that a stranger can stop you for directions and viola you become a suspect and you spend a week in the slammer. I agree with you on this.....The uber/taxi driver should be a witness not an accused person. But then again, why would you agree to uber someone to the mortuary and not hospital? Or was he procured by the "hospital"? Now for the husband/family.....which is easier to accept, a cheating spouse/child procuring an abortion or extrajudicial killing by police? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:mpobiz wrote:There is one thing that seems to escape from all your minds. The indiscriminate arrests the police are making nowadays. Why does an ubber driver need to be arrested in this case? In other countries you are questioned then let go to go on with your biz. Or now the police want the taxi drivers to be scared of taking the sick to the hospitals? Just incase something happens. The LSK should come up with ways the government can be sued for useless arrests. We all saw the kind of arrests police did after the dusit attack. It means that a stranger can stop you for directions and viola you become a suspect and you spend a week in the slammer. I agree with you on this.....The uber/taxi driver should be a witness not an accused person. But then again, why would you agree to uber someone to the mortuary and not hospital? Or was he procured by the "hospital"? Now for the husband/family.....which is easier to accept, a cheating spouse/child procuring an abortion or extrajudicial killing by police? Of course extrajudicial killing by police. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
The government pathologist has confirmed that it was indeed a botched abortion https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...bortion-autopsy_c1894963
https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy.
FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. @Alma, over to you my fren, welcome to Kenya double lives. @Hardwood, medically, you cannot fake pregnancy Kwanza 5 months, pole. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Angelica _ann wrote:FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. @Alma, over to you my fren, welcome to Kenya double lives. @Hardwood, medically, you cannot fake pregnancy Kwanza 5 months, pole. And I take back ALL that I said. It seems this Kinoti sio wale wengine. Pole to the family. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. That DTB bank manager is very culpable. That Taxi man could be culpable...transporting the dead to a morgue is a matter to be undertaken by the hospital/police. Even when the cops find a body lying on the road its not their job to declare the person dead...that is the SOLE job of a medical doctor. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. DTB allowed suspicious transactions on mpesa.They never reported strange activity. The buck stops with the CEO and the branch manager who allowed the transactions. Lessons for other CEOa Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
What is wrong with you Kenyans? Wakishikwa, shida. Wakiwachwa, shida. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Carol Mwatha Ochieng