Goto Page...
Happy Valentine's Day
Options
·
Buster
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:23:09 PM
Julie wrote:
was in a hurry meant to write Fmales. Am tiedup in bed....hes comin bak happy vals!
I am beginning to like this Lady.......
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2013 9:02:49 PM
Julie wrote:
was in a hurry meant to write Fmales. Am tiedup in bed....hes comin bak happy vals!
Now clear. Table F males. Kula happy and Makerege,find something else to do.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2013 9:11:40 PM
butterflyke wrote:
Buster wrote:
Sasa niko nyumbani na Wife bado....
Chida! Didn't mean to cheka but couldn't help it
Hope she gets home soon
@Buster, amerudi?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Buster
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2013 9:32:01 PM
Was it a mistake to tell her that this evening we watch the VP debate together at home?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Thursday, February 14, 2013 9:36 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
xyzee
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2013 9:35:32 PM
Millonare wrote:
Happy valentines to all the beautiful ladies of wazua, my flowers are on the way!!!
Can u imagine I paid some company to deliver the gifts, flowers etc and they forgot/failed to deliver
- chic calls asking what happened and these chaps are mteja... kenyan startups sometimes can be their own worst enemies....
so for sure I aint getting nuthin... tonite
@millionaire
Are you sure there was an order in the first place. This is a perfect excuse Jioni you'll enjoy the benefits of vals while cursing startups......I suspect tommorow you buy flowers at a quater of what the rest of us spent then send your delivery guyin the office to deliver pretending to be working for the startup.......
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Thursday, February 14, 2013 9:38 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
xyzee
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2013 9:45:15 PM
Buster wrote:
Was it a mistake to tell her that this evening we watch the VP debate together at home?
How else do you think newspapers carry stories like...........
'Wife pours boiling water meant for Ugali on husband'.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2013 10:29:42 PM
Lovely ! Must read
http://project44eveandad...2/11/the-story-of-love/
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 15, 2013 12:55:29 AM
bogus takataka...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
gk
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2019 8:47:41 AM
Happy Valentines to all singles and multiples..
If love is the greatest force in human nature then govts should declare this day a holiday for people to find and make love. .
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2:17:03 PM
Did you inform your spouse about the day-long mandatory men only conference?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2019 8:47:37 PM
time to get your treat is fast approaching.msisahau kuvaa juala mkipendana.we are tired of love related deaths and scandals
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Thursday, February 14, 2019 8:51 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:04:53 PM
Valentine is for 18-25yr olds. Hao wengine >25yrs wangojee Mothers day.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:38:14 PM
bogus takataka...
Where did this Wazuan go to?Not seen him in this streets for a long time.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2019 11:09:40 PM
bogus takataka...
Happy Valentine's BC
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, February 14, 2019 11:29:21 PM
Amores wrote:
bogus takataka...
Happy Valentine's BC
Ohh and here comes the other missing one.Long time.Good to see you around.Our great Liberation hero of 2013.
Happy Valentines Day.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 15, 2019 6:38:31 AM
Amores wrote:
bogus takataka...
Happy Valentine's BC
Ohh and here comes the other missing one.Long time.Good to see you around.Our great Liberation hero of 2013.
Happy Valentines Day.
Yeah, hooray! To our hero.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 15, 2019 9:00:25 AM
bogus takataka...
ako huko blue section kwa bonds
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 15, 2019 9:08:19 AM
bogus takataka...
ako huko blue section kwa bonds
Tbills/Bonds & KQ thread!!!
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile