Carol Mwatha Ochieng
#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:39:40 AM

useless.

Sorry for your loss. But you probably did not know your "friend" as well as you thought

That whitewashing came extremely fast. She was lost for a number of days. I know people went to the same city mortuary. She wasn't their.

Then after she trends coz we can smell bullshit...There's now a deniable story line. Sorry. Yes I knew her and I don't believe a f***ing word coming from these f***ing people.

I know I shall not be wrong thinking otherwise.

This must be the fastest murder case closed by cops in Kenya. Absolutely like you are watching a season of Bones. 1 hour and it's solved.

But what do I know.

I'll say this.

May the people who participated in taking your life Carol eat Ugali daily. May them grow fat. May they be healthy too. May they meet their maker, when they have no answers to why you left us soooo early.

As for the ones who will be paid to write upus...May they have bigger boils than Job and live until they are 120 with boils.

RIP.

Relax Alma and pole sana.

There some cases that require spot diagnosis while others require further investigation.Lets wait for postmortem results.

However please note her man works in DXB and a woman has needs.

IF it is true there are text messages between her and Mr Gitau on abortion,if it is true he sent money for the job,if it's TRUE the quack doctors exist and performed the act and if it's TRUE a taxi ferried the body then we do not need a full day to investigate.I choose to believe Kinoti.

Meanwhile remember God or is it nature has a way of bringing out things done in the dark.

My only ishish on this matter is why it took 5 months for Carol to decide to terminate the pregnancy......she should have done it onth one.

I understand month 5 is safest for the operation.

Also, we should not condemn the lady based on texts and messages between her and 3rd parties, lets wait for post mortem results. She could have died coz of other causes. We cant rely on "circumstantial evidence".

That said, I believe women should have a choice on whether to proceed with a pregnancy or not. I am pro-choice. Clinics like M. stopes have been carrying out such operations for ages and no one complains.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:57:24 AM

useless.

Sorry for your loss. But you probably did not know your "friend" as well as you thought

That whitewashing came extremely fast. She was lost for a number of days. I know people went to the same city mortuary. She wasn't their.

Then after she trends coz we can smell bullshit...There's now a deniable story line. Sorry. Yes I knew her and I don't believe a f***ing word coming from these f***ing people.

I know I shall not be wrong thinking otherwise.

This must be the fastest murder case closed by cops in Kenya. Absolutely like you are watching a season of Bones. 1 hour and it's solved.

But what do I know.

I'll say this.

May the people who participated in taking your life Carol eat Ugali daily. May them grow fat. May they be healthy too. May they meet their maker, when they have no answers to why you left us soooo early.

As for the ones who will be paid to write upus...May they have bigger boils than Job and live until they are 120 with boils.

RIP.

Relax Alma and pole sana.

There some cases that require spot diagnosis while others require further investigation.Lets wait for postmortem results.

However please note her man works in DXB and a woman has needs.

IF it is true there are text messages between her and Mr Gitau on abortion,if it is true he sent money for the job,if it's TRUE the quack doctors exist and performed the act and if it's TRUE a taxi ferried the body then we do not need a full day to investigate.I choose to believe Kinoti.

Meanwhile remember God or is it nature has a way of bringing out things done in the dark.

My only ishish on this matter is why it took 5 months for Carol to decide to terminate the pregnancy......she should have done it onth one.

I understand month 5 is safest for the operation.

Also, we should not condemn the lady based on texts and messages between her and 3rd parties, lets wait for post mortem results. She could have died coz of other causes. We cant rely on "circumstantial evidence".

That said, I believe women should have a choice on whether to proceed with a pregnancy or not. I am pro-choice. Clinics like M. stopes have been carrying out such operations for ages and no one complains.

Pro choice thats okay, i agree with you. Let us do it in a 'safe' environment. Lakini a human right activist (if true) performing the same - making @Alma froth in the mouth. Anyway let us wait for the post mortem results coming out in the course of the day.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:02:31 AM

If this story is about a botched abortion, why did she have to go missing for some days?

I assume that she died in a clinic. If that's true, how was she referred to the morgue? Are there clear guidelines on how to do that?

I can imagine that if the matter was that clear then it would have been easy for the doctor to exonerate himself without getting into harms way.

But the story given is complicated and smells like a cover up.
wukan
#24 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:08:17 AM

Pro choice thats okay, i agree with you. Let us do it in a 'safe' environment. Lakini a human right activist (if true) performing the same - making @Alma froth in the mouth. Anyway let us wait for the post mortem results coming out in the course of the day.

I have lost all the respect I had for youSad Sad Have you watched those abortion videos and see how the foetus scream during this operation and how some have to stabbed? Instead of 'safe' environment how about 'safe' sex.

Notice all pro-choice folks are ones who were born.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:41:30 AM

If this story is about a botched abortion, why did she have to go missing for some days?

I assume that she died in a clinic. If that's true, how was she referred to the morgue? Are there clear guidelines on how to do that?

I can imagine that if the matter was that clear then it would have been easy for the doctor to exonerate himself without getting into harms way.

The quacks checked her in at City Mortuary as Carol Mbeki on 7th.

The relatives reported her missing on the 8th.

The Quacks hoped no one will know but DCI smoked them out with text messages mpesa for abortion.They had no choice but to come clean and say what happened.This took a whole week.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:44:59 AM

wukan wrote:

I have lost all the respect I had for youSad Sad Have you watched those abortion videos and see how the foetus scream during this operation and how some have to stabbed? Instead of 'safe' environment how about 'safe' sex.

Aii boss. I know you bible people get all worked up about this issue, lakini. Rest assured that wherever you may be right now, there is a woman who has decided to take that choice. Just look around. She is right there next to you.

As for abortion being against your god. Grow up. Abortion is a natural occurrence. It happens when the female detects that the creature being born may not survive.

It's a godly thing if I may say so. For the human that means that she has found that you are a useless man who can't take care of the child. Very godly stuff.

#27 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:57:24 AM

I agree with you 100%. The issue is complex.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 11:02:12 AM

wukan wrote:

Whether you respect me or not, doesn't really matter (to me). Abortions happen everyday in Nairobi/Kenya everyday and will not stop. So i have just accepted the reality in our society, instead of sinking my head in the sand. They are not going to stop/end any time soon, that is the truth.
wukan
#29 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 11:19:35 AM

wukan wrote:

Aii boss. I know you bible people get all worked up about this issue, lakini. Rest assured that wherever you may be right now, there is a woman who has decided to take that choice. Just look around. She is right there next to you.

As for abortion being against your god. Grow up. Abortion is a natural occurrence. It happens when the female detects that the creature being born may not survive.

It's a godly thing if I may say so. For the human that means that she has found that you are a useless man who can't take care of the child. Very godly stuff.

Your friend Carol tried 3 times to abort and at least in the very end Nemesis the winged balancer of life and daughter of justice served her divine vengeance ili iwe funzo. Very godly stuff.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 11:55:20 AM

The quacks checked her in at City Mortuary as Carol Mbeki on 7th.

The relatives reported her missing on the 8th.

The Quacks hoped no one will know but DCI smoked them out with text messages mpesa for abortion.They had no choice but to come clean and say what happened.This took a whole week.

Does this imply that when the body was first taken to the morgue, the quack gave a different account for the body?

What is the procedure for finding a missing person? How was it followed in this case? For example, when do the courts allow for phone tracing in an investigation?

Sometimes there are unidentified persons in morgues, how does this affect the search for missing persons?

If there were suspicions that Carol might have been killed, from the onset of her disappearance, wouldn't a physical check by her next of kin found her in the morgue even under an unfamiliar name?
#31 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 12:11:50 PM

wukan wrote:

Your friend Carol tried 3 times to abort and at least in the very end Nemesis the winged balancer of life and daughter of justice served her divine vengeance ili iwe funzo. Very godly stuff.

While it may be immoral or wrong to abort, it doesn't mean that God is so incensed by the act that he has to mete punishment as per your recommendations.

God and punishment in this case is a fact that may be difficult to prove. But the circumstances of the death may be proven if impartial investigation is done and correct measures taken.

If anything, she seems to have been keen on having the baby if she didn't take emergency pills after unprotected sex.

Or was she arranging for a divorce and some got wind of it?
#32 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1:48:14 PM

Passing by to say hello guys and to increase my number of posts on wazua
#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1:50:21 PM

wukan wrote:

Aii kijana.

gk
#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2:50:42 PM

wukan wrote:

Quote of the day up there in red!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 3:09:17 PM

Lobby groups doubt police claim Mwatha died from botched abortion

#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 5:56:40 PM

The husband came back. He is wondering how she ended up with deep cuts in the thighs if indeed it was an abortion gone wrong
Sansa
#37 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 5:58:02 PM

wukan wrote:

What in the world? And you know she tried three times how? And how is it your business what she does with her body? Mnaishi pamoja? Do you pay her bills? Do you know her struggles? Are you her husband, mother, father ...anyone to her? Tafadhali take your judgment elsewhere and hope no one you know ends up pregnant without any other way out.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6:10:25 PM

Sad...very sad.

wukan
#39 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8:07:46 PM

Sansa wrote:
wukan wrote:

What in the world? And you know she tried three times how? And how is it your business what she does with her body? Mnaishi pamoja? Do you pay her bills? Do you know her struggles? Are you her husband, mother, father ...anyone to her? Tafadhali take your judgment elsewhere and hope no one you know ends up pregnant without any other way out.

Don't worry sisi wakenya had all smoked bhang bila kutoa mbegu when we put a clause in the katiba that life begins at conception and abortion is not allowed except when mothers life is in danger and carried out by a medical doctor. If you have a problem with kenyan laws tafadhali hama...or have safe sex

There are 5 quacks headed for the gallows over this incident you can join them and go hang. No tears for the kiriminos
#40 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8:21:38 PM

Sansa wrote:
Whether or not she indeed went to procure an abortion from these people who sound like hacks, this draws light to the fact that people in desperate situations will do all they can to terminate a pregnancy. Kenya should legalize abortions so that they can be regulated and safer than they currently are.

True, every other gal you know above thartie has procured an abortion, that is the stark reality. Needs to be legalized!!!

Wah...above 30?
Even you...?
And the way Cougars look so petite and munchable.
Is there a way a man can tell by way of dipping only ?