wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Lipa deni ya samaki....
#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2:55:33 PM

Low self esteem and inferiority complex is all I can say about this matter.

He chose one who felt she was being done a favour by being ombwad by a senator.Maybe that is why she gave on credit.

Ghasia senator this one is.

#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2:57:10 PM

Del
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2:59:49 PM

Low self esteem and inferiority complex is all I can say about this matter.

He chose one who felt she was being done a favour by being ombwad by a senator.Mayne that is why she gave on credit.

Ghasia senator this one is.

Kupeana on credit and she expected to be paid later Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4:49:21 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong.

Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo..Laughing out loudly

Should be how many?

Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes.

At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society.

Not sure what men look for in us.Sad Sad

At his level, he should be the one who is being looked for by women. He is the prize. He brings to the table power, connections, education, riches, fame, strength, stamina and (arguably) handsome looks. A slay queen only brings a rear end and an airport to the table, so why should the Senator be the one to pay for the girl's company? He should not have to pay or sustain anyone to sleep with him. It's only low self esteem that tells Kenyan men that they have to do such things.

Fair enough.

So after being sort by SQs,that is the best he could settle for.?

He should set for one who when his wife discovers she will forgive and say ok compe no compe........

That one he chose reminds me of the other one that slept with Ben Githae and delivered twins.

@Bigchick, as FRM2011 says, at above 40 all a man needs is to cover the face and fire the base, kwisha maneno.
I have not quite understood why a woman would be jealous when kaigangio settles for an ugly woman in the midst of beautiful ones...

We expect that competition should be better than 'us' especially surawise and we feel you that is what you went for, not some '@#$%&'. Surely the way that woman was talking, what type of conversation did they have with Senator. Please go for something averagely better than what you have - within the population!!!

Now you know why they say that all cats are grey in the dark. Also maybe that woman anajua kutingiza kiuno kweli kweli no wonder the seneta went 3 chots. A service provider should be judged by the quality of their work/output and not looks. And also beauty is in the eye of the beholder. The seneta wanted $ex, not intellectual conversations at 3am. I believe the only conversation he was interested in was "niinue miguu?, nimwage? etc" That is how one night stands go.
wukan
#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:24:24 PM

At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society.

Not sure what men look for in us.Sad Sad

This how high flying chics behave

A while ago, I was seeing someone. I say seeing for lack of a better word. In other countries we call it dating but in Kenya wacha tuite tu seeing. Because the seers are many. The only people we cannot put in this category are the married. Otherwise the rest of us are all seers. Any who so this someone was a you guy my guy guy. Very neat. House all spick and span.

Every time I visited - I was slotted on Fri to Sunday. (BTW ukislotiwa slotika. Hii kiherehere Ya I was in the neighborhood I decided to drop by ndio inaletaga Ulcers.) I found the house very tidy. And I was informed that there was a mama fua who used to come. Whether this was true or not mimi sijui - I highly suspect there was a weekday co-seer who was doing the cleaning but I was being thinned by mine.

So one day I visited and I found him very grumpy. Reason being they had kosonad with his 'mama fua. ' I did not ask why. Refer to being thinned by mine hapo juu. So in the bafu there were bucket loads of clothes soaked waiting to be washed. By him I presumed since mama fua had kasirikad and left. So I did what any reasonable person would do. I songeshaad them nahuko corner ndio niweze kuoga na kutumia Choo. Juu zilikuwa zimejaa jaa Kwa njia.

Next morning I woke up and after breakfast I proceeded to watch Television. Tukakakaa mguys akaona hata siguzi nguo. Ikafika point akaona hapa Hakuna hopes. He loudly said a naenda kuosha socks. And not to seem unfair, I stood by the bathroom door as he washed. Giving him giant stories. Like the ones I give you guys here.

That was the last time I set foot in that house. The following week I was told that his cousin from the village had come over to stay while looking for work. Mpaka wa Leo Kasin hajawahi hama.

As Silver said last week,wanaume mnakuwanga na mashetani nyingi sana.

C&P FB Virgina Wamucii

Wapi ArimisLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly