Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong.
Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo..
Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Tatu ni sawa if he is over 40 Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes.
Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. Wacha kutukana wapiga kura.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. Exactly get someone whom even wife will see some positive aspects. Men like degrading themselves sana!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. Exactly get someone whom even wife will see some positive aspects. Men like degrading themselves sana!!! @AA, let me break it down to you. Once men hit 40, our perspective on many things change. Personally, I have no time for any daughter of Eve who thinks she is hot. Average looks, great body, and a smart brain. Someone you can have an intelligent conversation with. In the words of a close friend of mine, Landing is important, but at our age we want someone we can live with for the remaining 23 Hours and 58 Minutes.
FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. Exactly get someone whom even wife will see some positive aspects. Men like degrading themselves sana!!! @AA, let me break it down to you. Once men hit 40, our perspective on many things change. Personally, I have no time for any daughter of Eve who thinks she is hot. Average looks, great body, and a smart brain. Someone you can have an intelligent conversation with. In the words of a close friend of mine, Landing is important, but at our age we want someone we can live with for the remaining 23 Hours and 58 Minutes. FRM its not about you, most men are like this mhesh here....shot tu kama kuku alafu kifo cha mende pap. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. Exactly get someone whom even wife will see some positive aspects. Men like degrading themselves sana!!! @AA, let me break it down to you. Once men hit 40, our perspective on many things change. Personally, I have no time for any daughter of Eve who thinks she is hot. Average looks, great body, and a smart brain. Someone you can have an intelligent conversation with. In the words of a close friend of mine, Landing is important, but at our age we want someone we can live with for the remaining 23 Hours and 58 Minutes. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
murchr wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. Exactly get someone whom even wife will see some positive aspects. Men like degrading themselves sana!!! @AA, let me break it down to you. Once men hit 40, our perspective on many things change. Personally, I have no time for any daughter of Eve who thinks she is hot. Average looks, great body, and a smart brain. Someone you can have an intelligent conversation with. In the words of a close friend of mine, Landing is important, but at our age we want someone we can live with for the remaining 23 Hours and 58 Minutes. FRM its not about you, most men are like this mhesh here....shot tu kama kuku alafu kifo cha mende pap. He wanted $ex, not a relationship. That is why he was paying 10k per chot. Slayqueens and mpangos come with baggage and drama. Ask Kori. And as @swenanai said some times back, those "professional transactions" are always the best. You pay cash and leave emotions and feelings huko nyumbani kwa mama watoto. And live happily ever after. @bigchick .....why keep cows (mpangos) while all you need is a packet of milk (chot which you can buy anywhere and any time)?
Swenani wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. Exactly get someone whom even wife will see some positive aspects. Men like degrading themselves sana!!! @AA, let me break it down to you. Once men hit 40, our perspective on many things change. Personally, I have no time for any daughter of Eve who thinks she is hot. Average looks, great body, and a smart brain. Someone you can have an intelligent conversation with. In the words of a close friend of mine, Landing is important, but at our age we want someone we can live with for the remaining 23 Hours and 58 Minutes. Swenani be like
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. Exactly get someone whom even wife will see some positive aspects. Men like degrading themselves sana!!! @AA, let me break it down to you. Once men hit 40, our perspective on many things change. Personally, I have no time for any daughter of Eve who thinks she is hot. Average looks, great body, and a smart brain. Someone you can have an intelligent conversation with. In the words of a close friend of mine, Landing is important, but at our age we want someone we can live with for the remaining 23 Hours and 58 Minutes. Swenani be like The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. At his level, he should be the one who is being looked for by women. He is the prize. He brings to the table power, connections, education, riches, fame, strength, stamina and (arguably) handsome looks. A slay queen only brings a rear end and an airport to the table, so why should the Senator be the one to pay for the girl's company? He should not have to pay or sustain anyone to sleep with him. It's only low self esteem that tells Kenyan men that they have to do such things.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Mike Ock wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. At his level, he should be the one who is being looked for by women. He is the prize. He brings to the table power, connections, education, riches, fame, strength, stamina and (arguably) handsome looks. A slay queen only brings a rear end and an airport to the table, so why should the Senator be the one to pay for the girl's company? He should not have to pay or sustain anyone to sleep with him. It's only low self esteem that tells Kenyan men that they have to do such things. Fair enough. So after being sort by SQs,that is the best he could settle for.? He should set for one who when his wife discovers she will forgive and say ok compe no compe........ That one he chose reminds me of the other one that slept with Ben Githae and delivered twins. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. At his level, he should be the one who is being looked for by women. He is the prize. He brings to the table power, connections, education, riches, fame, strength, stamina and (arguably) handsome looks. A slay queen only brings a rear end and an airport to the table, so why should the Senator be the one to pay for the girl's company? He should not have to pay or sustain anyone to sleep with him. It's only low self esteem that tells Kenyan men that they have to do such things. Fair enough. So after being sort by SQs,that is the best he could settle for.? He should set for one who when his wife discovers she will forgive and say ok compe no compe........ That one he chose reminds me of the other one that slept with Ben Githae and delivered twins. @Bigchick, as FRM2011 says, at above 40 all a man needs is to cover the face and fire the base, kwisha maneno. I have not quite understood why a woman would be jealous when kaigangio settles for an ugly woman in the midst of beautiful ones... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. At his level, he should be the one who is being looked for by women. He is the prize. He brings to the table power, connections, education, riches, fame, strength, stamina and (arguably) handsome looks. A slay queen only brings a rear end and an airport to the table, so why should the Senator be the one to pay for the girl's company? He should not have to pay or sustain anyone to sleep with him. It's only low self esteem that tells Kenyan men that they have to do such things. Fair enough. So after being sort by SQs,that is the best he could settle for.? He should set for one who when his wife discovers she will forgive and say ok compe no compe........ That one he chose reminds me of the other one that slept with Ben Githae and delivered twins. @Bigchick, as FRM2011 says, at above 40 all a man needs is to cover the face and fire the base, kwisha maneno. I have not quite understood why a woman would be jealous when kaigangio settles for an ugly woman in the midst of beautiful ones... We expect that competition should be better than 'us' especially surawise and we feel you that is what you went for, not some '@#$%&'. Surely the way that woman was talking, what type of conversation did they have with Senator. Please go for something averagely better than what you have - within the population!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Shoti tatu!!!!!!?? That guy is strong. Amekaa kwa miezi tano bila kufanya hivyo.. Should be how many? Depends on age. Personally the thing that shocks me is that a whole Senator felt he should pay a bar maid 10k to sleep with him. Talk of low self esteem. Anyway, if you hang out with these politicians you will know that the majority of all this stolen taxpayer money ends up entertaining/sustaining prostitutes. At his level he can get a slay queen to keep yet he prefers that mama.Well not that the mama is bad or is not a woman but we expected a high flying chick in looks,education and status in society. Not sure what men look for in us. At his level, he should be the one who is being looked for by women. He is the prize. He brings to the table power, connections, education, riches, fame, strength, stamina and (arguably) handsome looks. A slay queen only brings a rear end and an airport to the table, so why should the Senator be the one to pay for the girl's company? He should not have to pay or sustain anyone to sleep with him. It's only low self esteem that tells Kenyan men that they have to do such things. Fair enough. So after being sort by SQs,that is the best he could settle for.? He should set for one who when his wife discovers she will forgive and say ok compe no compe........ That one he chose reminds me of the other one that slept with Ben Githae and delivered twins. @Bigchick, as FRM2011 says, at above 40 all a man needs is to cover the face and fire the base, kwisha maneno. I have not quite understood why a woman would be jealous when kaigangio settles for an ugly woman in the midst of beautiful ones... We expect that competition should be better than 'us' especially surawise and we feel you that is what you went for, not some '@#$%&'. Surely the way that woman was talking, what type of conversation did they have with Senator. Please go for something averagely better than what you have - within the population!!! If men are interested in looks, they go for transactional relationships(seneta alituangasha hapo), if looking for a long term side dish, men tend to go for women who understand or pretend to understand them-the not so good looking women are good at this If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Lipa deni ya samaki....