I actually met a guy called Harun Mwau at Green Corner. It was election time. So this chick, it's always chicks by the way, who do this stuff. She told us to follow her.
So we went to Green Corner.
My frens we hated Moi. So here comes Pick Pick party.
On that night we were with some of my classmates. Some of them are now the holoi poloi you love abusing on Wazua. Please stop that behavior. These are your elders.
But on that day we were taught about the constitution by one Mwau. He talked about the meaning of a fulls-cap. Heck the guy actually took that issue to court. Whereby he was saying that a fullscap measures sijui how many meters by how many feet. So he was the only real candidate. Of course with a court like Chunga...Woooit Justice Chunga, ukweli tuwache pombe. That one was not a going to pass that court. Ask Orengo why. Oooops. I may be sued...In my opinion. That was just my opinion and I was drunk just like I am right now. Sawa?
Anyway. We were at Green Corner...Then a man removed....Ok I can't say that coz I know if you can sue for a fullscap you will surely sue me for saying what happened on that night..Na mimi ukweli sina pesa. Bongo ninazo lakini hela sina.
After that "professional" meeting. I know some of the wazua lawyers here. You remember it. Please tell your kids these kind of stories.
After the meeting. We were left at Green Corner to have fun. With a gazillion bob which ended up being 200 bob for me. It is good to see the article about hamburgers. Damn I love hamburgers. It's good food. If that is what I took at Green Corner on that day, hamburger is very good for you. Damn it's good.
And that is all I will talk about hamburgers.