wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Kaka Ephraim
#21 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 3:55:27 PM

Friends, let me start by thanking you all for the unwavering support you've shown since yesterday. To those who have visited with me, called me, texted me, Ahsanteni saana for that show of solidarity. And to those of you who have not agreed with me, I appreciate your independent opinions as you're entitled to them!
Since I brought this issue here, allow me also to share her CLAIMS here, then clarify them!
She claims;
1. That she has been living with me for the last 8 months.
2. That we've had sex for the last 7 months.
3. That we have been living as couples for the last 7 months.
4. That I brought her in as a girlfriend and NOT as a TENANT.
5. That the sublet fee she has been sending every 5th day of the month is NOT rent but HELPING me pay for the house.
6. That we jointly own the house.
FACTS.
1. I allowed the TENANT in my house on 25th May, 2018 upon payment of rent and a deposit of the same amount. Unfortunately there was NO any signed agreement to that effect!
2.She has been paying her rent, Ksh.7,000 NOT later than 5th day of every month!
3.I openly admit that I occasionally accessed her server. (Because she has a lot of evidence to that effect)! But NEVER promised marriage. Neither did she talk about it. She has NEVER asked me to marry her. In fact, we agreed we would LIMIT it to a sex affair ONLY!
4. Between May and October of 2018, I invited my girlfriend over on several occasions and she (Tenant) never had any problem.
5. In October 2018, we disagreed with my girlfriend and she stopped coming over to my house.
Good people, hell started on Friday 25th January, 2018 when I invited my new girlfriend to my house. We arrived in my house at noon. And after lunch, left Bae in the house and went to town to attend to something.
Two hours later she called and upon receiving, could hear her cry. She then said, "You've left me in your house so that your wife can kill me????!!!!!!!"
The TENANT chased AWAY my Bae from my OWN house.
The rest that followed are drama that I would not want to share here!
She maintains she's my wife. She lies we jointly own the house.
Threatening to go to court on Monday if I do not change my position.
Why would you force someone to marry you when there's NO love???
thuks
#22 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 4:17:01 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Friends, let me start by thanking you all for the unwavering support you've shown since yesterday. To those who have visited with me, called me, texted me, Ahsanteni saana for that show of solidarity. And to those of you who have not agreed with me, I appreciate your independent opinions as you're entitled to them!
Since I brought this issue here, allow me also to share her CLAIMS here, then clarify them!
She claims;
5. That the sublet fee she has been sending every 5th day of the month is NOT rent but HELPING me pay for the house.
FACTS.
1. I allowed the TENANT in my house on 25th May, 2018 upon payment of rent and a deposit of the same amount. Unfortunately there was NO any signed agreement to that effect!
2.She has been paying her rent, Ksh.7,000 NOT later than 5th day of every month!
3.I openly admit that I occasionally accessed her server. (Because she has a lot of evidence to that effect)! But NEVER promised marriage. Neither did she talk about it. She has NEVER asked me to marry her. In fact, we agreed we would LIMIT it to a sex affair ONLY!
4. Between May and October of 2018, I invited my girlfriend over on several occasions and she (Tenant) never had any problem.
5. In October 2018, we disagreed with my girlfriend and she stopped coming over to my house.
Good people, hell started on Friday 25th January, 2018 when I invited my new girlfriend to my house. We arrived in my house at noon. And after lunch, left Bae in the house and went to town to attend to something.
Two hours later she called and upon receiving, could hear her cry. She then said, "You've left me in your house so that your wife can kill me????!!!!!!!"

Its not marriage she is after. Its the house and any other property you may have
I care!
#23 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 5:04:49 PM

Mi nashindwa tu.
When they were opening servers and counting votes were they referring to each other as oooh landlord,aaah tenant.
Now terms like tenant and landlord in CAPS show up after things fall apart.
2 consenting adults disturbing people's peace.Shame on you
And this woman eish...is marriage by force by fire?
LosAngeles~254
#24 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 5:12:33 PM

Mi nashindwa tu.
When they were opening server were they referring to each other as oooh landlord,aaah tenant.

bwahaha Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
LosAngeles~254
#25 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 5:16:23 PM

thuks wrote:
[quote=Mastermind]

Sema tu BAE aliacha slippers moja nyuma akiponyoka Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
Ryko
#26 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 6:20:02 PM

FIDA will terrorize our brother Ephrahim for opening IEBC servers and forgetting to declare the President.

His biography will read:
"....From Rags to Riches back to Rags as a landlord charging 7K...."
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Ryko
#27 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 6:24:43 PM

FIDA will terrorize our brother Ephrahim for opening IEBC servers and forgetting to declare the President.

His biography will read:
"....From Rags to Riches back to Rags as a landlord charging 7K...."
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#28 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 10:10:06 PM

pole ndugu.hii hali ni gumu sana lakini kama ukifungua sava ..be ready for the consequences.. she could be pregnant.or ameshika herpes in the process.. nothing like free lunch..men need to think with their big head before engaging the small head..

and how could you leave your new gf in your house on the first day just immediately? seems to be too trusting or too assuming..

pambana na hali yako
#29 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 11:40:54 PM

I'm trying to recall something about @Mastermind that was posted sometime back...

But thing is if a legal opinion on this matter is needed then surely we aren't even close to offering much of value.

If it's about venting fantasy, then this is the right place.

I wonder how much you made, or what you bought in those 8 months. Kama hakuna, then labda hakuna kitu atapata hata ukikubali divorce.

Ama hata uende kwa Haram auctioneers wakuje wa attach vitu zako wakusaidie kuhama.

Or better still ukubali wewe sio mjanja vile ulidhani, eti utadai rent + sex + chores + company under a strictly 'client - tenant' contract.

Wah! Constructive marriage ama nini?
#30 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 8:07:31 AM

Si umepeana notice? Wait for notice period to end then throw out her stuff, change the locks.

Simple solutions for simple tenancy problems.
#31 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 10:51:43 AM

thuks wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
She claims;
FACTS.

Its not marriage she is after. Its the house and any other property you may have

Umefungua server za 'tenant' for 7 months?
The court will declare you man and wife. Pelekea wazazi mahari sasa.
Baratang
#32 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 11:11:12 AM

@Mastermind...wewe mtu bure kabisa mafi ya kuku!!! You let a woman who is not your sister, relative or to make matters worse a girl that you barely know and you do not entre into any form of basic formal agreement. You cannot proof that she was a tenant in any court of law!!

My advice to you,

1. Go slow on her and do not be in a hurry to take any action now. Let everything run and look normal. Get a good lawyer to do a tenancy agreement for you. Jaribu juu chini and get the conwoman's copy of ID and forge her signature. Backdate everything. Leave one fully signed copy to the lawyer and wait for a couple of months. Let her continue paying the rent. After several months let your lawyer do a lease renewal and forward it to her. Akikataa kusign then go full blast.

2. If that can't work, then create an environment in your house, just to make sure that the lady rarely stays in that house for more than an hour or does not sleep there voluntarily. After an year or so, you may go to any court and request for a divorce. But, be sure the lady is not pregnant and expecting your baby, for if that is the case, before the proceedings begin, the court grants the house to the wife (the lady) and you are left in the cold high and dry!!

3. If that cannot work take her to be your wife, besides, you have already tasted the forbiden-fruit-before-marriage. Learn to stay with it pal.
Iganamagana
#33 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 11:44:31 AM

Mastermind wrote:
She claims;
FACTS.

It is very clear that this guy does not understand women!
#34 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 11:46:51 AM

Baratang wrote:
@Mastermind...wewe mtu bure kabisa mafi ya kuku!!! You let a woman who is not your sister, relative or to make matters worse a girl that you barely know and you do not entre into any form of basic formal agreement. You cannot proof that she was a tenant in any court of law!!

My advice to you,

1. Go slow on her and do not be in a hurry to take any action now. Let everything run and look normal. Get a good lawyer to do a tenancy agreement for you. Jaribu juu chini and get the conwoman's copy of ID and forge her signature. Backdate everything. Leave one fully signed copy to the lawyer and wait for a couple of months. Let her continue paying the rent. After several months let your lawyer do a lease renewal and forward it to her. Akikataa kusign then go full blast.

2. If that can't work, then create an environment in your house, just to make sure that the lady rarely stays in that house for more than an hour or does not sleep there voluntarily. After an year or so, you may go to any court and request for a divorce. But, be sure the lady is not pregnant and expecting your baby, for if that is the case, before the proceedings begin, the court grants the house to the wife (the lady) and you are left in the cold high and dry!!

3. If that cannot work take her to be your wife, besides, you have already tasted the forbiden-fruit-before-marriage. Learn to stay with it pal.

Kabisa, he can be having sex orgies with paid prostitutes every weekend and invite the "tenant" to join in
#35 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 12:19:52 PM

Baratang wrote:

My advice to you,

Kabisa, he can be having sex orgies with paid prostitutes every weekend and invite the "tenant" to join in

Or even bringing in dead rotting rats/cats continuously and hiding them in the sitting room and the tenant's room.
#36 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 1:34:20 PM

I'm trying to recall something about @Mastermind that was posted sometime back...

But thing is if a legal opinion on this matter is needed then surely we aren't even close to offering much of value.

If it's about venting fantasy, then this is the right place.

I wonder how much you made, or what you bought in those 8 months. Kama hakuna, then labda hakuna kitu atapata hata ukikubali divorce.

Ama hata uende kwa Haram auctioneers wakuje wa attach vitu zako wakusaidie kuhama.

Or better still ukubali wewe sio mjanja vile ulidhani, eti utadai rent + sex + chores + company under a strictly 'client - tenant' contract.

Wah! Constructive marriage ama nini?

It was about what? Alot has been said about me in this forum.
#37 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 10:25:04 PM

@Mastermind, biggest mistake you made is to assume that pussy is free. You absolutely do not understand women.

Let me tell you what was going on in that woman's head: Every month I give this guy 7,000 shillings .......... wacha kusema ni rent, in her head from the moment you accessed the server she was not paying rent, she was giving you money but this is not all.

You mentioned that you shared the kitchen. Did you ever eat any chapatis she cooked or even drunk from a cup that she bought......... baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasss .... mambo yako kwisha.
#38 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2019 11:39:35 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Baratang wrote:

My advice to you,

Or even bringing in dead rotting rats/cats continuously and hiding them in the sitting room and the tenant's room.

YoungMulla
#39 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2019 4:55:59 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Baratang wrote:

My advice to you,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
madhaquer
#40 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2019 10:13:24 PM

You are young.

Write this off as a bad investment/decision/choice and move on. Walk away and keep your fingers crossed hoping that she is not pregnant.
Take the deed, go get a loan and put that money to good use. Default on the loan and let the bank have the property.

Get a copy of The Rational Male (Preventive Medicine) by Rollo Tomasi.