wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Fake it till you Make it.
#1 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:01:49 PM

Everywhere I turn from Twitter to LinkedIn,FB there's one name that keeps popping up.
And people are still asking..who is this guy?
It's sad,pitiful,unbelievable and hilarious.Sad because I see big names in the industry being mentioned as having fallen for the 'personal branding idea '.

What ails these people? Is it greed,attention seeking,desire to belong or mental?
Why have such a big name yet you are living in denial?

Poor guy.

And what criteria is normaly used to select the top so and so under xyz cos these things are loosing credibility fast.

#2 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 8:23:58 AM

I'm looking for a professional to work on my BRAND as the GO to relationship therapist
MugundaMan
#3 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 9:02:00 AM

essyk is just a small time hater
Why is she soooo worried about people she has never met all the time?
mara oooo this person is doing this
then ooooo this other person is doing that
Have they eaten her goat?
Stolen her bank pennies?
Broken up her marriage or relationship?
Why the constant bile against internet strangers jameni?
Is it because her own life is deficient?
She needs to breathe, logout and go hiking climbing sailing and traveling Laughing out loudly
Isatragedy.
MatataMingi
#4 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 3:58:38 PM

Everywhere I turn from Twitter to LinkedIn,FB there's one name that keeps popping up.
It's sad,pitiful,unbelievable and hilarious.Sad because I see big names in the industry being mentioned as having fallen for the 'personal branding idea '.

What ails these people? Is it greed,attention seeking,desire to belong or mental?

Poor guy.

And what criteria is normaly used to select the top so and so under xyz cos these things are loosing credibility fast.

Hi essyk. What is this one name that keeps poopoing up ?
#5 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 4:20:52 PM

Poor guy.

I gave up on that magazine kiatambo sana.
Even Waiguru was once on that top list.

#6 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 6:38:43 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Stolen her bank pennies?
She needs to breathe, logout and go hiking climbing sailing and traveling Laughing out loudly
Isatragedy.

WOMAN! Your big fat ass is blocking my view.
Stick to creating multiple wazua profiles and engaging your own self.
Are you on periods 24/7?
Start selling some bras or I buy you some pads.
You think you are hero here cz of rants? yuck!

Loser.

#7 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 6:42:06 PM

MatataMingi wrote:

Poor guy.

Wilkins Fadhili.
MugundaMan
#8 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 6:59:41 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Stolen her bank pennies?
Isatragedy.

Are you on periods 24/7?

Loser.

Was only throwing your peni mbili logic from the Adios thread back at ya Laughing out loudly In fact I quoted you verbatim.
Mbona hasira dada. Breathe, logout, hike, sail Laughing out loudly smile
#9 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 7:00:17 PM

Poor guy.

I gave up on that magazine kiatambo sana.
Even Waiguru was once on that top list.

And this cashier who's stole millions only to emerge as a millionaire start up..
I turned down a platform with one of the local media houses cz I didn't find the interview thorough.
I ended up interviewing him instead.Saw the way he was taking notes and asking half-baked questions nikajua this one is joker.He wil spoil for me.
They only want a good story on newspaper as part of their job.
I guess that's why some people pay to get their names out there.

@loserman- yours is a psychotic male story .
Now that you got my sorry attention up there, you can have it for dinner,embrace it too.
Don't engage me anymore,you are not smart and it stinks for real.
Now laugh.It shall be well..hopefully.

MugundaMan
#10 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 7:20:11 PM

Wazoo kuna mabo kweli kweli. She dishes but cannot take getting dished at. Why dish in the first place if you did not expect it back in military grade bazookas complete with rotating canons with hollow point laser-guided shells ? Laughing out loudly

I hope you have learned the lesson though.Laughing out loudly

Your wish is my command. As you may...
#11 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 8:39:40 PM

Poor guy.

What's sad for me is that the guy even made it to NMG's Business Daily's Top 40 under 40 men.
Tells you how fake the recognitions in our country are. Don't kill yourself to get recognized, don't believe in the hype.
Stay hungry, stay foolish, be honest na Mungu atakuongezea hapo pengine in multiples. Do you.

#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2019 9:20:17 AM

MatataMingi wrote:

Poor guy.

Wilkins Fadhili.

Never heard of him
Taurrus
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2019 11:06:26 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Stolen her bank pennies?
Isatragedy.

Are you on periods 24/7?

Loser.

d'oh! Tell me this account was hacked!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2019 1:18:00 PM

I'm looking for a professional to work on my BRAND as the GO to relationship the rapist

did you forget a space? it changes everything when you forget spaces
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2019 8:57:28 PM

I'm looking for a professional to work on my BRAND as the GO to relationship the rapist

You're going to hell,this is not a threat!
Apricot
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 12:07:55 AM

Can you ship me there too? I am so tired of being threatened that I will go there when when I die by folks who have never been there and back, unless I freaking..., I'd rather start now and report back my findings.
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up
MugundaMan
#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:03:15 AM

Apricot wrote:

Can you ship me there too? I am so tired of being threatened that I will go there when when I die by folks who have never been there and back, unless I freaking..., I'd rather start now and report back my findings.

Apricot,

Trust me, there is NO COMING BACK to report anything from Hell

Ask the ATHEIST rich man who was so wicked and God-hating that he could not even let sore-infested beggar Lazarus feed off his leftover table crumbs that he fed to his dogs!

Shalom
Mbarire_2019
#18 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 3:46:36 PM

Taurrus wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:

Stolen her bank pennies?
Isatragedy.

Are you on periods 24/7?

Loser.

d'oh! Tell me this account was hacked!

Essyk never heard of this Wilkins either.I wonder if these guys have clear definitions and criteria for selecting these top guys with stakeholders input and cleared by all
#19 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 5:02:37 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Stolen her bank pennies?
Isatragedy.

Are you on periods 24/7?

Loser.

Was only throwing your peni mbili logic from the Adios thread back at ya Laughing out loudly In fact I quoted you verbatim.
Mbona hasira dada. Breathe, logout, hike, sail Laughing out loudly smile

@mugunda, what logic is there? You hate others, spewing horrible words to others, repeating those horrible things, you hate Muslims soo much... Yet you claim to be Christ follower... Complete opposite. What logic are you trying to tell @essyk!
#20 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 6:38:12 PM

I FIND THIS POST VERY FUNNY

Mugundaman trying to compare "it"self to essyk. Aiii! A true man never competes with women. It's only Nandwa on Wazua who's a useless woman here.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Lakini wanaume tuwe na umakini tafadhali.