wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

3 Pages<123
Adios
#41 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:17:29 PM

Chaka wrote:
I propose @MM be appointed the DC goodwill ambassador..

At first glance, I thought this was @chepkel... I miss her. Where is she! Did she return from Misri?
MugundaMan
#42 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:24:25 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

@MM is just crying for help!
He has a mental condition, its just that he doesnt know it yet. Sympathize with him.

Mbona MM anakaa kuwatishatish namna hii. Let him be yawa.

Wazoo Slay Queens like Ngogoyo are infatuated with MM baba, what do you expect? Laughing out loudly This is the only way they can get my attention, unfortunately I rarely respond to them so matuzi is their only recourse smile. The QUALITY women are the ones who are very civil hapa.
MugundaMan
#43 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:26:40 PM

Chaka wrote:

I am honoured papa lakini Dustbowl literally sells itself! And will only get better with time!
Ngogoyo
#44 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:29:08 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

He has a mental condition, its just that he doesnt know it yet. Sympathize with him.

Mbona MM anakaa kuwatishatish namna hii. Let him be yawa.

Wazoo Slay Queens like Ngogoyo are infatuated with MM baba, what do you expect? Laughing out loudly This is the only way they can get my attention, unfortunately I rarely respond to them so matuzi is their only recourse smile. The QUALITY women are the ones who are very civil hapa.

Idiots are born every day. Too bad you are foolish despite being an idiot.
Someone pointed to you that you have a social problem deal with it young man.

OOH! and I am Ngogoyo, A man, I dont know of any female Ngogoyo, yet.
#45 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:33:45 PM

Nyasaye!!!!

Ngogoyo
#46 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:34:00 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

Ngongoyo!!! I have missed you. But where have you been?
Even my landlord Kaigangio, I no longer see him along these streets.
Haiya let's run out of here.Laughing out loudly

Happy new year @kiss. For you i can revive the Wazua 'Ngoat', just to meet you, of-course we will eat the rare-cooked liver with you as @Swenani watchessmile

And @MM is just that, seeking for attention, we have seen many as @AA has indicated before. He just needs to take meds' without failure ...and it seems the dust in the DBC is affecting him adverselyLaughing out loudly
MugundaMan
#47 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:38:02 PM

Nyasaye!!!!

Someone is really annoyed. I wonder who the "insane" one is here Laughing out loudly
And who said "men" cannot be slay queens (as their stalker-ish online behaviour evinces)? Laughing out loudly.
And why does Mugundaman "irk" them so bad?
Did he invite them to his threads?
Did he eat their goat?
And who is real person doing the "attention seeking" over MM on this thread despite not being responded to? Laughing out loudly

#48 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 7:40:11 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

Happy new year @kiss. For you i can revive the Wazua 'Ngoat', just to meet you, of-course we will eat the rare-cooked liver with you as @Swenani watchessmile

And @MM is just that, seeking for attention, we have seen many as @AA has indicated before. He just needs to take meds' without failure ...and it seems the dust in the DBC is affecting him adverselyLaughing out loudly

Look for me.But not on this thread.Laughing out loudly
swenani is a double dealer sitaki yeye.riswa! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
He's never even bought me a gizzard!Sad

Big chick had a mbuzi plan lst year.I even forgot abt it. Wasn't around anyway.
tupange tu yetu.
#49 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:41:11 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

swenani is a double dealer sitaki yeye.riswa! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

tupange tu yetu.

Why are you hurtful to my soul babe?
#50 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:51:21 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

tupange tu yetu.

Why are you hurtful to my soul babe?

Permission for a crime of passion granted. Tycho will secure @maka's services for you in case he doesn't still disown the profession.

#51 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:39:14 PM

Everyone on this thread PLEASE SEEK MEDICAL ATTENTION!
A psychiatrist is recommended.Mi niko hapa kwa reception ya mugo wa wairimu.

But Lots of sad people in here openly expressing their emotional turmoil.Sad
It smells of misery,loneliness and mental anguish.
Please logout,breathe in and out before you end up on the news.It works.
Come back sober,busy and with a positive attitude to life.
Then you will stop reacting and getting emotional over every little single comment no matter how useless it may be.
Some comments do not warrant any response.
And you don't need to react either. Aii how Idle can one be?

Get up go Hike,sail climb, travel,fall in love,sing,whatever rocks your boat just do.
No one cares..that's the reality.
And when you do life changes..and everyone will know and they won't care either.
Like seriously!!
MugundaMan
#52 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2019 3:48:52 AM

Everyone on this thread PLEASE SEEK MEDICAL ATTENTION!
A psychiatrist is recommended.Mi niko hapa kwa reception ya mugo wa wairimu.

I'm guessing everyone in this thread includes you, with this bizarre rant of yours?

You will be the FIRST IN LINE leading us into Mugo Wa Wairimus with your psych meds in hand. Nyani haoni kundule kweli Laughing out loudly

But Lots of sad people in here openly expressing their emotional turmoil.Sad
It smells of misery,loneliness and mental anguish.
Please logout,breathe in and out before you end up on the news.It works.

Wow great advice. Funny that YOU YOURSELF are not taking it Laughing out loudly

Come back sober,busy and with a positive attitude to life.

Hilarious! Is YOUR attitude towards life "positive"? How is the actions of a mental nutcase ranting on Wazoo about handles floating on the internet she does not know in person "positive"? If we go through all your peni mbili threads on Wazoo, will we find that they are all "positive"? smile

Then you will stop reacting and getting emotional over every little single comment no matter how useless it may be.
Some comments do not warrant any response.
And you don't need to react either. Aii how Idle can one be?

The only emotional person here is you, dada. Us men are not emotional creatures so unlike you we do not "react emotionally" to anything..matuzi and speaking our mind is just HOW WE DO, musiste.. no emotions there.
And look who is "reacting" at all the "idle" comments on this thread. Laughing out loudly As I said.nyani kweli haoni....

Get up go Hike,sail climb, travel,fall in love,sing,whatever rocks your boat just do.

Siste we have done these things a jillion times more than you can ever dream of doing in your crumbling lifetime and continue to do them daily. In fact we are VERY BORED with some of them after doing them for ages, so what's your point? smile

No one cares..that's the reality.
And when you do life changes..and everyone will know and they won't care either.
Like seriously!!

Obviously SOMEONE cares. She took a whole hopeless paragraph to respond fuaaaaaaa bila engaging the brain, over issues "not worth responding to"Laughing out loudly The irony! Please take your Haldol and Zyprexa pills faithfully siste before WE are the ones to see you in the news. smile

Ni hayo maoni yangu tu!
#53 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2019 8:00:28 PM

SadSad Pray oi.

Adiós.

#54 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 8:31:36 PM

how much do they pay you wamugunda..wazuaring seems like a full time job for you.I notice you came back with a bang even before getting the wife. arrears zililipwa...your energy reminds me of a guy who used to call himself QW....back imemorial when wazua was wazua...stockkenya
MugundaMan
#55 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:27:19 AM

how much do they pay you wamugunda..wazuaring seems like a full time job for you.I notice you came back with a bang even before getting the wife. arrears zililipwa...your energy reminds me of a guy who used to call himself QW....back imemorial when wazua was wazua...stockkenya

They pay me a very round zero.
Maybe they should pay me something, ama? Laughing out loudly
The wife hunt is in high gear
Wazua is VERY IMPORTANT for me for this reason: http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=37130
But you are right mubradzee. I cannot stay idle even for one second and Wazoo helps fill de gap. I will quit hivi karibuni though once muprojects zinafika critical stage. For now just lots of boredom and idling around there is only so much one can endure watching concrete getting mixed etc for 5 hrs without getting stone cold bored.