wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

Anti-corruption Conference
#1 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:04:43 PM

Mumemiss if no one is listening or watching. This has been a very interesting meeting. I love Raila. I really do. Maranga cries mbu bloggers are on my case, oh oh,sijui nini,nani, uhuru tells him ajipange.Laughing out loudly It's the same court which gave them rights and freedom of expression. Talk of being fried in a very subtle manner.
#2 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:29:33 PM

Hi babe
MugundaMan
#3 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:33:41 PM

Maraga did a stellar job of rebuffing the innuendos against him. -Poor evidence by OPP is not his fault -Underfunding of Judiciary is not his fault -Giving everyone a fair hearing under the law (which could take longer than 6 months per case) is not his fault He is just a convenient punching bag for all those who have failed miserably (perhaps deliberately) in this ongoing war on corruption. The biggest moment for me was when he said "Some of them (the corrupt) are here" to giggles and guffaws Laughing out loudly Kiinya yetu tweli ni tu-nchi twa maanchap.
#4 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:51:48 PM

Hi babe
hallo wewe
#5 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:57:48 PM

The DPP was on fire yesterday and he gave several examples where the courts fail but Maraga is hell bent on pretending to be blind on that
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
#6 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 5:10:06 PM

So where is the solution????????????
#7 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 5:15:11 PM

Maraga aache ujinga. Where does he think we live. He needs to be resourceful and do the best with what he has. Its not as if judiciary is engineering, it can do a lot with limited resources. "Whether you think you can, or you think you can't—you're right" Henry Ford. Maraga is just saying he can't. Here is a video of guys who make no excuses and work with what they have:
#8 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 6:44:43 PM

Hi babe
hallo wewe
Unaharibu mpenzi
#9 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 6:44:52 PM

Hi babe
hallo wewe
Hallo sweetheartssmile Laughing out loudly
#10 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 6:54:35 PM

The DPP was on fire yesterday and he gave several examples where the courts fail but Maraga is hell bent on pretending to be blind on that
He's been blaming the DPP, DCI,PPI and everyone else. Today his goose was cooked. Not RAO or UHURU spared him.He was throwing tantrums yet wananchi are suffering. Judiciary is a stumbling block to development with injuctions left, right centre thus putting off investors said uhuru. Lawyers nao ni wengine,they have more power than the magistrates. Who heard BABA'S narration of the Nigerian and Malaysian leaders? Loved it.