wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Adios
popat
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 3:19:20 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Adios for real sasa Laughing out loudly
Lakini mkileta nyoko nyoko please rest assured I will be back to respond next week Laughing out loudly

Boss.Just hit the road.Serious men don't announce they are going.You just go.
popat
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 3:27:56 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Will come back when I have a wife. Time to kick game kiazi kiazi do the whole macking/romance thing kindogo kindogo. simba akinyeshewa usifikirie ni paka. Apricot take care of my pipo until I come back.
Shalom.

#DustbowlForever
#GodlyWifeOrBust

My suspicion have been confirmed. I've always felt there was a gap. A good wife could have slowed you down.You could not be chasing plots all the way to the Dustbowl if you had a serious wife. The good thing is that you have realized before its too late. You'll come back here more solid and grounded if you'll be lucky to convince one to stick with you at your age.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:13:28 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Lakini mkileta nyoko nyoko please rest assured I will be back to respond next week Laughing out loudly

Since you went away, wazua has been slow.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:44:25 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
When you come back, please answer this question...

Answer your Satanic utoto? Nope! If told you this a jillion times, papa. When will you learn? smile

Does Jesus teach you to call others satanic? Or these are due misconception taught to you by your church?
Fullykenyan
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:23:04 PM

popat wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:

hahahahah.
MugundaMan
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:29:07 PM

popat wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:

You can always tell who loves and admires you the most by who cries the loudest that you should leave Laughing out loudly Whether I stay or leave, why does it prick you, papa?
MugundaMan
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:31:40 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Adios. I pray you find love...

This one will never find love here on earth unless he mends his ways and accommodates others views. Don't waste your time and prayers. There are more meaningful things you can pray for.

Double A
Your bitterness will consume you alive, madhee. Are you married? I shudder to imagine the nduramas your hubby (if any) has vumiliad through all these decades!
MugundaMan
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:42:05 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Answer your Satanic utoto? Nope! If told you this a jillion times, papa. When will you learn? smile

Does Jesus teach you to call others satanic? Or these are due misconception taught to you by your church?

He does!smile

Says Christ:

You are of your father the devil (Satan), and your will is to do your father's desires. He was a murderer from the beginning, and has nothing to do with the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he lies, he speaks out of his own character, for he is a liar and the father of lies. -- John 8:44

Now can you start a new thread for your to respond to yourself over your Satanic virgin dishing liar Allah and his insane false prophet Muhammad Utoto?

#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:26:15 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

He does!smile

Says Christ:

You are of your father the devil (Satan), and your will is to do your father's desires. He was a murderer from the beginning, and has nothing to do with the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he lies, he speaks out of his own character, for he is a liar and the father of lies. -- John 8:44

Now can you start a new thread for your to respond to yourself over your Satanic virgin dishing liar Allah and his insane false prophet Muhammad Utoto?

Was Jesus referring to SAUL, the man who changed the name to 'Paul'?

'PAUL' A MURDERER, who BOASTED about being the persecutor of the Jews. He NEVER Repented or sought their forgiveness. Or God's!

JESUS said "He was a MURDERER from the beginning" John 8:44

"He shall PERSECUTE the saints of The Most HIGH" Daniel 7:25

"SAUL was in hearty agreement with putting Stephen to death. And on that day a GREAT PERSECUTION began against the church in Jerusalem, and they were all scattered throughout the regions of Judea and Samaria, except the apostles". "But SAUL began ravaging the church, entering house after house, and dragging off men and women, he would put them in prison". " SAUL breathing THREATS and MURDER against the disciples of The Lord " Acts 8:1-3, 9:1
MugundaMan
#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:07:25 PM

Alphadummy,
He was refering to YOU and YOUR ILK who have rejected Him as LORD, mbradhee. This is not rocket science. Now DO AS I HAVE TOLD YOU and go start a Satanic Allah thread to wail yourself sore, papa. Wacha kuharibu hutu beurifu thread with your devlish utoto, jameni.
#31 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:01:42 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Alphadummy,
He was refering to YOU and YOUR ILK who have rejected Him as LORD, mbradhee. This is not rocket science. Now DO AS I HAVE TOLD YOU and go start a Satanic Allah thread to wail yourself sore, papa. Wacha kuharibu hutu beurifu thread with your devlish utoto, jameni.

You cannot fool anyone! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"But SAUL began ravaging the church, entering house after house, and dragging off men and women, he would put them in prison". Acts 8:1-3

"SAUL breathing THREATS and MURDER against the disciples of The Lord" Acts 9:1

Says Jesus:
You are of your father the devil (Satan), and your will is to do your father's desires. He was a murderer from the beginning... John 8:44
MugundaMan
#32 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:59:18 PM

Your illiteracy on Biblical matters is incredible. Read John 8 from top to bottom and tell us where Saul is mentioned. Then read the whole of Acts from beginning to end and tell us where Christ calls either Paul or Saul the son of the devil. This is the problem of getting all your information on the Bible piecemeal from those Satanic Imams you worship such as Prophet Muhammad. WHy do I waste my time debating someone who loves his hellbound lord Lucifer (Allah) and is proud of it Laughing out loudly ? I'm done. Not engaging you any more kabsaaaaa, trust me on that.
#33 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2019 8:17:14 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Your illiteracy on Biblical matters is incredible. Read John 8 from top to bottom and tell us where Saul is mentioned. Then read the whole of Acts from beginning to end and tell us where Christ calls either Paul or Saul the son of the devil. This is the problem of getting all your information on the Bible piecemeal from those Satanic Imams you worship such as Prophet Muhammad. WHy do I waste my time debating someone who loves his hellbound lord Lucifer (Allah) and is proud of it Laughing out loudly ? I'm done. Not engaging you any more kabsaaaaa, trust me on that.

And have you read John 8 top to bottom and did you find where AlphDoti is mentioned? Read whole of John from beginning to end and tell us where Christ calls either me or Imams the son of the devil...

You talked too much and in the process contradict yourself... And you swim in ignorance!

Let me teach you. Islam is belief in one God, pray to one God, fast, give charity etc etc and the one who does that is a MUSLIM. Again, remove ignorance, Islam is not the worship of Mohammad or being Arab or Ismaelite as your confused brain might think..
MugundaMan
#34 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 9:01:31 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

And have you read John 8 top to bottom and did you find where AlphDoti is mentioned? Read whole of John from beginning to end and tell us where Christ calls either me or Imams the son of the devil...

You talked too much and in the process contradict yourself... And you swim in ignorance!

Let me teach you. Islam is belief in one God, pray to one God, fast, give charity etc etc and the one who does that is a MUSLIM. Again, remove ignorance, Islam is not the worship of Mohammad or being Arab or Ismaelite as your confused brain might think..

My Ishmaelite proud son of the Devil friend,

Here is where Christ calls you a son of the devil, if you do not repent and come to Him before it is too late! smile

How much more clearer than that can it get? smile
I didn't even read your garbage Satanic verses about Islam. Please do not put anything from them here because nobody except yourself is interested in them. However, I do LOVE your interest in (mis)quoting our Holy Bible Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Endelea hivyo hivyo so it can spread more and more and more! Amen.
#35 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 11:42:39 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

My Ishmaelite proud son of the Devil friend,

Here is where Christ calls you a son of the devil, if you do not repent and come to Him before it is too late! smile

How much more clearer than that can it get? smile
I didn't even read your garbage Satanic verses about Islam. Please do not put anything from them here because nobody except yourself is interested in them. However, I do LOVE your interest in (mis)quoting our Holy Bible Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Endelea hivyo hivyo so it can spread more and more and more! Amen.

Read John 3 from top to bottom and tell us where my name is mentioned.

As for your blubbering Ishmaelite, as @tycho yold you, so far you haven't shown that you know what it means.
MugundaMan
#36 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 12:04:35 PM

Read John 3 from top to bottom and tell us where my name is mentioned.

As for your blubbering Ishmaelite, as @tycho yold you, so far you haven't shown that you know what it means.

Chaka
#37 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 12:41:53 PM

I propose @MM be appointed the DC goodwill ambassador..
Ngogoyo
#38 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 3:27:22 PM

Chaka wrote:

@MM is just crying for help!
He has a mental condition, its just that he doesnt know it yet. Sympathize with him.
#39 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:11:07 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

He has a mental condition, its just that he doesnt know it yet. Sympathize with him.

Ngongoyo!!! I have missed you. But where have you been?
Even my landlord Kaigangio, I no longer see him along these streets.
Haiya let's run out of here.Laughing out loudly
#40 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:12:05 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

Mbona MM anakaa kuwatishatish namna hii. Let him be yawa.