wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Adios
MugundaMan
#1 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2019 8:04:23 PM

Will come back when I have a wife. Time to kick game kiazi kiazi do the whole macking/romance thing kindogo kindogo. simba akinyeshewa usifikirie ni paka. Apricot take care of my pipo until I come back.
Shalom.

#DustbowlForever
#GodlyWifeOrBust
#2 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2019 9:57:52 PM

When you come back, please answer this question...
Spikes
#3 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2019 6:32:13 AM

@AlphDoti You're of the flesh and not born of the spirit i.e. why you can't understand scriptures. I'll give you a link to a clip that will enlighten you from the darkness your religion teaches you.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#4 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2019 9:39:03 AM

Spikes wrote:

@AlphDoti You're of the flesh and not born of the spirit i.e. why you can't understand scriptures. I'll give you a link to a clip that will enlighten you from the darkness your religion teaches you.

I don't need links. I need those who come here to post religious stuff to prove. Not hit and run. Otherwise, they should not post what they cannot defend... Or they just read those links themselves without flooding Wazua with rhetoric.

So explain the scripture to me here bro... For everyone to see..
Baratang
#5 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2019 12:03:58 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Will come back when I have a wife. Time to kick game kiazi kiazi do the whole macking/romance thing kindogo kindogo. simba akinyeshewa usifikirie ni paka. Apricot take care of my pipo until I come back.
Shalom.

#DustbowlForever
#GodlyWifeOrBust

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly It seems like the numerous tuquarter at the center of nowhere have no takers (tumekataa kwenda) and you have decided to take a financial recuperation holiday in the village. Usitudanganye ati umeenda kutafuta bibi.
#6 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2019 12:34:42 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Shalom.

#DustbowlForever
#GodlyWifeOrBust

Can you commit and swear that you will not be lurking around as a guest?
#7 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2019 2:55:40 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Shalom.

#DustbowlForever
#GodlyWifeOrBust

@shambaman behaves like a slayqueen. Ama ni dramaqueen? Or womaneater?
#8 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2019 5:29:51 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Shalom.

#DustbowlForever
#GodlyWifeOrBust

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly With all his tantrums, he cannot manage to be this. Probably the rest. Womaneater requires relaxed mind with focus on the job at hand (not DC manenos at the time). It also requires that you forget the sinning part of it - which his fire and brimstone ideologies cant allow him to up gis game. Collapse smile smile smile
#9 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2019 10:18:08 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Shalom.

#DustbowlForever
#GodlyWifeOrBust

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly With all his tantrums, he cannot manage to be this. Probably the rest. Womaneater requires relaxed mind with focus on the job at hand (not DC manenos at the time). It also requires that you forget the sinning part of it - which his fire and brimstone ideologies cant allow him to up gis game. Collapse smile smile smile

Yep. I doubt any woman would put up with all those tantrums from the senior bachelor. Now you know why he is still single. His best bet are the single mothers since all the 20 something slay queens may not be interested in a "DC fossil" no matter how may dustbowl title deeds he lays on the tablesmile . Also if someone went though college/uni and never met someone and has worked for 10yrs + and still hasnt met his soul mate then hapo kuna shida kubwa. Only prayers can help.
MugundaMan
#10 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:15:01 AM

Funny how Wazoo cowards only get balls to speak when they feel Mugundaman will not be there to respond with his missiles that are known to sting good Laughing out loudly
MugundaMan
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:16:35 AM

Answer your Satanic utoto? Nope! If told you this a jillion times, papa. When will you learn? smile
MugundaMan
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:18:21 AM

Baratang wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
Shalom.

#DustbowlForever
#GodlyWifeOrBust

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly It seems like the numerous tuquarter at the center of nowhere have no takers (tumekataa kwenda) and you have decided to take a financial recuperation holiday in the village. Usitudanganye ati umeenda kutafuta bibi.

You are actually funny and I sincerely mean that.
Thanks for the comic relief.
MugundaMan
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:22:43 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Shalom.

#DustbowlForever
#GodlyWifeOrBust

I kent mbradhee. Been lurking past two days. Backslid today. Slowly getting over withdrawal symptoms but will definitely be gone "soon" as the wife hunt picks pace.
MugundaMan
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:24:26 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Shalom.

#DustbowlForever
#GodlyWifeOrBust

hardwood post your wife's mbisha hapa, as well as details of your daily sexual tambias and then we discuss in all honesty what a slayqueen is and who among us three fits the bill to a tee. smile
MugundaMan
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:27:53 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Shalom.

#DustbowlForever
#GodlyWifeOrBust

Look who is talking Laughing out loudly Incoherent, unintelligible tantrums like a banshee wailing in the wind are Double A's middle name!
MugundaMan
#16 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:39:24 AM

Yep. I doubt any woman would put up with all those tantrums from the senior bachelor.

1. Post a mbisha of your face and physique as well as your wife for us to see who settled for you and if you qualify to speak kwanza Laughing out loudly
2. Who says I am a "senior bachelor"smile Please back this with information, quotes and credible sources of your choosing smile

Now you know why he is still single. His best bet are the single mothers since all the 20 something slay queens may not be interested in a "DC fossil" no matter how may dustbowl title deeds he lays on the tablesmile

Is that how you lured your wife?
You lured her with your wealth? No wonder you married chap chap at age 22!
How big is your tumbo, when did you marry your slay queen and how many slayboy and slay queenettes have you produced from this marital union founded on pecuniary grounds? And would you qualify to be a "fossil" as well given you are WAAAAAY older than me? Laughing out loudly

Also if someone went though college/uni and never met someone

Who says "meeting someone" has been a big deal for me ever? Duuuude, do you know how many I have had to almost literally beat off with a stick to leave me alone hata currently?Laughing out loudly I want a QUALITY woman. A rare diamond of a gem. Not the slayqeen wives some of you have who are opening their legs fuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa to everyone on your street including some in Wazoo during the "mbuzi choma get togethers" I hear of.

and has worked for 10yrs + and still hasnt met his soul mate then hapo kuna shida kubwa. Only prayers can help.

For the quality type of wifey material lady I'm looking for I say a big AMEN smile

MugundaMan
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:40:55 AM

Adios for real sasa Laughing out loudly
Lakini mkileta nyoko nyoko please rest assured I will be back to respond next week Laughing out loudly
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 9:16:42 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Shalom.

#DustbowlForever
#GodlyWifeOrBust

Look who is talking Laughing out loudly Incoherent, unintelligible tantrums like a banshee wailing in the wind are Double A's middle name!

Men who talk like this compensates for something, we all know what smile smile smile
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 9:22:21 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Lakini mkileta nyoko nyoko please rest assured I will be back to respond next week Laughing out loudly

Adios. I pray you find love...

#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 9:38:35 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Adios. I pray you find love...

This one will never find love here on earth unless he mends his ways and accommodates others views. Don't waste your time and prayers. There are more meaningful things you can pray for.