Julie
#121 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2018 9:46:33 PM

very right Hardwood!
#122 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2018 1:21:28 AM

quicksand wrote:
Julie wrote:
Nothing happens to our Vgs.
Kwani your d**k is how different.....ITS AN ORGAN ON YOUR BODY!!!

Don't kid yourself, men gradually lose the ability to make it stand as often and as rock hard as during late teens and twenties, and women lose tightness, juiciness....everything becomes flaccid.
Hiyo ni life

Kuna lemon drops!
Ask Angelica_ann.

Julie
#123 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2018 10:14:43 PM

mine dont needit
#124 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2019 12:29:35 PM

Baratang wrote:
Njunge wrote:
[quote=Njunge][quote=alma1][quote=hardwood][quote=Impunity]

Woi @Guks.

Be kind.
Let us agree being a public figure makes the public interested in your life.There are very many girls who admire this lady and believe in her.Sharing her experiences helps them.

Let the girl be.Also note we all have different things that make us happy.If this is one of them for her then allow her.

Meanwhile May Baby Liam add joy and love in her house.

Laughing out loudly Pole dear. Some things are just annoying anyway. 353,0000 babies are born around the world each day. what would happen if all the mothers went around howling about it?....or should men also go around with their dicks out to show the world the source of babies? Tuwache ujinga.Sad

Precisely @guka. These women think it is a big deal to give birth to a baby and they take to chochio media to make the earth shattering anouncement, bloody bure kabisa hawa wamama!!!...we have seen them who give birth to quadruplets and they never brag about it. We have seen them who have given birth to 10, 11, 12 14, 15 children and they remain healthy and fertile. Modern woman can hardly go beyond 3...the 4th one she is dead!!
On a light note, modern woman has become so much of a coward in giving birth naturally and they prefer the knife. Kweli au rongo @BigC, Angelica et al?

I suspect we're being insensitive to women.

Motherhood in our times isn't a simple thing, perhaps it has never been, but we need to give women space to express themselves. And not just that, we need to understand the gendered worlds.

For example, if a lady is employed by a media station probably because of the mixture of skill, beauty and youth; don't you think it a big challenge for such a person to embrace motherhood and age, even when we think that such a move requires a career plan B, that we aren't willing to facilitate?

Another example is on the dynamics of the c-section option. How are men involved in it? Have medical practice and pop wisdom directed the use of this option for the sake of capital and self enrichment?

I think it important that we don't neglect the seemingly trivial and mundane things in our lives if we're really serious about optimizing our relationships and experiences.

@Tycho what happened to you?
#125 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:45:30 AM

Check out @Kiss100kenya’s Tweet: https://twitter.com/Kiss...1086527660682080256?s=08
#126 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:03:02 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Woi @Guks.

Be kind.
Let us agree being a public figure makes the public interested in your life.There are very many girls who admire this lady and believe in her.Sharing her experiences helps them.

Let the girl be.Also note we all have different things that make us happy.If this is one of them for her then allow her.

Laughing out loudly Pole dear. Some things are just annoying anyway. 353,0000 babies are born around the world each day. what would happen if all the mothers went around howling about it?....or should men also go around with their dicks out to show the world the source of babies? Tuwache ujinga.Sad

Precisely @guka. These women think it is a big deal to give birth to a baby and they take to chochio media to make the earth shattering anouncement, bloody bure kabisa hawa wamama!!!...we have seen them who give birth to quadruplets and they never brag about it. We have seen them who have given birth to 10, 11, 12 14, 15 children and they remain healthy and fertile. Modern woman can hardly go beyond 3...the 4th one she is dead!!
On a light note, modern woman has become so much of a coward in giving birth naturally and they prefer the knife. Kweli au rongo @BigC, Angelica et al?

Motherhood in our times isn't a simple thing, perhaps it has never been, but we need to give women space to express themselves. And not just that, we need to understand the gendered worlds.

For example, if a lady is employed by a media station probably because of the mixture of skill, beauty and youth; don't you think it a big challenge for such a person to embrace motherhood and age, even when we think that such a move requires a career plan B, that we aren't willing to facilitate?

Another example is on the dynamics of the c-section option. How are men involved in it? Have medical practice and pop wisdom directed the use of this option for the sake of capital and self enrichment?

I think it important that we don't neglect the seemingly trivial and mundane things in our lives if we're really serious about optimizing our relationships and experiences.

He became human being sometimes last year.
He no longer speak to his shadow.

#127 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2019 9:13:02 AM

kingfisher wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Woi @Guks.

Be kind.

smile A word like 'shadow' is powerful enough to dehumanize anyone...
#128 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2019 9:30:20 AM

Julie wrote:
very right Hardwood!

jokes
#129 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:15:07 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Woi @Guks.

Be kind.

smile A word like 'shadow' is powerful enough to dehumanize anyone...

what! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly