wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

15 Pages«<89101112>»
Riverside / Dusit Hotel
#181 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:06:20 AM

Video emerges of the moment the terrorist blew himself up. According to the cctv footage he blew himself up at exactly 15.05pm. From the video it seems the victims at the sacred garden restaurant were killed by shrapnel and not bullets. The other CCTV footage of the 4 terrorists was taken at 15.32pm which is 27 minutes later.

https://cnyakundi.com/ex...tacker-blew-himself-up/

I hope this one was not one of the tyranny brothers otherwise that is stupid brainwashing bordering pea brain levels. Waste of free education in Kenya.

@Hardwood kubali tyranny was well represented in this one.
#182 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:11:32 AM

Video emerges of the moment the terrorist blew himself up. According to the cctv footage he blew himself up at exactly 15.05pm. From the video it seems the victims at the sacred garden restaurant were killed by shrapnel and not bullets. The other CCTV footage of the 4 terrorists was taken at 15.32pm which is 27 minutes later.

I hope this one was not one of the tyranny brothers otherwise that is stupid brainwashing bordering pea brain levels. Waste of free education in Kenya.

You should read this article...

https://www.the-star.co....-returnee-says_c1843608

#183 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:33:07 AM

The civil society should organize for demonstration to protest this continued marginalization of other communities in terrorist activities. Why are are okuyos over-represented in government and terrorist activities? What is the purpose of the handshake?
#184 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:33:45 AM

Dusit attack revenge for US declaration of Jerusalem as Israel's capital - Shabaab

RINK

Tuesday's attack on DusitD2 hotel complex on 14 Riverside Drive was retaliation for US President Donald Trump's decision to declare Jerusalem the capital city of Israel, al Shabaab has said.

SITE Intelligence Group, an NGO that specialises in tracking and analysing global extremist groups, said the jihadists presented a detailed report on the attack through its media unit al-Mujahideen Movement.

However, SITE did not reveal the details of the report apart from mentioning that al-Qaeda leader Ayman al-Zawahiri ordered the attack.

The report said Zawahiri directed the militants to target "Western and Zionist" interests in response to Trump's announcement.
#185 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:40:04 AM

The civil society should organize for demonstration to protest this continued marginalization of other communities in terrorist activities. Why are are okuyos over-represented in government and terrorist activities? What is the purpose of the handshake?

What are the details of the other 4 terrorists?
#186 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:50:02 AM

What are the details of the other 4 terrorists?

It doesn't matter 2 out of 6 terrorist is nepotism,favoritism and tribalism.
#187 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 12:11:00 PM

#188 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 12:14:49 PM

B%&*% S$%@$
#189 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 12:40:21 PM

Hehe.....

****DISCLAIMER! Open at your own risk****

https://twitter.com/keny...atus/1085806073116794880
#190 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 12:44:30 PM

[quote=hardwood]Hehe.....

****DISCLAIMER! Open at your own risk****

https://twitter.com/keny...tus/1085806073116794880[/quote]

Maybe landing gear pia iko na soul.
#191 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 12:47:29 PM

Hardwood, I told you yesterday I'm not in a pissing contest with you. Go to the Trump thread. There I can entertain your madness. Those fake number plates are one of the reasons people died. Sawa? Someone in gov't should have resigned by now for their corrupt and immoral behavior.

On another note. You should apologise for suggesting that I was peddling falsehoods when I said these guys were Kikuyus. I was wrong. In fact, there were 2 Kikuyus involved.

Maybe now you should stop attacking guru and Alphdoti about their kinsmen behavior and start telling us why Kikuyus are killing Kenyans.

Terrorism is a symptom of a disease we have in this country. Corruption. To the point where it is now easy to convert a young jobless Kenyan to go killing his own countrymen.

Tafakari hayo.

All I know is that 6 radicalized muslims made the attack. Just like radicalised kenyan youths from the coast (digo, miji kenda etc)and NE, and trained in somalia have made previous attacks. You also saw a radicalised mzungu from britain among the fighters some time back. So take your okuyo nonsense away.

ohhhh. I have hurt your feelings?

How do you think a Kenyan Somali feels every time you and your ilk compares them to terrorists. Again I want to remind you, it's not Muslims, it's terrorists. Lest you forget one of these fellas was called Erick.

Grow up.

Terrorists don't have a tribe or ethnicity nor a religion. They are just bad people. We need the help of Muslims, Christians, Somalis and Kikuyus to eliminate them.

Now you go create another hashtag. Men are busy talking.

This thing is much much larger than your small tribal mind can fathom. It's all about alshabab and the caliphate. And their aim is to establish a radical Islamic republic in zomalia. The 2 foreign fighters (converted okuyos) are just tools being used in the bigger war.

https://twitter.com/AJEN...tus/1085175396029657095

https://www.the-star.co....-returnee-says_c1843608

@hardwood, it is you who is being small tribal mind. The sasme way you are hurt to associate kikuyus from the terrorism, is the same way you not associate other tribes or religions in terrorism. But call criminal activity as it is: crime. It is not Limuru people, but Eric Kinyanjui and it is not Nyeri people but Gichunge...

Yiu need to sober up and recognize that attackers are not Kikuyu people or Somali people or Digo people or Nyeri people or Limuru people... but evil and criminal people who can belong to any tribe, race, country etc. No tribe or religion teaches such things...
#192 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 12:56:58 PM

@hardwood,

Yiu need to sober up and recognize that attackers are not Kikuyu people or Somali people or Digo people or Nyeri people or Limuru people... but evil and criminal people who can belong to any tribe, race, country etc. No tribe or religion teaches such things...

But I said just like everyone else that it was an alshabab terrorist attack. Is my statement wrong?
#193 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 1:05:52 PM

@hardwood...
You need to sober up and recognize that attackers are not Kikuyu people or Somali people or Digo people or Nyeri people or Limuru people... but evil and criminal people who can belong to any tribe, race, country etc. No tribe or religion teaches such things...

But I said just like everyone else that it was an alshabab terrorist attack. Is my statement wrong?

Here you are not wrong. The problem is, all along you have been labelling tribes or religions together with evil. And now you got hurt when Eric Kinyanjui was named. This s what I'm asking you to stop. Since I believe you have studied widely to understand that evil cannot be made to represent tribe or religion. That is what the media and people with shallow mind are trying to show, and it seems you want to blindly quote them.
#194 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 1:16:30 PM

@hardwood...
You need to sober up and recognize that attackers are not Kikuyu people or Somali people or Digo people or Nyeri people or Limuru people... but evil and criminal people who can belong to any tribe, race, country etc. No tribe or religion teaches such things...

Here you are not wrong. The problem is, all along you have been labelling tribes or religions together with evil. And now you got hurt when Eric Kinyanjui was named. This s what I'm asking you to stop. Since I believe you have studied widely to understand that evil cannot be made to represent tribe or religion. That is what the media and people with shallow mind are trying to show, and it seems you want to blindly quote them.

I think you are confusing me with @alma (see what he said below). It's him who brought the tribal issues into the discussion. Throughout this discussion I have stated that the attack was by radicalized terrorists.

On another note. You should apologise for suggesting that I was peddling falsehoods when I said these guys were Kikuyus. I was wrong. In fact, there were 2 Kikuyus involved.

Maybe now you should stop attacking guru and Alphdoti about their kinsmen behavior and start telling us why Kikuyus are killing Kenyans.
Nandwa
#195 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 1:30:17 PM

These back and forth debates skirt over one main thing;
What is the common denominator among the terrorists.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#196 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 1:31:11 PM

Nandwa wrote:
These back and forth debates skirt over one main thing;
What is the common denominator among the terrorists.

I am sure you will tell us. Ohhh Holy one.

#197 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 1:56:17 PM

BS reason for the attack was to revenge against Trump's recognition of Jerusalem as Israel capital.

https://www.kenyans.co.k...cision-al-shabaab?amp=1
Nandwa
#198 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 2:20:03 PM

BS reason for the attack was to revenge against Trump's recognition of Jerusalem as Israel capital.

https://www.kenyans.co.k...cision-al-shabaab?amp=1

Twisted minds!
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#199 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 2:20:45 PM

Seems only Madam Guru understands what's happening....

guru267 wrote:
These are petty arguments. Plenty of non Somalis were trained in Somalia and have returned or are set to return. Getting weapons into Kenya is pure child's play. Maybe the next one can be prevented

guru267 wrote:
These guys were trained to love death. They came seeking their own death. Their pictures will be shared with current recruits to show martyrdom can be achieved.

guru267 wrote:
You need to understand these people's concept of Jihad! It is then you will realize that these photos are simply a fuel to the fire.
Nandwa
#200 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 2:25:01 PM

Seems only Madam Guru understands what's happening....

guru267 wrote:
These are petty arguments. Plenty of non Somalis were trained in Somalia and have returned or are set to return. Getting weapons into Kenya is pure child's play. Maybe the next one can be prevented

guru267 wrote:
These guys were trained to love death. They came seeking their own death. Their pictures will be shared with current recruits to show martyrdom can be achieved.

guru267 wrote:
You need to understand these people's concept of Jihad! It is then you will realize that these photos are simply a fuel to the fire.

At least she is honest.