wazua Tue, Apr 23, 2024

15 Pages«<23456>»
Riverside / Dusit Hotel
#61 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 12:08:46 AM

Kenyan busy bodies on twirra as usual. Instead of complaining about Al Shabaab in the country and trying to figure out where 4 madmen with AK 47's disappeared to we start complaining about pikshas.

So if they remove the pikshas, will the attack be reversed by Jesus?

stupid broggers. And it is the very same 36 20 bob broggers.

Do they ever display dead bodies of American children or party goers?
#62 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 12:16:39 AM

Kenyan busy bodies on twirra as usual. Instead of complaining about Al Shabaab in the country and trying to figure out where 4 madmen with AK 47's disappeared to we start complaining about pikshas.

Why don't you go to America and find out. Every time this mess happens you guys team up and start talking about media in the US. We know our mendia is corrupt so not expecting much from them.

I would like to know how 6 to 8 terrorists entered Kenya, shot people, then disappeared into thin air.

Hii ingine take it up with Trump. You can also ban their twirra account and sue them in a Kenyan court if you wish. Stop wasting our time. nkt!!!!

#63 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 12:39:30 AM

safariant wrote:

OMG!!my neighbour....now i feel secure.
kumbe!
#64 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 12:48:37 AM

kenmac wrote:
safariant wrote:

#Crossthought,

kuna kaJowie hapo ama naona vibaya

NO NO Woiye..
Ukimjua utampenda.Very kind.
#65 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 12:49:27 AM

Why don't you go to America and find out. Every time this mess happens you guys team up and start talking about media in the US. We know our mendia is corrupt so not expecting much from them.

I would like to know how 6 to 8 terrorists entered Kenya, shot people, then disappeared into thin air.

Hii ingine take it up with Trump. You can also ban their twirra account and sue them in a Kenyan court if you wish. Stop wasting our time. nkt!!!!

I dont need to go to America to find out anything, Twitter is global. Its just that your dead nyeuthi bum is worth less than that white bum. In short they really dont care about you or your kin.

Anybody with intention can enter Kenya. We are not on the moon
Sansa
#66 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 12:51:51 AM

Sansa wrote:
These guys don't look like Somalis.

He looks somali....

He also looks like that guy who has been mistakenly arrested -> #FreeBrysonMwamburi
#67 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:04:41 AM

Tokyo
#68 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:43:21 AM

Yet another religious inspired killings and destruction. Whoever said religion is the opium of our time was dead right. Unfortunately even we the nonbelievers got caught up in the crossfire
work to prosper
MugundaMan
#69 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 5:35:28 AM

Easy peasy. The exact same way two steel and concrete skyscrapers vapourized into dust and building 7 next to them that was not hit by any object fell like a controlled demolition...explanation thereof was conveniently excluded in toto from the fake 9-11 report smile

#70 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 5:39:03 AM

That hawker who once facilitated the terrorists as they were surveying their target should be arrested. Ref JANamus clip
#71 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:13:18 AM

Seeing reports of more explosions & gunfire this morning
#72 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:22:33 AM

Yes 2, one at 355am another at 6am. Live witness report from nearby.
#73 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:29:27 AM

Word is they had booby traps planted in there.
#74 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30:53 AM

It never ceases to amaze on the need we have in this country for our leaders and their paid twitter harlots to lie. All the time, every time. It doesn't make the problem go away and in fact makes everyone more at edge.

#75 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:31:01 AM

Where is his royal highness and the thieving sidekick?
#76 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:32:38 AM

That hawker who once facilitated the terrorists as they were surveying their target should be arrested. Ref JANamus clip

why?
Fyatu
#77 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:42:34 AM

Meanwhile huko wazua ya ki-Bongo bongo people are already loosing tempers

LINK
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Fyatu
#78 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:48:39 AM

********Callous post Alert********
********Tafadhali nisamehewe kwa maoni yangu******

Slightly a week ago we were chest thumping how tourists numbers have gone up....huko blue section we were having dreams of the bull coming back and then this
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#79 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:55:35 AM

Ethiopia has interfered much more in Somalia affairs,has a larger Somali population and shares a longer border with Somalia yet they never suffer such attacks.
Maybe we need to send our security chiefs there to learn how they do it.
#80 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:22:36 AM

Ethiopia has interfered much more in Somalia affairs,has a larger Somali population and shares a longer border with Somalia yet they never suffer such attacks.
Maybe we need to send our security chiefs there to learn how they do it.

Was thinking the same. I think there's an element of racism as well. After all they call us nywele ngumu