Admin: Refurbish Wazua and weka Like icon
tony stark
#21 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2018 9:10:20 PM

davidkenya wrote:
tony stark wrote:
davidkenya wrote:
if you guys crowdfund me i can make a nice wazua alternative.i can even try to get an A [1]here.total budget is ksh 15k to get started.Its abit expensive if you are building something from scratch but after that recurring monthly cost is lower.This is the chance to make this community great

[1]https://securityheaders.com/

Never ever Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you will you be sharing your ad dollars with me once the site is up?

Take the risk or don't bother!

hehe.something has to support the site and i can tell you there's nothing like ad dollars.a small website like wazua makes ZERO dollars on ads and if i am wrong let the admin deny it.so all the expenses have to be met via other means.but looks like people aren't really serious.reminds me of that chokora who even if you bath him with dettol herbal soap and buy him a suit at Sir Henry's he will still go back to the rubbish pit.but oh well...

Wazua doesn't have advert. There used to be a banner for nelly data and then mystock for brief while. Can't remember others.
Wazua can make some google Adsense $$ because of the content. There is so much content here the problem is that Wazua Admin is refusing to curate the info.
Starting from scratch. Why would anyone want to do that?
Unajokes!
tony stark
#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2018 9:18:14 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,
tony stark wrote:

Wazua admin wake from your slumber!

Your enthusiasm is infectious Think

Now do something!Pray Pray Pray
majimaji
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 05, 2018 9:38:34 AM

tony stark wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,
tony stark wrote:

Yeah, we expect action miss Wazua, not just a smart comebackPray
Ngogoyo
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 05, 2018 11:11:11 AM

majimaji wrote:
tony stark wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,
tony stark wrote:

Yeah, we expect action miss Wazua, not just a smart comebackPray

#25 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2018 9:47:06 PM

It appears that wazua is still on an HTTP connection. So when I get the browser alert I wonder how to respond, and the possible consequences of my negligence...

Many a times I've said, 'heck, I'm addicted'. But surely that is now becoming some form of psychological torture.
marko
#26 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2018 9:10:10 PM

What all of you do not get and what they will never tell you is that whoever bought Stockskenya bought it to kill it. They will never improve it, adapt it or even change the colours. Forget it and move on.
WHO DARES WINS
Thitifini
#27 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:26:46 AM

My be while at it, admin can add some sub-ranks for the republic like judge, lawyer, sycophant, sex_addict etc. Then we rate where each one belongs.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:10:39 AM

Thitifini wrote:
My be while at it, admin can add some sub-ranks for the republic like judge, lawyer, sycophant, sex_addict etc. Then we rate where each one belongs.

Wewe unaweza fit kwa sex scyophant... Naskia you can do anything for sex
#29 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 2:35:56 PM

Thitifini wrote:

MugundaMan
#30 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 11:23:03 AM

How to improve Wazoo

1. introduce DM's
2. Introduce like button
3. Solve login problem. Took me ten years of trying to become a member. I still struggle every time just to log in from PC. "Hanging" is another big time issue.
4. Ban boring people
5. Allow avatars to add some flavour to this joint
6. Upgrade emojis to standard smartphone emojis zinazoeleweka
7. Allow a special corner in the property section just for Dustbowl County and dustbowlers who seem to dominate in terms of numbers hapa. An idea whose time has come cannot be stopped.

Wazoo is nice but the decor in here is about 10 years too old. Kama ni pesa crowdfund we contribute.

Ni hayo maoni yangu tu!
wazua
#31 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 11:43:46 AM

Dear @MugundaMan, veteran of Dustbowl County,

Your sentiments together with those of the other members are noted. We are working to get it done this 2019.

Thank you all, for being the fabric that makes up this community.

#32 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 11:48:42 AM

wazua wrote:

Your sentiments together with those of the other members are noted. We are working to get it done this 2019.

Hata hakuna happy new year to us (watu wako year in year out). Isorite!!! smile smile smile smile smile
MugundaMan
#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 11:56:20 AM

wazua wrote:

Asante Applause
#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 12:02:51 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
wazua wrote:

Asante Applause

Yaani suggestion zetu zilikataliwa but za resident wa DC zimekubaliwa.

#unwantedchildren# #childrenofalesserGod#
#35 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 12:06:07 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
wazua wrote:

Asante Applause

#unwantedchildren#

Yaani in wazua, there is MugundaMan, the rest of us are 'others' smile smile smile
tony stark
#36 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 12:29:38 PM

marko wrote:
What all of you do not get and what they will never tell you is that whoever bought Stockskenya bought it to kill it. They will never improve it, adapt it or even change the colours. Forget it and move on.

Wazua ni kama ngapi Iron man anununue chap chap!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 12:30:41 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
wazua wrote:

Asante Applause

#unwantedchildren#

Yaani in wazua, there is MugundaMan, the rest of us are 'others' smile smile smile

Madam admin was bought Java coffee huku DC re Wife Hunting. Yote yawezekana Applause Applause Applause
tony stark
#38 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 12:32:47 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
wazua wrote:

Asante Applause

#unwantedchildren#

Shamba la wanyama. Wacha the others keep to their lanes!!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 1:51:08 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
wazua wrote:

Asante Applause

#unwantedchildren#

Madam admin was bought Java coffee huku DC re Wife Hunting. Yote yawezekana Applause Applause Applause

Funny peopleLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the club and wazua were dying before mugundamtu came. That could be the reason
#40 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 2:08:04 PM

wazua wrote:

Applause Applause wow! Kumbe admin alivuka mwaka. 2019 is the year of good things. We would like those changes mentioned (clueless me) so that Wazua can make money from those said adverts. Elders in future should be given something at end of the year like dividends.. just imagining.