wazua Thu, Apr 25, 2024

3 Pages<123
Privileged Westerners Wedding
#41 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2018 11:45:59 AM

Hii drop nikubwa!

I can see that tuko ndani ndani kabisa, ndani ya "Empire".
#42 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2018 11:57:38 AM

A monarchy brings the country (and whole world as we saw with the wedding) together. Maybe what we need in Kenya to bring us together and heal our divisions is to have a King. Starting with King Uhuru. That way we would always have a unifying head of state even as politicians compete for power, and political power struggles would be restricted to parliament with politicians building strong parties and coming up with brilliant policies so that they can have majority seats in parliament and hence form government. The British system (constitutional monarchy) has been tried and tested, and has worked, for hundreds of years and could be the solution to all our problems.
#43 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2018 12:12:07 PM

A monarchy brings the country (and whole world as we saw with the wedding) together. Maybe what we need in Kenya to bring us together and heal our divisions is to have a King. Starting with King Uhuru. That way we would always have a unifying head of state even as politicians compete for power, and political power struggles would be restricted to parliament with politicians building strong parties and coming up with brilliant policies so that they can have majority seats in parliament and hence form government. The British system (constitutional monarchy) has been tried and tested, and has worked, for hundreds of years and could be the solution to all our problems.

why not King Wetang'ula?
#44 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2018 12:28:38 PM

why not King Wetang'ula?

Even in Britain to become King one had to earn his stripes. The "House of Kenyatta" have earned theirs (since colonial days) just like the "House of Windsor" in Britain.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2018 2:09:11 PM

Now this is a beauty! Perfection.

Priyanka was a stunning beauty back in 2007, and a big star in bollywood. All my Indian friends would drool over her mag shots in the papers. Surprising how jaw-dropping she still is more than 10 years later. She was a deserving Miss India, having managed to "sustain" the beauty for 18 years now...

Hakuna emoji ya kutoa ulimi? Yaani wazua has never improved even one bit? Ni kama ile kitu inaitwa Internet ExplorerSad
#46 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:09:33 PM

Priyanka was a stunning beauty back in 2007, and a big star in bollywood. All my Indian friends would drool over her mag shots in the papers. Surprising how jaw-dropping she still is more than 10 years later. She was a deserving Miss India, having managed to "sustain" the beauty for 18 years now...

Hakuna emoji ya kutoa ulimi? Yaani wazua has never improved even one bit? Ni kama ile kitu inaitwa Internet ExplorerSad

Type the following if you want emoji ya kutoa ulimi

8=======}() lamba lolo
Realtreaty
#47 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2018 5:59:05 PM

Type the following if you want emoji ya kutoa ulimi

8=======}() lamba lolo

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
This is wall painting
It can take 36 days of applying such make up just to show off

While young I wondered why Why God only gave White/brown people long beautiful hair just to later learn it is painted/colored artificially and faces are poly-brushed severally to fill the dents, acne and slits.

In fact the most beautiful people on this planet is South Sudanese with their Dirty Black color that has been adopted by SUVs to show agility and strength!!!
Realtreaty
#48 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:04:44 PM

Hii drop nikubwa!

I can see that tuko ndani ndani kabisa, ndani ya "Empire".

This is synonymous to times when Agikuyu and Maasai community started marrying each other
It resulted to names like;

1. Nyokabi
2. Mukabi
3. Maathai/Mathai
4 ETC

Now the Blancas are into Negros.
Its Life
#49 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:50:56 PM

Mpaka @simonkabz rose from the dead.
#50 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:04:00 PM

why not King Wetang'ula?

Even in Britain to become King one had to earn his stripes. The "House of Kenyatta" have earned theirs (since colonial days) just like the "House of Windsor" in Britain.

One has been done through stealing, thievery & ukora!!!
#51 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:32:59 PM

why not King Wetang'ula?

Yes, the British one.smile In England the king had to conquer the islands, wales and Scotland, and steal/confiscate land and property, making them "crown property" and shared the loot among his barons, dukes etc to help him govern. That is how he established his kingdom. He even extended his ukora to the "kenya colony".
#52 Posted : Sunday, May 27, 2018 1:01:02 PM

Excellent chemistry with the inlaws. Just what every bride wishes for.

#53 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2018 4:27:45 PM

She settled in very well with the grandmother in law. Makes the Queen really happy. She has brought excitement and freshness into the royal family.

#54 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2018 7:22:54 PM

why not King Wetang'ula?

Yes, the British one.smile In England the king had to conquer the islands, wales and Scotland, and steal/confiscate land and property, making them "crown property" and shared the loot among his barons, dukes etc to help him govern. That is how he established his kingdom. He even extended his ukora to the "kenya colony".

#55 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2018 11:42:25 PM

why not King Wetang'ula?

yes... you marshal armies - beat up and subjugate people. Ensure that you have the monopoly of force and violence. Take everything they have been living on and then give it back pole pole - each time acting like you are doing them a favour and that they should be grateful. create decrees off the top of your head and if anyone goes against them - beat them up hard using your armies.
#56 Posted : Sunday, June 17, 2018 4:09:32 AM

why not King Wetang'ula?

yes... you marshal armies - beat up and subjugate people. Ensure that you have the monopoly of force and violence. Take everything they have been living on and then give it back pole pole - each time acting like you are doing them a favour and that they should be grateful. create decrees off the top of your head and if anyone goes against them - beat them up hard using your armies.

And so they say ‘it’s written’ a.k.a approved in the Bible!! Yanii God approving Ukora.
#57 Posted : Sunday, June 17, 2018 9:01:11 AM

why not King Wetang'ula?

And so they say ‘it’s written’ a.k.a approved in the Bible!! Yanii God approving Ukora.

Hakuna kitu kama "ukora".... does the lion consider it ukora when it kills an antelope? Or a hyena forcibly talking a cheetah's kill? There is no "ukora" in nature.
#58 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 11:23:50 AM

Game shot....they have been quite busy between the sheets.smile

I don't know if she still does yoga.....what a fit lady!