MugundaMan wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
ombaalbt wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
ombaalbt wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
Alphdoti you are a waste of time. You don't answer simple questions, call answers to your questions "diversionary tactics" (because they do not conform to your narrow expectations) and you are yet to grasp even Sunday School Christianity 101 concepts. Bure sana! Your type of swalis;

Cain killed Abel and Abel died. Did he sin?
David slept with Bathsheba and killed Uriah. Did he sin?
Of course they sinned. Did you think Abraham was sinless? Noah too? Didn't Noah get drunk and lay naked and exposed before Ham? Didn't his daughters sleep with him? Didn't they sin?
OF COURSE THEY DID. Hata mtoi wa 6 years old can tell you that.
When will you get it in your head that marrying 4 wives is adultery? Your Satanic god Allah cannot run away from this simple fact!
Now please answer my questions!

@Mugundaman I have been following your arguments and I'm not sure that you aren't making the claim that a good Christian should ignore the old testament. Please clarify.

And keep in mind that Jesus himself was a practicing Jew and never advocated for anyone to start a new religion in his name.

You too need to join the totos at Sunday school alongside the Ishmaelite to grasp Christianity 101 as delineated by the Holy Bible Laughing out loudly

I have no desire to be taught once again to dismiss other people because of their religious beliefs.
Something that goes like this:

Muslims say Christians and Jews are wrong and will go to hell

Jews say Muslims and Christians are wrong and will go to hell

Christians say Jews and Muslims are wrong and will go to hell.

Atheists say Christians, Muslims and Jews are nut cases and there in no hell....or heaven for that matter.

Catholics say praying for the dead through Mary and Satanic Mother Theresa etc can save a person already inside a coffin. Anybody can say anything mbradzah. That does not mean what they say is truth :)

@mugunda, What is the truth? Answer this. Still you diverted from my question, where is evidence to your claim that Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, etc etc sinned fir marrying more than one wife.., stick to this pliz... do not divert.

@ombaalbt pay attention: no Muslim say Christians will go to hell. I have never said that. Quran never say that. The prophet Muhammad s.a.w never taught that. Correct that please.

Only David sinned for going after another man's wife and God punished him, forgave him and her son with the King became the next King and he and the mother are in the lineage of Jesus. Amazing, right!

Right! He sinned by killing a husband and taking away his wife. But he had other eleven wives, he did not sin for these eleven wives, he did not commit adultery. This is my point. If anyone has evidence against this, please share... Also, show adultery for Moses marrying three wives, Abraham marrying three wives, Solomon marrying hundreds wives... etc etc... Where is the evidence of adultery?

These questions are for @mugunda...
#182 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:01:26 PM

@mugunda, answer this. Still you diverted from my question, where is evidence to your claim that Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, etc etc sinned fir marrying more than one wife.., stick to this pliz... do not divert.

Only David sinned for going after another man's wife and God punished him, forgave him and her son with the King became the next King and he and the mother are in the lineage of Jesus. Amazing, right!

@2012, the Bible is amazing. It is telling us a story of Juda negotiating with a 'prostitute' on the road side, what he will pay and how he will pay and landing on her...

Out of this incest, and prostitution between a father-in-law and his daughter-in-law, twins were born, who were destined to become the great-grand-fathers of Jesus Christ ("And Judas begat Phares and Zarah of Thamar...")

Link here
MugundaMan
#183 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:11:48 PM

ombaalbt wrote:

No Sunday school for me. Thank youShame on you Shame on you
Stop bandying words around and making no point at all. Can you refute what I have stated.
Aha. I can see you are going on all over the place. Miss me with that. BYE.Liar Liar

Goodbye and good luck on judgment day smile
MugundaMan
#184 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:15:23 PM

Alphadoti,
1. Please learn to quote only the thing you are responding to rather than the entire thread! You are spamming this thread vibaya papa.

2. I have answered you a jillion times with what Christ said in Matthew 19 but you have conveniently refused to respond to that and cleverly used the accusation against me that "i am not responding" Laughing out loudly

Now YOU answer my question:

Have you ever sinned in your life? Please do not divert!

MugundaMan
#185 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:19:50 PM

Right! He sinned by killing a husband and taking away his wife. But he had other eleven wives, he did not sin for these eleven wives, he did not commit adultery. This is my point. If anyone has evidence against this, please share... Also, show adultery for Moses marrying three wives, Abraham marrying three wives, Solomon marrying hundreds wives... etc etc... Where is the evidence of adultery?

These questions are for @mugunda...

My answer is very simple. Matthew 19. Old Covenant Vs New Covenant. How difficult is that for you to understand? For example, in the Old covenant it was an eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth. Is that what the new covenant advocated for (if at all you even understand the difference between the two covenants!)? PLEASE ANSWER THIS AND DO NOT DIVERT!
MugundaMan
#186 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:24:24 PM

@mugunda, answer this. Still you diverted from my question, where is evidence to your claim that Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, etc etc sinned fir marrying more than one wife.., stick to this pliz... do not divert.

@2012, the Bible is amazing. It is telling us a story of Juda negotiating with a 'prostitute' on the road side, what he will pay and how he will pay and landing on her...

Out of this incest, and prostitution between a father-in-law and his daughter-in-law, twins were born, who were destined to become the great-grand-fathers of Jesus Christ ("And Judas begat Phares and Zarah of Thamar...")

Link here

Yes and you will face that great-grand "son of a prostitute" on Judgment day baba Laughing out loudly if you do not repent and come to Him before it is too late!
#187 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:09:30 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Alphadoti,
1. Please learn to quote only the thing you are responding to rather than the entire thread! You are spamming this thread vibaya papa.

2. I have answered you a jillion times with what Christ said in Matthew 19 but you have conveniently refused to respond to that and cleverly used the accusation against me that "i am not responding" Laughing out loudly

Are you dropping the original post to hide your diversion. First, quote the original message you are replying and ask your question there... I don't know what Jesus said in verse you are mentioning, I don't have the verse. Always please post the verses when you make references.
#188 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:11:03 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Link here

Yes and you will face that great-grand "son of a prostitute" on Judgment day baba Laughing out loudly if you do not repent and come to Him before it is too late!

are you confirming that he was the product of adultery?

"When Judah saw her (Tamar, his daughter-in-law), he thought she was a prostitute, because she had covered her face. "He went over to her at the side of the road and said, "ALL RIGHT, HOW MUCH DO YOU CHARGE?" "She said what will you give me?" "...A YOUNG GOAT FROM MY FLOCK." "She said, "All right..." Then had INTERCOURSE, and she became pregnant." GENESIS 38:15-18
MugundaMan
#189 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:13:45 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Alphadoti,

Are you dropping the original post to hide your diversion. First, quote the original message you are replying and ask your question there... I don't know what Jesus said in verse you are mentioning, I don't have the verse. Always please post the verses when you make references.

JUST ANSWER THE QUESTION FOR CRYING OUT LOUD AND STOP DIVERTING!
Have you ever sinned in your life or not!
We can all see who is the king of diverting!
MugundaMan
#190 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:19:05 PM

But I thought you were an "expert" in all things Biblical Laughing out loudly
Google is your friend my braddah but since I can see you are quite lazy, here it is for you:

https://www.biblegateway...tthew+19&version=KJV
#191 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:19:48 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Alphadoti,

JUST ANSWER THE QUESTION FOR CRYING OUT LOUD AND STOP DIVERTING!
Have you ever sinned in your life or not!
We can all see who is the king of diverting!

No, until you reply to the original post, do not hide anything by dropping the post.
#192 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:21:34 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

But I thought you were an "expert" in all things Biblical Laughing out loudly
Google is your friend my braddah but since I can see you are quite lazy, here it is for you:

https://www.biblegateway...thew+19&version=KJV

I'm not googling, post the verse here for everyone to read... no hiding behind links...
MugundaMan
#193 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:24:44 PM

Bure ghabisa wewe! Just worship your Satanic Allah in peace if you do not want to answer simple questions. A debate cannot be one sided only (me answering your questions). If you cannot engage and even when provided with the links to the relevant verses (as you have done severally before) you still demand more conditions to proceed then you are better off debating yourself. Now back to wife hunting!

Shalom!
#194 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:28:18 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Bure ghabisa wewe! Just worship your Satanic Allah in peace if you do not want to answer simple questions. A debate cannot be one sided only (me answering your questions). If you cannot engage and even when provided with the link to the verse (as you have done severally) you still demand more conditions then you are better off debating yourself. Now back to wife hunting!

Shalom!

Bro, I think you can see how polite and calm I have become. I never abuse any prophet of God. I never abuse Lord God by any name... whether Mwenyezi Mungu (in Swahili), or Almighty God (English), Mulungu in Kamba, Nyasaye in Luyia, Asis in Kalenjin, Ngai in Kikuyu, Allah (Arabic) etc... I never abuse God.

Now, can you show me how I worship Satan?
#195 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 10:42:28 PM

Forester
#196 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 12:00:26 AM

Couldn't agree more Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

There you have it @MugundaMan. Wacha kusumbua watu sasa.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Tokyo
#197 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 1:15:26 AM

How Debate on wife hunting ended up being on mythical false religious stuff
work to prosper
ombaalbt
#198 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 1:28:24 AM

Tokyo wrote:

At the insistence of @Mugundaman being right over his (Mis) interpretation of a book written about two thousand years ago.
Learning to sit on my hands
Apricot
#199 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 1:54:22 AM

Unicorn sounds just like where our Shambaman has been spending his energy on. I wish him luck.
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up
Apricot
#200 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 2:06:13 AM

ombaalbt wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

At the insistence of @Mugundaman being right over his (Mis) interpretation of a book written about two thousand years ago.

It is a pity Mr. Shambaman thinks that what he asserts is the whole truth and nothing but the truth. And since he forces himself to answer to everyone and everything, because he has to have the last word, often he has to deflect, conveniently omit and ignore, or misconstrue facts to suit his narrative. When he is not doing that he is tossing satanic epithet, hoping we shall be so terrified as to concede to his theocratic bullying. This is a problem of reading just one book...
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up