wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

19 Pages«<45678>»
Wife hunting
#101 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:59:13 PM

40 year old, 3 children, single, available and you can bet plenty of Mugunda. Just imagine talking about mugundas in Lavington, Karen, Tigoni and Muthaiga instead of Dustbowl.

https://nairobinews.nati...a-romantic-relationship/
Mike Ock
#102 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 12:55:49 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
in order of priority

1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs
2. Bachelor's degree minimum. Makes her own mulla.
3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing
4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her.
5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere.
6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo
7. Does not drink.
8. Is not a misguided feminist

Hayo tu. Very simple requirements.
Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya?
A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between.

Kwani dry spell imekushika miezi ngapi? Isn't it women who usually push for commitment while the man is just happy to land? If the man is pushing for commitment iko shida mahali
#103 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 1:35:16 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
in order of priority

1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs
3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing
4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her.
5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere.
6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo
7. Does not drink.

A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between.

Kwani dry spell imekushika miezi ngapi? Isn't it women who usually push for commitment while the man is just happy to land? If the man is pushing for commitment iko shida mahali

Very true.. most of us it starts as a simple sleep over then mtu anakatalia kwako as a result of a serious penalty shootout.
LosAngeles~254
#104 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 1:43:42 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hahaha @ MugundaMan, why would u wanna marry? Life is so much better & stress free as a bachelor dude. #Kirubi. #Moi style...trust me ur about to make the biggest mistake of ur life living with a woman Shame on you . Take it from me who's bn married, divorced her, lived come-we-stay twice ....they're ALL sumbua tupu! All of 'em Laughing out loudly.

Now I enjoy peace & serenity living alone, a loving father to my kids, dating different chics, driving a bachelor sports car, doing what i wanna do when i wanna do, with who i wanna do it with...again, just ask Kirubi or Moi. This is the life right here Applause

Women/relationships are awesome when ur dating so i date lots, but usiwahi ishi nayeye....ever ever.
Not to mention, if u divorce for any reason as 50% of all marriages do... the court will give her half of all ur investments not to mention a monthly alimony payment from ur income Pray Shame on you . What for?? To hell with marriage bro...bachelor life rocks! Laughing out loudly .

But if u insist on splitting ur wealth with some nagging wife, hit me up. I have a couple of pretty chic-friends in Nairobi who i can set u up for blind dates. I'm serious! All the best bro.
God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
MugundaMan
#105 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 5:41:44 AM

40 year old, 3 children, single, available and you can bet plenty of Mugunda. Just imagine talking about mugundas in Lavington, Karen, Tigoni and Muthaiga instead of Dustbowl.

https://nairobinews.nati...-romantic-relationship/

But who says money and migunda in Muthaiga impresses me Laughing out loudly
Is she saved? If not, it all means nothing. 3 kids pia is a bit much for me. She is ok looking though. Akigonga gym furiously she will be unstoppable.
MugundaMan
#106 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 6:01:58 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
in order of priority

7. Does not drink.

You sound like you are not a believer so you wouldn't understand. Nyinyi mnajua tu dry spell and swinging your dingaling in anything that moves. How many baby mamas and STD's have you accumulated "penalty shootouting" with all the slay queens in Nairofi all these decades Laughing out loudly
MugundaMan
#107 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 6:06:18 AM

LosAngeles~254 wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hahaha @ MugundaMan, why would u wanna marry? Life is so much better & stress free as a bachelor dude. #Kirubi. #Moi style...trust me ur about to make the biggest mistake of ur life living with a woman Shame on you . Take it from me who's bn married, divorced her, lived come-we-stay twice ....they're ALL sumbua tupu! All of 'em Laughing out loudly.

Now I enjoy peace & serenity living alone, a loving father to my kids, dating different chics, driving a bachelor sports car, doing what i wanna do when i wanna do, with who i wanna do it with...again, just ask Kirubi or Moi. This is the life right here Applause

Women/relationships are awesome when ur dating so i date lots, but usiwahi ishi nayeye....ever ever.
Not to mention, if u divorce for any reason as 50% of all marriages do... the court will give her half of all ur investments not to mention a monthly alimony payment from ur income Pray Shame on you . What for?? To hell with marriage bro...bachelor life rocks! Laughing out loudly .

But if u insist on splitting ur wealth with some nagging wife, hit me up. I have a couple of pretty chic-friends in Nairobi who i can set u up for blind dates. I'm serious! All the best bro.

he he he brathee a life without a wife is no life at all.
Been there done that lifestyle on the fast lane more than a decade ago before I came to Christ.
Time to settle down and get beautiful totos with a beautiful, Godly woman (both inside and out!)
Moolah means nothing. The things it can buy are mere amusements in this passing world tu.
MugundaMan
#108 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 6:11:16 AM

Well over 100 responses in to this thread in one day. Dunia kuna mambo. Seems wife hunting is a a topic that touches a raw nerve on Wazoo. Hata amorphous people who are not Wazoo members are commenting "indirectly" through others

Mike Ock
#109 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 7:14:25 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
in order of priority

7. Does not drink.

You sound like you are not a believer so you wouldn't understand. Nyinyi mnajua tu dry spell and swinging your dingaling in anything that moves. How many baby mamas and STD's have you accumulated "penalty shootouting" with all the slay queens in Nairofi all these decades Laughing out loudly

Zero. Kwani hakuna condom? Anyway, you artfully dodged the dry spell question, so I know it is true that it has been very long since you got laid. Trust me, that is the main reason you are craving for a wife. Unfortunately the reality of life is that super long dry spell usually means that the man has big issue(s) that stick out glaringly when you are dealing with women. I advise you to fix that first and foremost. Once you are a high value, full package man, it will be your girlfriend coming here to post "how can I get my man to commit?"
MugundaMan
#110 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 8:59:05 AM

Mike Ock wrote:

Zero. Kwani hakuna condom?
Anyway, you artfully dodged the dry spell question, so I know it is true that it has been very long since you got laid. Trust me, that is the main reason you are craving for a wife. Unfortunately the reality of life is that super long dry spell usually means that the man has big issue(s) that stick out glaringly when you are dealing with women. I advise you to fix that first and foremost. Once you are a high value, full package man, it will be your girlfriend coming here to post "how can I get my man to commit?"

The level of ignorance is amazing Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ladies, these are the type of men you sleep with I feel sorry for you both.

STDs that can be contracted while using a condom include:

HPV (human papillomavirus)
Genital herpes.
Syphilis.
Pubic Lice/Crabs.
Molluscum Contagiosum

My mbradza, please go get checked at a proper hospital. You are most probably an asymptomatic carrier of HPV, Herpes and Syphilis and you do not even know it Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Spikes
#111 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 9:55:29 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Anyway, you artfully dodged the dry spell question, so I know it is true that it has been very long since you got laid. Trust me, that is the main reason you are craving for a wife. Unfortunately the reality of life is that super long dry spell usually means that the man has big issue(s) that stick out glaringly when you are dealing with women. I advise you to fix that first and foremost. Once you are a high value, full package man, it will be your girlfriend coming here to post "how can I get my man to commit?"

The level of ignorance is amazing Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Genital herpes.
Syphilis.
Pubic Lice/Crabs.
Molluscum Contagiosum

My mbradza, please go get checked at a proper hospital. You are most probably an asymptomatic carrier of HPV, Herpes and Syphilis and you do not even know it Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Mugundaman since you've demonstrated a strong religious inclination of 'holier than thou' attitude ,will you take a lady you are craving for virginity test uone kama vitu vimeliwa?
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
MugundaMan
#112 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 10:03:25 AM

Spikes wrote:

@Mugundaman since you've demonstrated a strong religious inclination of 'holier than thou' attitude ,will you take a lady you are craving for virginity test uone kama vitu vimeliwa?

Spikes,
Does obeying God's law make one "holier than thou"?
That is the lamest excuse on the planet given always by those who are in love with their own sin (and its consequences Laughing out loudly )
If you tell your child stop playing with fire, is your attitude 'holier than thou' towards them? Of course not.

As for virginity, where in God's Holy Book does it say the wife you marry MUST be a virgin? smile
I'm not looking for a perfect wife, just one forgiven in Christ!
#113 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 10:16:03 AM

Spikes wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Genital herpes.
Syphilis.
Pubic Lice/Crabs.
Molluscum Contagiosum

Wazua isn't the place for religious man to hunt for a woman. Go to your local fellowship and they will link you up with a sister. Akorino church is particularly good at that.
Spikes
#114 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 10:29:08 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Spikes,
Does obeying God's law make one "holier than thou"?
That is the lamest excuse on the planet given always by those who are in love with their own sin (and its consequences Laughing out loudly )
If you tell your child stop playing with fire, is your attitude 'holier than thou' towards them? Of course not.

As for virginity, where in God's Holy Book does it say the wife you marry MUST be a virgin? smile
I'm not looking for a perfect wife, just one forgiven in Christ!

@MugundaMan if you find a lady saved and speaks in tongues in the middle of the church service but whose past is tainted with 7kids during her slayqueen lifestyle or with 10 excruciating abortions, will you marry them?
MugundaMan
#115 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 10:31:41 AM

Wazua isn't the place for religious man to hunt for a woman. Go to your local fellowship and they will link you up with a sister. Akorino church is particularly good at that.

I never said I wanted her from hapa smile
Was just sounding out for advice, bradza.
MugundaMan
#116 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 10:38:21 AM

Spikes wrote:

@MugundaMan if you find a lady saved and speaks in tongues in the middle of the church service but whose past is tainted with 7kids during her slayqueen lifestyle or with 10 excruciating abortions, will you marry them?

No. And here is why

1. I don't believe the gift of "speaking in tongues" continued after the Apostles era. And most Pentecostals who claim to speak in tongues do not even do it Scripturally (an interpreter must be present) which tells me 99% of them are bandia. I wouldn't date a Pentecostal for that reason alone.

2. The Bible gives leeway for CHOICE in finding a wife. God does not say He will find a specific wife for you but says:

"He who finds a wife finds what is good and receives favor from the Lord." - Proverbs 18:22.

Also implicit in the Apostle Paul's call for those who are single to remain single is the fact that marriage is a choice and so is the process of finding a suitable wife. She has too many kids and traumatic baggage so she would not be my type.

3. If she met my all my other criteria and the only holdup was the 7 abortions BEFORE she became a believer that is another story altogether. But if she is NOT a believer, no further analysis is required even if she appears outwardly to be a saint in morals and behaviour smile Like the fake Mother Theresa who claimed to be holy yet was as Satanic as they come.
Spikes
#117 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 11:08:43 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Spikes wrote:

No. And here is why

1. I don't believe the gift of "speaking in tongues" continued after the Apostles era. And most Pentecostals who claim to speak in tongues do not even do it Scripturally (an interpreter must be present) which tells me 99% of them are bandia. I wouldn't date a Pentecostal for that reason alone.

2. The Bible gives leeway for CHOICE in finding a wife. God does not say He will find a specific wife for you but says:

"He who finds a wife finds what is good and receives favor from the Lord." - Proverbs 18:22.

Also implicit in the Apostle Paul's call for those who are single to remain single is the fact that marriage is a choice and so is the process of finding a suitable wife. She has too many kids and traumatic baggage so she would not be my type.

3. If she met my all my other criteria and the only holdup was the 7 abortions BEFORE she became a believer that is another story altogether. But if she is NOT a believer, no further analysis is required even if she appears outwardly to be a saint in morals and behaviour smile Like the fake Mother Theresa who claimed to be holy yet was as Satanic as they come.

How will you know the one with multiple abortions? Can't you agree it's very tricky despite your efforts to avoid that hitch?
#118 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 12:33:27 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Nyinyi mnajua tu dry spell and swinging your dingaling in anything that moves. How many baby mamas and STD's have you accumulated "penalty shootouting" with all the slay queens in Nairofi all these decades Laughing out loudly

Zero. Kwani hakuna condom? Anyway, you artfully dodged the dry spell question, so I know it is true that it has been very long since you got laid. Trust me, that is the main reason you are craving for a wife.

MugundaMan wrote:
LosAngeles~254 wrote:
...Now I enjoy peace & serenity living alone... dating different chics, driving a bachelor sports car, doing what i wanna do when i wanna do, with who i wanna do it with

Been there done that lifestyle on the fast lane more than a decade ago before I came to Christ.
Time to settle down and get beautiful totos with a beautiful, Godly woman (both inside and out!)

So from your decades of escapades, how many STDs are you asymptomatic carrier?
wukan
#119 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 1:25:49 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

I never said I wanted her from hapa smile
Was just sounding out for advice, bradza.

Ati wazua is not a place to hunt for a woman?...Huh speak for yourself...you've not met these fine wazua ladies in personsmile smile tuirio twega

ombaalbt
#120 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 1:26:21 PM

This thread sounds like a tired debate between conservatives and liberals.
Learning to sit on my hands