Wife hunting
MugundaMan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:I tend to agree with one or two of your points. I do not agree with others, especially the education level restriction coz there are smart ladies without degree etc. Key is to nurture... Love her and respect the way she is.
Abu Hurayra reported that the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "Treat women well. The woman was created from a rib. The most bent part of the rib is the top part. If you try to straighten it, you will break it. If you leave it, it remains bent. So treat women well."
A man looking for a wife looks at four things: (i). Virtue (her religion or religiousness) (ii). Noble (her family status) (iii). Wealth (her wealth) (iv). Beauty (her beauty)
So, do your background checks properly. Priority is to marry the pious woman, who is has obedience to creator. Otherwise you will be a loser in your other requirements. Education level is very important baba. Can't live with someone for the rest of my life with whom I cannot have a good conversation about a wide variety of topics kila Siku. A wife without a brain is no wife at all, brathee. The assumption being everybody with a degree can reason better than those without? Lots of people with degrees can't reason, can't read. I know coz I deal with a whole lot of them. The only thing they read is crazy Monday & pulse. You give someone a contract to go through for you they think is too much work... Then we receive emails from Dutch clients. Those guys are detailed. These graduates get stressed up by such! Videos are the only thing they can spend time on
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/8/2018 Posts: 2,211 Location: DC (Dustbowl County)
We have very troublesome sister. She is 40 years with 4 kids and our father is ready to offer any suitor an acre of land in Ngong
So in other words you want to unload the burden onto me Haiwesekani brathee. Even if you gave me the Island of Trinidad for me and her to live in together alone, sooner or later I would be fleeing from there at top speed due to the trouble involved.
MugundaMan wrote:in order of priority
1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs. DO you want someone who believes in christ based on her own interpretation or your interpretation? 2. Bachelor's degree minimum. Makes her own mulla.-This should not be a criteria.Pesa yako ni YENU pesa ya mama ni YAKE.Don't get it twisted, whether she makes money or not you have to take care of her and your household 3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing-close to an impossibility 4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her. This is very vague, what is "above average looks" and "healthy eating"? 5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere.There is no co-relationship between dressing and being respectful 6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo-100% behind you 7. Does not drink.-Don't you drink water? 8. Is not a misguided feminist-You seem to be a misguided male chauvinist
Hayo tu. Very simple requirements. Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya? A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between. Na kumbe wewe ni slayqueen/king. Find somebody you can live with and work together on your weaknesses unless you want to contract someone to give birth to your wife and raise her up If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Lolest! wrote: The assumption being everybody with a degree can reason better than those without?
Lots of people with degrees can't reason, can't read. I know coz I deal with a whole lot of them. The only thing they read is crazy Monday & pulse. You give someone a contract to go through for you they think is too much work...
Then we receive emails from Dutch clients. Those guys are detailed. These graduates get stressed up by such! Videos are the only thing they can spend time on
he he he that's not the assumption. Don't get me wrong, of course there are sharp dropouts who never went to school beyond primo eg for financial reasons. The issue is not whether they can reason or not..it is whether you have anything in common with them or not intellectually and experientially. Simple example; when you start reminiscing about Uni memories, classes, experiences etc etc the person will go blank. When you talk about Cubism, unless the person researches it, they may not understand what it means so it will take time. Tufitu kama hifyo tu.
Swenani wrote: 1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs. DO you want someone who believes in christ based on her own interpretation or your interpretation?
There is only ONE interpretation - Le Bibilia. And Le Bibilia itself says so. Zingine ni bandia. So she would have to have the CORRECT intepretation (not the Catholic one, the Jehova's witness one, The David Koresh- and surrogates one, the SDA one etc etc- which are all false interpretations in themselves. Quote:2. Bachelor's degree minimum. Makes her own mulla.-This should not be a criteria.Pesa yako ni YENU pesa ya mama ni YAKE.Don't get it twisted, whether she makes money or not you have to take care of her and your household Of course I do, where did I claim against this? . But this fact does not invalidate yet another Biblical truth that a lazy person who does not earn an honest income is undesirable whether they are your wife or not. Quote:3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing-close to an impossibility I have met so many, bro. You obviously hang around the wrong type of women! Quote:4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her. This is very vague, what is "above average looks" and "healthy eating"? Above average looks means she is easy on the eyes bila make up. Healthy eating is common sense; no chipo and nyam choms 24/7 and in excess at that. Gluttony and drunkenness are sins, remember? You can tell who is a healthy eater and who isn't simply by looking at size and shape IMHO. Quote:5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere.There is no co-relationship between dressing and being respectful Oh yes there is. Would you allow your wife to walk stark naked into Kitengela Mall? :) Case closed. Quote:6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo-100% behind you Pamoja. Quote:7. Does not drink.[color=red] Don't you drink water? I do, but not of the Ruaraka or KWAL kinds! Quote:8. Is not a misguided feminist[color=red]You seem to be a misguided male chauvinist Is the LORD our God a male chauvinist? He demands submission of a woman to a man in marriage. Quote:Na kumbe wewe ni slayqueen/king.
Find somebody you can live with and work together on your weaknesses unless you want to contract someone to give birth to your wife and raise her up My requirements are not burdensome baba. You make it sound like finding such a person is like trying to scale the Everest barefoot. But of course this is expected in a sinful, broken world where obeying God and having moral standards is a rarity. Weaknesses are one thing (we all have them) but ethics, morals and obedience are another matter altogether!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Lolest! wrote:MugundaMan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:I tend to agree with one or two of your points. I do not agree with others, especially the education level restriction coz there are smart ladies without degree etc. Key is to nurture... Love her and respect the way she is.
Abu Hurayra reported that the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "Treat women well. The woman was created from a rib. The most bent part of the rib is the top part. If you try to straighten it, you will break it. If you leave it, it remains bent. So treat women well."
A man looking for a wife looks at four things: (i). Virtue (her religion or religiousness) (ii). Noble (her family status) (iii). Wealth (her wealth) (iv). Beauty (her beauty)
So, do your background checks properly. Priority is to marry the pious woman, who is has obedience to creator. Otherwise you will be a loser in your other requirements. Education level is very important baba. Can't live with someone for the rest of my life with whom I cannot have a good conversation about a wide variety of topics kila Siku. A wife without a brain is no wife at all, brathee. The assumption being everybody with a degree can reason better than those without? Lots of people with degrees can't reason, can't read. I know coz I deal with a whole lot of them. The only thing they read is crazy Monday & pulse. You give someone a contract to go through for you they think is too much work... Then we receive emails from Dutch clients. Those guys are detailed. These graduates get stressed up by such! Videos are the only thing they can spend time on Well put @lonest To add on this, there are smart women without degrees, who can reason much better than some with degrees... there are women doing business much better than some with degrees... so the creteria of degree alone is skewed...
MugundaMan wrote:Lolest! wrote: The assumption being everybody with a degree can reason better than those without?
Lots of people with degrees can't reason, can't read. I know coz I deal with a whole lot of them. The only thing they read is crazy Monday & pulse. You give someone a contract to go through for you they think is too much work...
Then we receive emails from Dutch clients. Those guys are detailed. These graduates get stressed up by such! Videos are the only thing they can spend time on
he he he that's not the assumption. Don't get me wrong, of course there are sharp dropouts who never went to school beyond primo eg for financial reasons. The issue is not whether they can reason or not..it is whether you have anything in common with them or not intellectually and experientially. Simple example; when you start reminiscing about Uni memories, classes, experiences etc etc the person will go blank. When you talk about Cubism, unless the person researches it, they may not understand what it means so it will take time. Tufitu kama hifyo tu. To discuss cubism! Bro remember great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people... it seems you're putting your spouse in average category as you said you want to discuss uni memories of classes, experiments etc...
MugundaMan wrote:kaka2za wrote:
We have very troublesome sister. She is 40 years with 4 kids and our father is ready to offer any suitor an acre of land in Ngong
So in other words you want to unload the burden onto me Haiwesekani brathee. Even if you gave me the Island of Trinidad for me and her to live in together alone, sooner or later I would be fleeing from there at top speed due to the trouble involved Are single women with 4 kids burden? Don't they deserve marriage?
AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:kaka2za wrote:
So in other words you want to unload the burden onto me Haiwesekani brathee. Even if you gave me the Island of Trinidad for me and her to live in together alone, sooner or later I would be fleeing from there at top speed due to the trouble involved Are single women with 4 kids burden? Don't they deserve marriage? They should be sidekicks or 2nd wives i.e not being married to bear child If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
AlphDoti wrote:To discuss cubism! Bro remember great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people... it seems you're putting your spouse in average category as you said you want to discuss uni memories of classes, experiments etc... Of course! Did you forget that Cubism is an idea My friend there is way more to life than just ideas and empty regurguitated platitudes from dead philosophers that you have just spewed. If you studied sociology, you understand that human relations run the whole gamut from ideas to religion to experiences/memories to personalities and so on. You yourself are always here discussing Prophet Muhammed and Mugundaman and Slay Queens day in day out..does that make you a "small mind" ?
AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:kaka2za wrote:
So in other words you want to unload the burden onto me Haiwesekani brathee. Even if you gave me the Island of Trinidad for me and her to live in together alone, sooner or later I would be fleeing from there at top speed due to the trouble involved Are single women with 4 kids burden? Don't they deserve marriage? They do, just not from me! You should volunteer baba Ama you have already gongad your four wife quota like the legio maria rasta guy above lol
MugundaMan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:kaka2za wrote:
So in other words you want to unload the burden onto me Haiwesekani brathee. Even if you gave me the Island of Trinidad for me and her to live in together alone, sooner or later I would be fleeing from there at top speed due to the trouble involved Are single women with 4 kids burden? Don't they deserve marriage? They do, just not from me! You should volunteer baba Ama you have already gongad your four wife quota like the legio maria rasta guy above lol Are you saying the Holy Spirit has not given you a solution for single women with 4 kids who want marriage?
Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:kaka2za wrote:
So in other words you want to unload the burden onto me Haiwesekani brathee. Even if you gave me the Island of Trinidad for me and her to live in together alone, sooner or later I would be fleeing from there at top speed due to the trouble involved Are single women with 4 kids burden? Don't they deserve marriage? They should be sidekicks or 2nd wives i.e not being married to bear child One of the scariest issues for men seeking marriageable women is the issue of kids. We forget, though, that most childless women are not the saints they would want us to believe they are. Abortions are many these days-especially because the fear of HIV went down with ARVs. So there are more people having unprotected sex. You meet a woman who tells you she had a miscarriage...RED FLAG Wengine have used those other methods mpaka they can't conceive. These single mothers could be better.
AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:kaka2za wrote:
So in other words you want to unload the burden onto me Haiwesekani brathee. Even if you gave me the Island of Trinidad for me and her to live in together alone, sooner or later I would be fleeing from there at top speed due to the trouble involved Are single women with 4 kids burden? Don't they deserve marriage? They do, just not from me! You should volunteer baba Ama you have already gongad your four wife quota like the legio maria rasta guy above lol Are you saying the Holy Spirit has not given you a solution for single women with 4 kids who want marriage? There are husbands out there for them. That's why I say you should volunteer
MugundaMan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:kaka2za wrote:
So in other words you want to unload the burden onto me Haiwesekani brathee. Even if you gave me the Island of Trinidad for me and her to live in together alone, sooner or later I would be fleeing from there at top speed due to the trouble involved Are single women with 4 kids burden? Don't they deserve marriage? They do, just not from me! You should volunteer baba Ama you have already gongad your four wife quota like the legio maria rasta guy above lol Are you saying the Holy Spirit has not given you a solution for single women with 4 kids who want marriage? There are husbands out there for them. That's why I say you should volunteer So with all that intelligent claims, you were boasting about, but you do not have the solution to the single women problem? Eventually you are coming to me for solution? To you (you said "just not from me") the woman does not get a right. You are degrading her, she is not honoured... According to you, the woman does not get equal rights like other degree holders. She has no honour. She has no respect from you. All these Christ is teaching you?
AlphDoti wrote: So with all that intelligent claims, you were boasting about, but you do not have the solution to the single women problem? Eventually you are coming to me for solution? To you (you said "just not from me") the woman does not get a right. You are degrading her, she is not honoured... According to you, the woman does not get equal rights like other degree holders. She has no honour. She has no respect from you. All these Christ is teaching you?
1. In your Satanic religion you follow, every woman has to be married. In our religion, the apostle Paul actually encourages singlehood as a means of unequivocal devotion to Christ for those who have the gift. But praises marriage as not sinful. Not every believer is meant to be married. 2. Where did I say "the woman does not get equal rights like other degree holders" Wacha jokes! 3. Who says having a preference means one "has no respect" for something There are a lot of crippled women beggars on the streets with lots of diseases, in your altruism, why don't you go and marry them all if you feel their being single is "affecting their equal rights" and your demonic religion allows you to marry even 100 wives with more virgins waiting for you in Jehanamu!
MugundaMan wrote:AlphDoti wrote: So with all that intelligent claims, you were boasting about, but you do not have the solution to the single women problem? Eventually you are coming to me for solution? To you (you said "just not from me") the woman does not get a right. You are degrading her, she is not honoured... According to you, the woman does not get equal rights like other degree holders. She has no honour. She has no respect from you. All these Christ is teaching you?
1. In your Satanic religion you follow, every woman has to be married. In our religion, the apostle Paul actually encourages singlehood as a means of unequivocal devotion to Christ for those who have the gift. But praises marriage as not sinful. Not every believer is meant to be married. 2. Where did I say "the woman does not get equal rights like other degree holders" Wacha jokes! 3. Who says having a preference means one "has no respect" for something There are a lot of crippled women beggars on the streets with lots of diseases, in your altruism, why don't you go and marry them all if you feel their being single is "affecting their equal rights" and your demonic religion allows you to marry even 100 wives with more virgins waiting for you in Jehanamu! As if discriminating against the crippled women is not enough, those poor dudes that have wounded stones and members are not spared in your Bible... "He that is wounded in the stones, or hath his privy member cut off, shall not enter into the congregation of the Lord." Bible Deuteronomy 23:1
You might get your ideal woman but there is a big chance she will not stay with you. From your posts here on wazua you seem to be a mjuaji. You have an answer to every question and you answer all questions. Ukifikisha miaka tano na bibi itakuwa maajabu.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/17/2010 Posts: 110 Location: Nairobi
We just found you one. See her response below. Now asking how to reach you for a meet and greet. MugundaMan wrote:in order of priority
1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs.
6/5. Including intent to abide by the call to sell 'our' possessions and share with the poor. 2. Bachelor's degree minimum. Makes her own mulla.
Phd in Andrology, and practicing.
3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing
Picked up martial arts in East-Europe and Jiritsu in Japan. Knows how to solve own problems without uttering a word if necessary. 4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her.
BMI of 20, Vegan in alternate months, sharp and shapely south-eastern and North-western features; not a single Hasidic male has failed to turn! Matterhorn, Machu Pichu, Mkinley, Carpathian... all scaled. Will you come with me to Everest next year? 5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere.
Not a single pant, jeans, or g-string in my wardrobe. Only calf-long skirts, many in pleats. Last makeup was lipstick when I went to form 1 20 years ago. Natural, short hair. 6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo
Eats out Mondays and Thursdays during non-vegan months and Saturdays during vegan months. All other days I cook; mainly Indian, Mediterranean, Varenyky and Kenyan dishes with lakeside bias. 7. Does not drink.
I made commitment to support a boutique-wine maker I met in college at Fontaibluae. His output is 500 bottles/ year; i signed up to 2 bottles/ year for 10 years starting 2025 when a slot will arise. At Eur2330 apiece; already paid for. Will you allow me to sip a glass with you when the shipments start coming? 8. Is not a misguided feminist
I do not understand who that is.
May I add number 9? Kids. Should I look forward to helping fill the earth, as mankind was ordered? There are still too many spaces unfilled.
Hayo tu. Very simple requirements. Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya? A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between.
Wife hunting