wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

19 Pages<12345>»
Wife hunting
#41 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2019 10:20:15 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
My dream woman..

Hii ni kama Jubilee & the Galana Kulalu promise, utangoja kweli kweli - utashangaa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#42 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2019 11:13:41 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
in order of priority

1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs
2. Bachelor's degree minimum. Makes her own mulla.
3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing
4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her.
5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere.
6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo
7. Does not drink.
8. Is not a misguided feminist

Hayo tu. Very simple requirements.
Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya?
A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between.

Kama ako na hizo zote... how is she not married or spoken for? if ako na hizo quality zote - what makes you think she will reply to some random guy on the internet?

Applause Applause
#43 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2019 11:29:05 PM

@Mugundaman are you looking for a wife or your "mother"?

Men grow up seeing the caring, loving, nourishing, conservative, wise, understanding, prudish sides of their mothers. They expect the same from their wives.

They forget the same woman is a freak, a godess, an angel, a drama queen, a prima donna to their father. Your wife might be the Bishop at Church but in the bedroom, she should be free to be your bit**.
Tokyo
#44 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:24:10 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
in order of priority

1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs
3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing
4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her.
5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere.
6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo
7. Does not drink.

A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between.

9. With less than 2 kids
work to prosper
MugundaMan
#45 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:31:40 AM

Hii ni kama Jubilee & the Galana Kulalu promise, utangoja kweli kweli - utashangaa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Double A,
women like you cannot even come close to qualifying so I understand how you can think this is impossible Laughing out loudly I should introduce you to QUALITY women which clearly you have no clue exist anywhere near you!
MugundaMan
#46 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:34:06 AM

Tokyo wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
in order of priority

7. Does not drink.

9. With less than 2 kids

Kids are a bit tricky, especially if their daddy is a regular in the picture! Then if it does not work out for any reason you have several broken hearts in your hands!
MugundaMan
#47 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:37:01 AM

@Mugundaman are you looking for a wife or your "mother"?

Men grow up seeing the caring, loving, nourishing, conservative, wise, understanding, prudish sides of their mothers. They expect the same from their wives.

They forget the same woman is a freak, a godess, an angel, a drama queen, a prima donna to their father. Your wife might be the Bishop at Church but in the bedroom, she should be free to be your bit**.

Sparkly,
Where in my requirements did I say I am looking for a prudish wife Laughing out loudly
Mark you passionate, explosive sex is VERY IMPORTANT between man and wife according to the Bible. Fornication, adultery, whoremongering, obscenity, walking around half naked in public etc etc is what is sinful smile
MugundaMan
#48 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:39:34 AM

Applause Applause

Jamaa, you are back from the loneliness of your gazilion unresponded to threads/comments to post your usual empty emojis again? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Karibu to MugundamanVille and please make yourself very comfortable Laughing out loudly
Tokyo
#49 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:49:58 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Tokyo wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
in order of priority

7. Does not drink.

9. With less than 2 kids

Kids are a bit tricky, especially if their daddy is a regular in the picture! Then if it does not work out for any reason you have several broken hearts in your hands!

Mr Mugundasingleman. My advice is study Japanese and chances of getting your dream woman as per your list is very possible.
work to prosper
MugundaMan
#50 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:54:28 AM

Sparkly,
imagine marrying any of these rendies, my bradza. Chris Rock once joked that for every tusuppuu bad girl you crave, some man is already tired of her.

She will excite you physically for a week or two. Then the nduramas will start
Ooo give me more money..more more more MOOOOORE!(while she does not work nor cleans nor anything meaningful)
Ooo I got into a fight in the club with another chick.
Ooo by the way I forgot to tell you I have had 10 abortions Sad

And that's before you find out she drinks two bottles of Jameson a night without a hangie the next day, pops pills, has tried cocaine etc etc

You will be VERY LUCKY if the convo does not go beyond hair, nails, "celebs", clubs, clothes, phones and vacations.

Halafu she will show up half naked to your relas places most of the time, exciting your uncles and male relatives as well. See through blouse and miniskirt with thayos exposed fuaaaaa wherever she sits.

And the last time she opened a book was the day before KCSE. The Nairobian and Pulse do not count.

My friend, your babies will come out zombies with brain damage from booze, drugs, shisha and loud music at clubs she was dancing to while PG when all the dust has settled! That's if you are lucky she doesn't abort them behind your back!

And do not forget the cheating. She will be munching a guy a week behind your back with no remorse whatsoever.

And her tattoo of a lion that she got at 18 will look like an emaciated elephant on shrooms by the time she turns 45. Looks are important but a woman who fears God is much better smile

Run baby run from these type of girls!

MugundaMan
#51 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:00:41 AM

Tokyo wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
Tokyo wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
in order of priority

7. Does not drink.

9. With less than 2 kids

Mr Mugundasingleman. My advice is study Japanese and chances of getting your dream woman as per your list is very possible.

ha ha ha perhaps you are right. Japanese women in general have a good reputation. Thailand women on the other hand...
#52 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 8:16:26 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
You are still a bachelor even after all these bulotis huko dustbowl? Unbelievable.

He he he he he believe it brathee. Tis a long story. Njonjo married at 50!

Unbelievable... Especially reading some requirements, it indicates someone who has not lived with a wife. Kumbe we deal with young boys here!

Alphdoti, I know marrying 4 wives has been your biggest life accomplishment. I just need one, and my requirements are not burdensome smile

I am allowed to marry upto 4 if I can afford...

Since it seems you have not been reading my posts, let me tell you again. Nowhere does Islam say 4 wives is the best. But Islam gives permission. But it puts a max limit of 4. For your information, the women are so many my friend, let me give you stats. In America alone there are 7.8 million female more than male. In UK there are 4 million female more than male. In Germany there are 5 million female more than male. In Russia there are 9 million female more than male. God alone knows how many female more than male in the world!

Also, realize that not every man can marry, leave alone marrying 4! Some men don't even want, some is satisfied with one, some are not satisfied with one, these later ones should marry more according to their capability physically, time and financially. It is the solution to those who have higher testosterone. To marry more than one woman and be faithful and responsible for all of them.

Islam gives permission but the one true Lord of Lords does not smile

Didn't Lord God blessed polygamous men, His prophets?
#53 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 8:20:36 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
If you want advise, seek it from those who know what they are talking about.

unatwanga setani yenye iko ndani yake

This guy is running his own cult that has NOTHING to do with Christianity. He seems to be the African David Koresh!

Can you show evidence how is he against Christianity?
MugundaMan
#54 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:01:39 AM

@Alph, As usual, like your "enemies" the Judaists, you are stuck in the Old Testament so you will never understand smile. What does Christ say regarding this matter in the NT?

@Double A of course I would expect that question from you because you have prolly never opened the Bible for the past 30 years Laughing out loudly
#55 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:18:00 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
My dream woman..

Is this Gabrielle Union, you do realize she is as kinky as they come? She is an actor so can alter her looks as she wants. I hope you are referring to the dress code and the bible she's holding and not the person.

And don't get me wrong, I love her too.

If you are looking for a wife, stop wasting your time with lists. Women adapt in dating and marriage very fast, they will join the church, quit drinking etc. Just find someone you are compatible with, a good start is the lady you are saying laughed at your list, (assuming she's single)
#56 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:35:53 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
You are still a bachelor even after all these bulotis huko dustbowl? Unbelievable.

He he he he he believe it brathee. Tis a long story. Njonjo married at 50!

Unbelievable... Especially reading some requirements, it indicates someone who has not lived with a wife. Kumbe we deal with young boys here!

Alphdoti, I know marrying 4 wives has been your biggest life accomplishment. I just need one, and my requirements are not burdensome smile

I am allowed to marry upto 4 if I can afford...

Since it seems you have not been reading my posts, let me tell you again. Nowhere does Islam say 4 wives is the best. But Islam gives permission. But it puts a max limit of 4. For your information, the women are so many my friend, let me give you stats. In America alone there are 7.8 million female more than male. In UK there are 4 million female more than male. In Germany there are 5 million female more than male. In Russia there are 9 million female more than male. God alone knows how many female more than male in the world!

Also, realize that not every man can marry, leave alone marrying 4! Some men don't even want, some is satisfied with one, some are not satisfied with one, these later ones should marry more according to their capability physically, time and financially. It is the solution to those who have higher testosterone. To marry more than one woman and be faithful and responsible for all of them.

Islam gives permission but the one true Lord of Lords does not smile

Didn't Lord God blessed polygamous men, His prophets?

@Alph, As usual, like your "enemies" the Judaists, you are stuck in the Old Testament so you will never understand smile. What does Christ say regarding this matter in the NT?

Why don't you tell us what does Christ say... I tell you the Law of Moses allows Christians to marry more than one wives. Jesus and Muhammad (peace be upon them both) they both accepted the laws of Moses a.s, and the guy is NOT going to hell for marrying four wives.

The one who should get worried is you, who is going around ogling at women in the clubs and the streets and in the Internet?
MugundaMan wrote:
...Ooo I got into a fight in the club with another chick.

MugundaMan
#57 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:48:35 AM

*duplicate*
MugundaMan
#58 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:50:17 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
My dream woman..

Is this Gabrielle Union,
you do realize she is as kinky as they come? She is an actor so can alter her looks as she wants. I hope you are referring to the dress code and the bible she's holding and not the person.

If you are looking for a wife, stop wasting your time with lists. Women adapt in dating and marriage very fast, they will join the church, quit drinking etc. Just find someone you are compatible with, a good start is the lady you are saying laughed at your list, (assuming she's single)

No she is not. Hellyweird women are 100 times WORSE than our domestic slay queens my broddah.

As for her "adapting" Laughing out loudly Very funny! Salvation is not "adapted" because the hubby said so.
MugundaMan
#59 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:56:31 AM

Why don't you tell us what does Christ say... I tell you the Law of Moses allows Christians to marry more than one wives. Jesus and Muhammad (peace be upon them both) they both accepted the laws of Moses a.s, and the guy is NOT going to hell for marrying four wives.

Read Matt 19:3-8. By the way I am very pleased you read our Holy Book. I have never opened the Satanic Koran even one day in my life and plan to keep it that way. You claim to respect Jesus yet reject all His Words. Very funny!

The one who should get worried is you, who is going around ogling at women in the clubs and the streets and in the Internet?
[quote=MugundaMan]...Ooo I got into a fight in the club with another chick.

ha ha ha ha ha ha unafungua roho. Kumbe you are busy ogling the pics posted here with lust Laughing out loudly I have not seen the inside of a club in 10 years, there is nothing sinful about looking by the way, what is sinful is sexually desiring what is not yours in Holy matrimony as you have just admitted to doing!
#60 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 10:12:48 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
My dream woman..

Is this Gabrielle Union,
you do realize she is as kinky as they come? She is an actor so can alter her looks as she wants. I hope you are referring to the dress code and the bible she's holding and not the person.

No she is not. Hellyweird women are 100 times WORSE than our domestic slay queens my broddah.

As for her "adapting" Laughing out loudly Very funny! Salvation is not "adapted" because the hubby said so.