Wife hunting
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/8/2018 Posts: 2,211 Location: DC (Dustbowl County)
AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:hardwood wrote:You are still a bachelor even after all these bulotis huko dustbowl? Unbelievable. He he he he he believe it brathee. Tis a long story. Njonjo married at 50! Unbelievable... Especially reading some requirements, it indicates someone who has not lived with a wife. Kumbe we deal with young boys here! Alphdoti, I know marrying 4 wives has been your biggest life accomplishment. I just need one, and my requirements are not burdensome
AlphDoti wrote:I tend to agree with one or two of your points. I do not agree with others, especially the education level restriction coz there are smart ladies without degree etc. Key is to nurture... Love her and respect the way she is.
Abu Hurayra reported that the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "Treat women well. The woman was created from a rib. The most bent part of the rib is the top part. If you try to straighten it, you will break it. If you leave it, it remains bent. So treat women well."
A man looking for a wife looks at four things: (i). Virtue (her religion or religiousness) (ii). Noble (her family status) (iii). Wealth (her wealth) (iv). Beauty (her beauty)
So, do your background checks properly. Priority is to marry the pious woman, who is has obedience to creator. Otherwise you will be a loser in your other requirements. Education level is very important baba. Can't live with someone for the rest of my life with whom I cannot have a good conversation about a wide variety of topics kila Siku. A wife without a brain is no wife at all, brathee.
kawi254 wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:hardwood wrote:You are still a bachelor even after all these bulotis huko dustbowl? Unbelievable. He he he he he believe it brathee. Tis a long story. Njonjo married at 50! Unbelievable... Especially reading some requirements, it indicates someone who has not lived with a wife. Kumbe we deal with young boys here! What profiteth a man to gain the whole dustbowl and have zero fruit of the loins to inherit his dustbowl Life begins at 40 baba. Kids I can pop out boom twaff boom twaff in a matter of two years majaliwa. Finding the right woman is the tough part. Someone said stop looking around Nairobi area and go get a rural gal who looks at her shoes and draws circles in the soil while you talk to her because you won't find a good one hapa. Not sure how true that is.
AlphDoti wrote:kawi254 wrote:hardwood wrote:gk wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:hardwood wrote:You are still a bachelor even after all these bulotis huko dustbowl? Unbelievable. He he he he he believe it brathee. Tis a long story. Njonjo married at 50! Unbelievable... Especially reading some requirements, it indicates someone who has not lived with a wife. Kumbe we deal with young boys here! The easiest way to attract the lady of your life is to be "her" dream man . Like attracts like and you'll surely find each other. Remember you're (and all of us) only in the current relationship because your partner couldn't find a better person! He should join those weekend bus tours to dustbowl organised by plot selling companies. The tours have plenty of lady investors in love with the dustbowl and pulotis. Best way to meet his soulmate. Imagine the joy of those ladies if they met a single and searching dustbowl-crazed bachelor? It will be instant love. What profiteth a man to gain the whole dustbowl and have zero fruit of the loins to inherit his dustbowl Unfortunately, looking for wife when already "chummed" is tricky... you will get most of them attracted to you due to money, mostly. And the man will be feeling entitlement, and not being able to woo properly... He will just be flashing his money or car(s) around and expect the lady to see his worth... real hunting was during our time when we wrote real love letters... and winning a beauty on real romance! Then from there get married, and develop both of you together, step by step! He he he he. Mugundaman operates in a very ordinary, non-flashy ways in real life. She will not even know I have anything. The worst thing you can do is show a gold digger / slay queen that you have been blessed with a modest amount of material things. And a gold digger can be smelled from 10km away anyway. This is why I agree with you that without the spiritual-moral element all is lost, hence it being #1 on my list.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
MugundaMan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:kawi254 wrote:hardwood wrote:gk wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:hardwood wrote:You are still a bachelor even after all these bulotis huko dustbowl? Unbelievable. He he he he he believe it brathee. Tis a long story. Njonjo married at 50! Unbelievable... Especially reading some requirements, it indicates someone who has not lived with a wife. Kumbe we deal with young boys here! The easiest way to attract the lady of your life is to be "her" dream man . Like attracts like and you'll surely find each other. Remember you're (and all of us) only in the current relationship because your partner couldn't find a better person! He should join those weekend bus tours to dustbowl organised by plot selling companies. The tours have plenty of lady investors in love with the dustbowl and pulotis. Best way to meet his soulmate. Imagine the joy of those ladies if they met a single and searching dustbowl-crazed bachelor? It will be instant love. What profiteth a man to gain the whole dustbowl and have zero fruit of the loins to inherit his dustbowl Unfortunately, looking for wife when already "chummed" is tricky... you will get most of them attracted to you due to money, mostly. And the man will be feeling entitlement, and not being able to woo properly... He will just be flashing his money or car(s) around and expect the lady to see his worth... real hunting was during our time when we wrote real love letters... and winning a beauty on real romance! Then from there get married, and develop both of you together, step by step! He he he he. Mugundaman operates in a very ordinary, non-flashy ways in real life. She will not even know I have anything. The worst thing you can do is show a gold digger / slay queen that you have been blessed with a modest amount of material things. And a gold digger can be smelled from 10km away anyway. This is why I agree with you that without the spiritual-moral element all is lost, hence it being #1 on my list. We have very troublesome sister. She is 40 years with 4 kids and our father is ready to offer any suitor an acre of land in Ngong Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kawi254 wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:hardwood wrote:You are still a bachelor even after all these bulotis huko dustbowl? Unbelievable. He he he he he believe it brathee. Tis a long story. Njonjo married at 50! Unbelievable... Especially reading some requirements, it indicates someone who has not lived with a wife. Kumbe we deal with young boys here! What profiteth a man to gain the whole dustbowl and have zero fruit of the loins to inherit his dustbowl Very funny. But why do you want to leave your wealth to your children? What will they do for themselves? Me I believe you give them a good education and let them hustle. Dust bowl mbulotis' achia mama watoto. She has a greater call on your wealth than your children and denying them the opportunity to grow through struggle, like you did, is no favor at all. "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Quite sexist and probably inadequate and misguided criteria. The list may not be exhaustive. For example, why is it not important to find one whose sexual organs are compatible with yours ? Or why is it not important that at least she went to a good sex school?
If you want advise, seek it from those who know what they are talking about. unatwanga setani yenye iko ndani yake
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
tycho wrote:Quite sexist and probably inadequate and misguided criteria. The list may not be exhaustive. For example, why is it not important to find one whose sexual organs are compatible with yours ? Or why is it not important that at least she went to a good sex school? @mucho, it may be true men focus on sex... but as for a woman, even if she is frigid, she would not mind getting a man, she would hook up a man, even if it is just for shelter and protection (read mauntenance). She can lie there and she need not do anything at all! NOTE: I'm talking generally.
Kusadikika wrote:If you want advise, seek it from those who know what they are talking about. unatwanga setani yenye iko ndani yake Good man Very responsible man. My advice to men: marry, and be faithful and responsible. And for those who happen to have so much testosterone boiling in their blood, this is a solution. We should advise men don't resort to sleeping around with mistresses or prostitutes or school girls. You will be lying to yourself. And you will be lying to your wife, cheating. But it does not mean everybody must have more women. Many don't want more women. As I said here before, Muslims have the permission, but worldly statistics say only 2% of Muslim men have more than one wife. The rest 98% Muslim men have only one wife. But this is a solution to those who may want, and also a solution to excess women.
MugundaMan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:hardwood wrote:You are still a bachelor even after all these bulotis huko dustbowl? Unbelievable. He he he he he believe it brathee. Tis a long story. Njonjo married at 50! Unbelievable... Especially reading some requirements, it indicates someone who has not lived with a wife. Kumbe we deal with young boys here! Alphdoti, I know marrying 4 wives has been your biggest life accomplishment. I just need one, and my requirements are not burdensome I am allowed to marry upto 4 if I can afford... Since it seems you have not been reading my posts, let me tell you again. Nowhere does Islam say 4 wives is the best. But Islam gives permission. But it puts a max limit of 4. For your information, the women are so many my friend, let me give you stats. In America alone there are 7.8 million female more than male. In UK there are 4 million female more than male. In Germany there are 5 million female more than male. In Russia there are 9 million female more than male. God alone knows how many female more than male in the world! Also, realize that not every man can marry, leave alone marrying 4! Some men don't even want, some is satisfied with one, some are not satisfied with one, these later ones should marry more according to their capability physically, time and financially. It is the solution to those who have higher testosterone. To marry more than one woman and be faithful and responsible for all of them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
MugundaMan wrote:2012 wrote:MugundaMan wrote:in order of priority
1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs 2. Bachelor's degree minimum. Makes her own mulla. 3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing 4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her. 5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere. 6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo 7. Does not drink. 8. Is not a misguided feminist
Hayo tu. Very simple requirements. Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya? A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between. You can get. For these 'qualifications' she'll have to be about 40 years and most likely divorced or separated. And she'll be the one to pick you not the other way round. Or You could come back to earth and look for someone simple you'll love without these earthly bestored vanities. I should have added age between 25 to 36 with no kids! Pole. You won't get, she doesn't exist. But here's some free advise on point no. 3 from someone married for a long time. Women don't have drama, they just communicate differently from us. It's easy to take it as disrespect since we men value respect more than everything else. Change your perspective, don't perceive it as drama the next time you talk to your current and you'll find that many women will fit your ideal woman. But you can choose to ignore this too... BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:MugundaMan wrote:2012 wrote:MugundaMan wrote:in order of priority
1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs 2. Bachelor's degree minimum. Makes her own mulla. 3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing 4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her. 5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere. 6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo 7. Does not drink. 8. Is not a misguided feminist
Hayo tu. Very simple requirements. Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya? A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between. You can get. For these 'qualifications' she'll have to be about 40 years and most likely divorced or separated. And she'll be the one to pick you not the other way round. Or You could come back to earth and look for someone simple you'll love without these earthly bestowed vanities. I should have added age between 25 to 36 with no kids! Pole. You won't get, she doesn't exist. But here's some free advise on point no. 3 from someone married for a long time. Women don't have drama, they just communicate differently from us. It's easy to take it as disrespect since we men value respect more than everything else. Change your perspective, don't perceive it as drama the next time you talk to your current and you'll find that many women will fit your ideal woman. But you can choose to ignore this too... Good advice right there @2012. A man got to learn to be emotionally developing continuously and understand the lady. Otherwise, he would be single for much longer or get divorced perennially
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
MugundaMan wrote:in order of priority
Hayo tu. Very simple requirements. Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya? A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between. Kama ako na hizo zote... how is she not married or spoken for? if ako na hizo quality zote - what makes you think she will reply to some random guy on the internet? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:MugundaMan wrote:hardwood wrote:You are still a bachelor even after all these bulotis huko dustbowl? Unbelievable. He he he he he believe it brathee. Tis a long story. Njonjo married at 50! Unbelievable... Especially reading some requirements, it indicates someone who has not lived with a wife. Kumbe we deal with young boys here! Alphdoti, I know marrying 4 wives has been your biggest life accomplishment. I just need one, and my requirements are not burdensome I am allowed to marry upto 4 if I can afford... Since it seems you have not been reading my posts, let me tell you again. Nowhere does Islam say 4 wives is the best. But Islam gives permission. But it puts a max limit of 4. For your information, the women are so many my friend, let me give you stats. In America alone there are 7.8 million female more than male. In UK there are 4 million female more than male. In Germany there are 5 million female more than male. In Russia there are 9 million female more than male. God alone knows how many female more than male in the world! Also, realize that not every man can marry, leave alone marrying 4! Some men don't even want, some is satisfied with one, some are not satisfied with one, these later ones should marry more according to their capability physically, time and financially. It is the solution to those who have higher testosterone. To marry more than one woman and be faithful and responsible for all of them. Islam gives permission but the one true Lord of Lords does not
Pole. You won't get, she doesn't exist.
I disagree. I have come quite close but long distance messed us up. Msichana nyororo nywee, tabias of a Proverbs 31 woman, body that would make Tyra Banks wish she was 19 again, smart upstairs and a true believer. But it couldn't work jameni. We were veeery far from each other distancewise and with relocation was not an option. Quote:But here's some free advise on point no. 3 from someone married for a long time. Women don't have drama, they just communicate differently from us. It's easy to take it as disrespect since we men value respect more than everything else. Change your perspective, don't perceive it as drama the next time you talk to your current and you'll find that many women will fit your ideal woman. But you can choose to ignore this too... ha ha ha ha true BUT women also come in all sorts of varieties and one size does not fit all. They may communicate differently but imagine coming home to one who starts growling for 5 hours about how she hates her boss etc etc. Ndurama tupu. Would you withstand that year in year out every single day? Not me!
masukuma wrote:MugundaMan wrote:in order of priority
Hayo tu. Very simple requirements. Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya? A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between. Kama ako na hizo zote... how is she not married or spoken for? if ako na hizo quality zote - what makes you think she will reply to some random guy on the internet? They are few but they are still out there bro. And who says I'm looking for her hapa . Was just sounding out the question to ask for advice on finding her from my online mupoys and mugals
Kusadikika wrote:If you want advise, seek it from those who know what they are talking about. unatwanga setani yenye iko ndani yake This guy is running his own cult that has NOTHING to do with Christianity. He seems to be the African David Koresh!
My dream woman..
Wife hunting