wazua Fri, Feb 28, 2025

O-G-Enda
#1 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2018 5:39:09 PM

Looks like this guy owns the judiciary. Robbery without violence. Charge hefty fees and get rulings in your favor chap chap.
#2 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2018 10:12:28 PM

I put it here some day back that the law would catch up with this thief one day. It has but most unfortunate is seeing lawyers of some standing ganging up to defeat justice while politicizing the issue. What I am certain, is that the fellow is guilty as charged and the figures involved could be close to 1B. A good chunk of that found its way to
The Gavanas accounts.....interestingly,Qidero ducks this one too.Poor Kebat and EmilyPray ...hehe...
#3 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2018 10:54:19 PM

Njunge wrote:
I put it here some day back that the law would catch up with this thief one day. It has but most unfortunate is seeing lawyers of some standing ganging up to defeat justice while politicizing the issue. What I am certain, is that the fellow is guilty as charged and the figures involved could be close to 1B. A good chunk of that found its way to
The Gavanas accounts.....interestingly,Qidero ducks this one too.Poor Kebat and EmilyPray ...hehe...

But how long can they play this game?
#4 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2018 9:43:29 AM

[quote=Njunge]

Not long since they will start puking on their shoes.

https://cnyakundi.com/ru...kidero-spills-the-beans/
#5 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2018 10:00:13 AM

Njunge wrote:
[quote=murchr][quote=Njunge]

Not long since they will start puking on their shoes.

https://cnyakundi.com/ru...idero-spills-the-beans/[/quote]

When you google Dehay seems he is a con artist on the loose, but i wouldnt mind him disclosing about this lawyer who seems to be making all this cash as to owe KRA 460M in arrears
#6 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2018 10:53:56 AM

freiks wrote:
[quote=Njunge][quote=murchr][quote=Njunge]

When you google Dehay seems he is a con artist on the loose, but i wouldnt mind him disclosing about this lawyer who seems to be making all this cash as to owe KRA 460M in arrears

A broker. He knows a lot especially in the corridors of our courts... Some day, he will let lose on Allen, that bank and Amaya gaming. Trust.
#7 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2018 11:39:35 AM

Njunge wrote:
freiks wrote:
[quote=Njunge][quote=murchr][quote=Njunge]

A broker. He knows a lot especially in the corridors of our courts... Some day, he will let lose on Allen, that bank and Amaya gaming. Trust.

As you go higher remember that if you fall it will be thunderous. O-G-ENDA the time is near to shed off the feathers
MugundaMan
#8 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2018 9:10:48 AM

Kenya kuna mambo Laughing out loudly
What baffles me is why all these cretin criminals are so greedy. If someone is a comfortable millionaire, how does adding 10 stolen billion to their bank account make their life any better? Mo money more prolems! Kamiti for them all!
#9 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2018 10:36:51 AM

Looks like the Dpp is tightening the screws. While those jinga lsk officials and some lawyers are busy yapping sijui jsc this and that, odpp has roped in Judge Odek (former associate of that thief), as state witness. Watu wakonde....
#10 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2018 11:34:14 AM

Njunge wrote:
Looks like the Dpp is tightening the screws. While those jinga lsk officials and some lawyers are busy yapping sijui jsc this and that, odpp has roped in Judge Odek (former associate of that thief), as state witness. Watu wakonde....

Heard the lawyers say that there is no case to answer now they are going to court to stop prosecution. Chicken are coming home to roost
#11 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2018 12:29:53 PM

Njunge wrote:

that mumias saga. wacha tu.
#12 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2018 1:01:31 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Njunge wrote:

That charge sheet.... Waaa... Yaani guys were invoicing and cashing non existent cases? Brazen cheap theft. The odpp has this one right from word go and if the courts don't entertain shenanigans, someone should be in jail by New Year
#13 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2018 5:14:28 PM

Njunge wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Njunge wrote:

That charge sheet.... Waaa... Yaani guys were invoicing and cashing non existent cases? Brazen cheap theft. The odpp has this one right from word go and if the courts don't entertain shenanigans, someone should be in jail by New Year

Too sad. Economic crimes should have the worst punishments as they deprive the masses of their livelihoods.
#14 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2018 5:57:08 PM

Mwita stops prosecution. Animal farm
#15 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2018 9:56:34 PM

Whatever was read was crap & cartel kabsaa. Kenya hii yawa!!!
#16 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2018 10:06:05 PM

I hear Mwita is on the Akashas list, he might be looking for comrades to fight off his supposed extradition. The same team fighting Mwilus prosecution was is court today
#17 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2018 11:44:24 PM

That was very cheap of Mwita and Wakora network. In none of the cases was ojienda the appointed lawyer and therefore, client/lawyer relation does not arise.... Now, all eyes should be on Maraga. Just the othe day Maraga was complaining that dcio and odpp are slow and do not provide enough evidence in time. Here is a very simple one for him.

gk
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 01, 2019 8:15:57 PM

Something else i have wondered about for a while is how swiftly this "learned" fellow acquired the title Prof.
#19 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2019 3:04:07 AM

There is a possibility we will finish 2019 without anyone going to jail (those high profile corruption cases).

Kenya is a tough country... Very tough.
#20 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2019 12:06:44 PM

There is a possibility we will finish 2019 without anyone going to jail (those high profile corruption cases).

Kenya is a tough country... Very tough.

My prayer and hope is this doesn't happen.

If we lose this opportunity to nail corruption, we are screwed.