89 Pages«<1819202122>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#381 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:43:15 PM

Boss hata uniform jameni?

You know this is fake news right?

I am always intrigued by the similarities between bwana maindi and Adolf Trump. Saying things that may not be based on facts and shady sources of wealth is interesting.

But

That does not compare in any way or form to those that support them. They talk the same language. Fake news, kumuonea, xyz is worse etc.

The same same language.

Intriguing.

#382 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:46:29 PM

I am always intrigued by the similarities between bwana maindi and Adolf Trump. Saying things that may not be based on facts and shady sources of wealth is interesting.

But

That does not compare in any way or form to those that support them. They talk the same language. Fake news, kumuonea, xyz is worse etc.

The same same language.

Intriguing.

May be you didn't understand me.....I meant your source is fake. The full speech is on youtube but since you are lazy, you will run with porojo from such sources...kwa raha zako lakini
#383 Posted : Thursday, December 20, 2018 3:24:27 PM

But

The same same language.

Intriguing.

May be you didn't understand me.....I meant your source is fake. The full speech is on youtube but since you are lazy, you will run with porojo from such sources...kwa raha zako lakini

so if the news are not fake, does fakeness of the source matter?
limanika
#384 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2018 9:10:20 AM

kingfisher wrote:

But

The same same language.

Intriguing.

so if the news are not fake, does fakeness of the source matter?

When other countries are in hot race to build 5G, and then sell the technology, here we're battling for tenders to import uniforms when so many of our youths are unemployed???? Isn't that stone age?
#385 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2018 5:09:34 PM

Dr.William Samoei kipchirchir Ruto, PhD
gk
#386 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2018 8:23:50 PM

Unless one is in the medical field is it necessary to carry the title Dr and still add Phd at the end of your name? Much like one head of a company by the title... MD and CEO?
#387 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2018 9:00:15 PM

Congratulations are in order!
#388 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2018 9:24:56 PM

In all univerisities worldwide doctorate students spend at least 5yrs in the lab and library working on their PhD researcH and thesis and publishing their findings in academic journals. So hii where a student anatangatanga for 5yrs then hafla bin vuu he has a doctorate is perplexing. Does anyone have a link to the academic papers the student published in scientific journals?
kimanimsc
#389 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2018 8:36:25 AM

In all univerisities worldwide doctorate students spend at least 5yrs in the lab and library working on their PhD researcH and thesis and publishing their findings in academic journals. So hii where a student anatangatanga for 5yrs then hafla bin vuu he has a doctorate is perplexing. Does anyone have a link to the academic papers the student published in scientific journals?

Published in International Journal of Research in Environmental Science
https://arcjournals.org/pdfs/ijres/v4-i4/1.pdf
and
The Asian Journal of Water, Environment and Pollution
https://content.iospress...and-pollution/ajw170022
#390 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2018 3:01:59 PM

kimanimsc wrote:

Published in International Journal of Research in Environmental Science
https://arcjournals.org/pdfs/ijres/v4-i4/1.pdf
and
The Asian Journal of Water, Environment and Pollution
https://content.iospress...and-pollution/ajw170022

Problem with lazy people is that they always think for you to pass exams you have to transnight with a bucket of water. My friend as WSR said, mwanamme ni kujipanga
#391 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2018 8:29:33 PM

A doctorate in plant ecology??.... Mmmm..... Maize is a plant, is it not?
#392 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2018 12:00:05 AM

Njunge wrote:

A doctorate in plant ecology??.... Mmmm..... Maize is a plant, is it not?

A real hasora.

#393 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2018 10:33:42 AM

Murathe
"If you (Ruto) have led with Uhuru for two terms, what else do you want. We don't know someone who will guard us but we know someone who will break us. We will take someone who will safeguard Mt Kenya."
The politician said it was time Mr Ruto retires together with President Kenyatta.
#394 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2018 2:26:55 PM

Murathe
"If you (Ruto) have led with Uhuru for two terms, what else do you want. We don't know someone who will guard us but we know someone who will break us. We will take someone who will safeguard Mt Kenya."
The politician said it was time Mr Ruto retires together with President Kenyatta.

I don't know how else Ruto want to be told this..... He heard it once more unless his ears are clogged by wax!!!..... and the mistake he will make is to seem to fight Uhuru, Raila and Mdvd...
#395 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2018 2:55:15 PM

Njunge wrote:
Murathe

I don't know how else Ruto want to be told this..... He heard it once more unless his ears are clogged by wax!!!..... and the mistake he will make is to seem to fight Uhuru, Raila and Mdvd...

Murathe was with MDVD, and mdvd seems to enjoy it, akumbuke his choice of VP was a kikuyu called Kioi and he got ZERO votes at Kios's voting station. Some times we have to know our friends and enemies alike. If Moses Kuria will be in WSR campaign team he will win Kikuyu votes
#396 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2018 4:59:52 PM

[quote=freiks][quote=Njunge][quote=Lolest!]Murathe

Murathe was with MDVD, and mdvd seems to enjoy it, akumbuke his choice of VP was a kikuyu called Kioi and he got ZERO votes at Kios's voting station. Some times we have to know our friends and enemies alike. If Moses Kuria will be in WSR campaign team he will win Kikuyu votes

Did Murathe suggest anything on Mdvd? If he didn't, then it's futile to guess him. As for Kuria, he has no say amongst the Agikuyu and even the way it is, he cannot convince 10 from his village to vote for wsr.... Lakini wacha watu wakule kwa hasora..
#397 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2018 6:06:09 PM

Njunge wrote:
[quote=freiks][quote=Njunge][quote=Lolest!]Murathe

Did Murathe suggest anything on Mdvd? If he didn't, then it's futile to guess him. As for Kuria, he has no say amongst the Agikuyu and even the way it is, he cannot convince 10 from his village to vote for wsr.... Lakini wacha watu wakule kwa hasora..

He did. Asked Abaluhyia to merge their parties. Reminded them about his ties to them through marriage

He's not speaking for himself IMO. Ametumwa
#398 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2018 9:42:24 PM

It's always interesting when I read some stuff. Like seriously, there are people on this earth who believe that Kikuyus forgot about Kiambaa church?

Like seriously?

Let it be very well known. It has not been forgotten...It's not a Kalenjin issue, it's a Ruto issue. Even phd's....Yaani a guy seriously doesn't have any qualms about galavanting around here...

Kieleweke.

limanika
#399 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2018 11:19:34 AM

Looks like Rao might be the king maker in '22 (if he so wants), just like '02
#400 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2018 2:03:47 PM

I agree with Murathe. A governor and his deputy will retire after their 2 terms are over. Likewise the president and his deputy should also retire after their 2 terms are over. The DP is part of the presidency, just like a deputy gabana is part of the gabanaship. #HeshimuKatiba