Finally Lilian Muli has done it.
kaka2za wrote:Very good news. Chance for another super sub to bang the third goal. Warming up! Kwanza vile amerudi even much slimmer...no need for slimpossible...just pa pa pa..... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:Very good news. Chance for another super sub to bang the third goal. Warming up! Kwanza vile amerudi even much slimmer...no need for slimpossible...just pa pa pa..... You are ready to adopt 2 mboys wa wenyewe (kwanza of separate fathers), ngumu sana for men!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:Very good news. Chance for another super sub to bang the third goal. Warming up! Kwanza vile amerudi even much slimmer...no need for slimpossible...just pa pa pa..... You are ready to adopt 2 mboys wa wenyewe (kwanza of separate fathers), ngumu sana for men!!!! Hehe, you're thinking these mafisi want a relationship. Wanataka kufyeka tu no strings attached.
Community Men & Women! i.am.back!!!!
Very important milestone in my vocabulary world,I have had a stagnation for the last decade. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Interesting. I hadn't seen it that way...pot calling the kettle black!
Apart from walking around naked in the house, Lilian Muli brought nothing to the table https://hivisasa.com/pos...roke-up-with-lilian-muli
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:Very good news. Chance for another super sub to bang the third goal. Warming up! Kwanza vile amerudi even much slimmer...no need for slimpossible...just pa pa pa..... You are ready to adopt 2 mboys wa wenyewe (kwanza of separate fathers), ngumu sana for men!!!! Pa pa pa imenti style for one year then I left. I was not going to adopt anyone. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Yaani men after toiling till you chapa kitu now you dont want to see it naked? Whike a few months ago you were begging to get a glimpse of it,ata kakichwa tu. Okay tu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Yaani men after toiling till you chapa kitu now you dont want to see it naked? Whike a few months ago you were begging to get a glimpse of it,ata kakichwa tu. Okay tu. True just mafisi for men once done they easily move on to next. I wish our current girls could realize this and make better and wise decisions. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:Yaani men after toiling till you chapa kitu now you dont want to see it naked? Whike a few months ago you were begging to get a glimpse of it,ata kakichwa tu. Okay tu. True just mafisi for men once done they easily move on to next. I wish our current girls could realize this and make better and wise decisions. If a "girl" the age and class of Lilian Muli cannot realize this then our girls aged 20s have zero chance of seeing this. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Back to Kanene.... Kweli shamba mzee haikosi mavuno!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
gk wrote:Back to Kanene.... Kweli shamba mzee haikosi mavuno! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
kaka2za wrote:gk wrote:Back to Kanene.... Kweli shamba mzee haikosi mavuno! You just have to pity the innocent kids caught up in all these adulterous manenos as their malaya parents jump from one relationship to another.
kaka2za wrote:gk wrote:Back to Kanene.... Kweli shamba mzee haikosi mavuno! And this Kanene guy will just re-enter that hole again as if nothing major happened to it? Aki ya dunia ni mengi. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Nothing happens to our Vgs. Kwani your d**k is how different.....ITS AN ORGAN ON YOUR BODY!!!
Julie wrote:Nothing happens to our Vgs. Kwani your d**k is how different.....ITS AN ORGAN ON YOUR BODY!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:gk wrote:Back to Kanene.... Kweli shamba mzee haikosi mavuno! And this Kanene guy will just re-enter that hole again as if nothing major happened to it? Aki ya dunia ni mengi. Maybe this guy is the one who demanded the lady to post what she did on the community husband The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Julie wrote:Nothing happens to our Vgs. Kwani your d**k is how different.....ITS AN ORGAN ON YOUR BODY!!! Don't kid yourself, men gradually lose the ability to make it stand as often and as rock hard as during late teens and twenties, and women lose tightness, juiciness....everything becomes flaccid. Hiyo ni life
Muli should learn from Julie. Hakuna kutangatanga.
Finally Lilian Muli has done it.