#1 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2018 2:15:52 PM

Is he OK?

#2 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2018 3:17:40 PM

Is he OK?

Probably USHERED MANENOS... Warning before...
#3 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2018 3:25:49 PM

Phew, he was too much!!!
#4 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2018 4:29:43 PM

The meditation of tycho being @Mugundaman is difficult. Yet, it is a truth that leads to liberation.

Am I a warrior, in a battle of and for the illusory?

Sad to say 'yes'. Can I see my sin?

Yet in seeing I embrace my sin, my cross, my shame.

To heal the sin in me; the great act of self love.

A moment of joyful union with God.
#5 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2018 12:19:30 PM

Is he OK?

He should be okay in a remote area with no internet infrastructure looking for purotis
#6 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2018 1:02:55 PM

usered properly!!
#7 Posted : Sunday, December 16, 2018 8:53:18 PM

He's been marooned huko dustbowl since the rains started....Pray

#8 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2018 12:44:09 PM

He's been marooned huko dustbowl since the rains started....Pray

Sirkal saidia...iko mbaya saidi

MugundaMan
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11:37:08 AM

ha! ha! ha! ha! ha! ha!
Amusing how some desperadoes were hoping Mugundaman was "usered"
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.
The funny thing is these chaps and chapettes will be the first ones to cry that they love and are "fighting for" democrazy, yet when they encounter a contrary opinion to their hopeless dogmas from little old me, they cannot stomach it and desire to silence/annihilate the messenger! Bure ghabisa!

You can tell who really "loves" you from the bitterness they pretend to have about you in their souls Laughing out loudly
I'm around. There is way more to life than Wazoo, you know.
Niko bize!
Jienjoying life in this nation and in dustbowl in particularly kabisa kabisa.

@ hardwood, these rains have been erratic baba. Time is running out, if they do not fall properly in the coming weeks then there will be a true sirikal saidia iko saidi mbaya kabisaa famine crises for much of our country which is yet to discover how to harvest and store water to eschew rain fed dependence.

Been on my mugundas doing some basic upgrades kila mahali, way more relaxing and enjoyable than Wazoo. Merry Christmas to all. Please let us not forget the reason for the season!

Shalom
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:15:36 PM

The good thing with this Mugunda dude, we must all admit is he brought back life to wazua.Been so slow in wazua in the last 2 or so years that people didn't even note itvwas down jana.

Very good topic starter who takes time to define his topics & without economising on words. Downside: often obnoxious and could do with some grown up grafting.

Welcome back mugundamtu!
MugundaMan
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:18:46 PM

The good thing with this Mugunda dude, we must all admit is he brought back life to wazua.Been so slow in wazua in the last 2 or so years that people didn't even note itvwas down jana.

Very good topic starter who takes time to define his topics & without economising on words. Downside: often obnoxious and could do with some grown up grafting.

Welcome back mugundamtu!

I am not obnoxious I just tell it like it is and fifo take it the wrong way. Especially when they disagree with my opinions! Lakini haisulu, I will "try" to be more gentle in my delivery hence.

Asante sana for the welcome back! I must admit Wazoo also has a strong pull and staying away is no easy feat!