Investor
Stocks
Cfc hmmm...
Lovely gal....c'mon...mek me happy! Everyone for himself but mtibe for us all TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@kabz,what is driving it north and how far is it likely to in? Hotels will always serve the fruits/vegs of the reason. In stocks ur duty as a trader is to identify the HOTshare of the season. The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
No clue my brother,i just thot 45 was unbeleivable 4a counter that had hit 150. Everyone for himself but mtibe for us all TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2009 Posts: 263 Location: Gigiri, Nairobi
@ Simon I thought you were talking to me When you said 'Come on girl,make me happy' I have heard it before from elsewhere Stay young,keep your wheels in motion. >>>>>> A thing of beauty is a joy for ever: Its loveliness increases; It will never pass into nothingness; But still will keep a bower quiet for us, and a sleep full of sweet dreams, and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people, 1. Those who make things happen, 2. Those who watch things happen 3. And those who ask what happened.
Where do you fall?
Na huyu @Pretty anaanza kuharibika...wewe @simonkabz unaona sasa vile umefanya
Pretty pretty....can u?? We can organize a ka-date ya Jack Daniels tots hehehe Everyone for himself but mtibe for us all TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@ SimonKabugi I don’t take liquor Maybe after my birthday this year. >>>>>> A thing of beauty is a joy for ever: Its loveliness increases; It will never pass into nothingness; But still will keep a bower quiet for us, and a sleep full of sweet dreams, and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people, 1. Those who make things happen, 2. Those who watch things happen 3. And those who ask what happened.
Where do you fall?
@ mrembo,allow me 2b ua patient teacher.....nitakupeleka mosmos,we start with 'teachers'. Dudu mbaya! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@ Simon Yah,when that time comes,holla at me I will come running Ta Nyaga Hire But I will prefer Amararu or something like that One step at a time. Stay young,keep your wheels in motion. >>>>>> A thing of beauty is a joy for ever: Its loveliness increases; It will never pass into nothingness; But still will keep a bower quiet for us, and a sleep full of sweet dreams, and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats
Where do you fall?
Never write off CFC......nor the sister,CMC Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow) Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
I thot it was about CFC! That ka-new signature cud b improved to 'to stay young,keep ur wheels!... ' now that is pretty Hotels will always serve the fruits/vegs of the reason. In stocks ur duty as a trader is to identify the HOTshare of the season. The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Very predictable!
Mention CFC and be sure Mukiha will be interested.
Mention KQ and will be the same with Vitunguu mingi sana
Ditto with Jammo and Equity.
......the truth shall set you free.
@ Stockguru You people,can you incorporate us freshers on some of the terms you use. Is ROFLOL a trading term at the bourse? I.e.,Rate Of Failure Like Oil Locomotives. Stay young,keep your wheels in motion. >>>>>> A thing of beauty is a joy for ever: Its loveliness increases; It will never pass into nothingness; But still will keep a bower quiet for us, and a sleep full of sweet dreams, and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats
Where do you fall?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/6/2008 Posts: 22 Location: in Kenya
@Mukiha..
At what price do u think we should buy CMC for?.....is12.00 OK? If so then what is it's fair value or rather value expected by Dec'09.?
DONT'T SAVE WHAT IS LEFT AFTER SPENDING; SPEND WHAT IS LEFT AFTER SAVING.
@one world: with a P/E of 5.9,this is a good price. I'd say start buying now,but pole pole,until year closes on 30th sept. You can't go wrong with this one.....Just imagine what will happen when [not if] the P/E goes back to its usual 14 and with increased earnings..... Me? I've been on this one since,gosh,15 or so years! Have recoved full investment value and now I use it for seed capital to invest in other counters.... Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow) Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
Investor
Stocks
Cfc hmmm...