Horton wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
NIC Bank caught again in dubious firms;
https://www.businessdail...59858-vlrpsc/index.html
"The fashion retailerβs creditors include NIC Bank and UBA Kenya Bank Limited, owed Sh524.8 million and Sh98.3 million respectively as of December 2017."
This thing is on Yassers list
what was the collateral?sack someone if the business was part of security
Another vvs holding
πLOL pole lakini VVS
Why?
@vvs caught up in imaginary takoever scenarios.. paper profits but if he meets an emergency he can't pay up.. Hongera lakini. I can't say the same about Cytonn..
KQ ABP 4.26
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Friday, December 07, 2018 9:35 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 07, 2018 9:52:41 PM
@Obiero - There's a 100k + interest that you owe me
NIC is in the money for me.
How's your KQ doing so far?
Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy
-
to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
the deal
Posted :
Friday, December 07, 2018 10:01:24 PM
Interesting a few years ago First Rand was interested... Now this... More of a survival deal. You are stupid to buy at 30...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 07, 2018 10:09:10 PM
the deal wrote:
Interesting a few years ago First Rand was interested... Now this... More of a survival deal. You are stupid to buy at 30...
Very stupid
KQ ABP 4.26
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 07, 2018 10:11:19 PM
@Obiero - There's a 100k + interest that you owe me
NIC is in the money for me.
How's your KQ doing so far?
Merger on the way.. Expect a similar spike
KQ ABP 4.26
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Ericsson
Posted :
Monday, December 10, 2018 10:23:00 AM
It was a on-off jump on Friday.Normalcy has resumed today on the NIC share price.
Anyone who sold at 32 on Friday is a hero.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Superprime1
Posted :
Monday, December 10, 2018 12:12:02 PM
Ericsson wrote:
It was a on-off jump on Friday.Normalcy has resumed today on the NIC share price.
Anyone who sold at 32 on Friday is a hero.
@Ericsson, still early to label anyone hero yet till further details are disclosed...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
wukan
Posted :
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 12:22:24 PM
The bear is very strong you cannot cheat your way out of its choke-hold
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
the deal
Posted :
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 1:17:25 PM
the deal wrote:
Interesting a few years ago First Rand was interested... Now this... More of a survival deal.
You are stupid to buy at 30
Very stupid
Could be the same guys selling at Ksh25
If I was interested I could get in now...I dont like mergers...look at how rocky the CFC-Stanbic was...it took spin offs (Liberty) and years to finally figure things out....
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 1:19 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 2:09:18 PM
the deal wrote:
Interesting a few years ago First Rand was interested... Now this... More of a survival deal.
You are stupid to buy at 30
Very stupid
Could be the same guys selling at Ksh25
If I was interested I could get in now...I dont like mergers...look at how rocky the CFC-Stanbic was...it took spin offs (Liberty) and years to finally figure things out...
Depends on who is being bought out. Pay me a fair price and the shares are all yours
I do not care what happens post-merger if I am no longer a shareholder!
-
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Ericsson
Posted :
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:51:27 PM
Nic bank caught again in Kaluworks debt default.
This bank might go under due to debt defaults
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 09, 2019 9:43:33 PM
the deal wrote:
What's NIC trading at 3 months later?
-
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 09, 2019 9:59:58 PM
One @ericsson even made fun of me about NIC
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...41&f=1&q=855249
20th Nov 2018
I am +50% on NIC since 20 Nov 2018.
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...sts&t=36241&p=3
#58 @Horton -
No stress. I am in the money!
#61 @Heri - I hope you have broken even
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...sts&t=36241&p=4
#68 I pity those who listened to @lochaz-index on NIC on 21 Nov 2018
#69 @Ericsson on 5th Dec 2018 "Counter heading towards sub 20 as bad loans weigh heavily"
#71 @Obiero
-
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Horton
Posted :
Sunday, March 10, 2019 9:05:49 PM
20th Nov 2018
#58 @Horton -
#69 @Ericsson on 5th Dec 2018 "Counter heading towards sub 20 as bad loans weigh heavily"
#71 @Obiero
I thought u had more class than to gloat. π€¦π½ββοΈπ€¦π½ββοΈ
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, March 10, 2019 9:34:42 PM
Horton wrote:
20th Nov 2018
#58 @Horton -
#71 @Obiero
Classless.. Pesa za wizi hizo za Rubis. Probably the dam funds being cleaned up
KQ ABP 4.26
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Sunday, March 10, 2019 9:36 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
xxxxx
Posted :
Sunday, March 10, 2019 10:01:35 PM
Horton wrote:
20th Nov 2018
#58 @Horton -
#71 @Obiero
they who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, March 10, 2019 11:08:18 PM
Horton wrote:
20th Nov 2018
#58 @Horton -
#71 @Obiero
Not gloating. Some were tossing barbs my way. Surely, can't I return fire?
*No hard feelings. It's a learning curve. I have to cover losses in ARM!
-
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Sunday, March 10, 2019 11:35 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, March 10, 2019 11:11:12 PM
Horton wrote:
20th Nov 2018
#58 @Horton -
#71 @Obiero
Macron lands tomorrow bringing Manna with him. We shall partake in it in 2 days!
@Obiero took potshots at KK (& me) for anything and everything. But I took heed of WB's words.
I kept my eye on the prize.
-
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Sunday, March 10, 2019 11:37 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, March 10, 2019 11:12:55 PM
xxxxx wrote:
Horton wrote:
20th Nov 2018
#58 @Horton -
#71 @Obiero
they who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones
When things were (temporarily) looking dire, some were throwing stones at me! It's there in B&W.
It was no longer about a discussion on the MERITS or DEMERITS of the investment.
Anyway, he who laughs last, laughs loudest.
-
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Sunday, March 10, 2019 11:15 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, March 11, 2019 6:16:14 AM
Horton wrote:
20th Nov 2018
#58 @Horton -
#71 @Obiero
Macron lands tomorrow bringing Manna with him. We shall partake in it in 2 days!
@Obiero took potshots at KK (& me) for anything and everything. But I took heed of WB's words.
I kept my eye on the prize.
You have been muscled out of KK and you should be grateful that CMA are toothless otherwise the deal would not have happened. Shukuru Mungu wewe..
KQ ABP 4.26
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile