Richard Quest in Kenia
#41 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:19:19 PM

#42 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:38:40 PM

#43 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:55:46 PM

Plane currently 34000ft over homa bay. Kumbe to go to kiashland you have to pass homa bay?
#44 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2018 12:15:16 AM

#45 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2018 3:21:19 PM

Journey Mercies smile
#46 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2018 3:47:26 PM

KQ002NY Lands safely and receives water salute at JFK Airport

#47 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2018 5:58:25 PM

What a journey...

#48 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2018 6:42:29 PM

KQ return flight from NYC in 1hr's time. Meanwhile 2nd flight from JKIA to NY at 11pm tonight. Wacha matatu zifanye kazi. Ziko chrome.
#49 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2018 9:19:23 PM

KQ002NY Lands safely and receives water salute at JFK Airport

How strong are those winds? The water spray can't even get to the plane?
#50 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2018 10:50:44 PM

UMK's interview with Quest disappointing, though the sustained line of questioning on China was boring.
Alex88
#51 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2019 4:50:08 PM

Guys I would like to share with my experience. I've been traveling to several European countries and discovered for myself a great place Escape Room Berlin for an unusual and memorable time in the company of friends. You have an hour to sign up for the game, otherwise the gas will get to you. Play or die - the choice is your. I am not kidding .The hour flies insensibly - a good workout for the brain and assess their own behavior in unusual situations. All of the rooms are interesting in their own way A good start for a pleasant evening - The experience will remain and everyone is different :) there will be what to remember and discuss, and what to laugh about ))
#52 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2019 12:03:33 AM

Some years back Larry Madowo was being interviewed in some Kameme-style TV in Kenya and he said his role model anchor was Richard Quest...he even started emulating how Quest presents his pieces.

For now, that's all folks.