Richard Quest in Kenia
#21 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 4:22:14 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
I can't quite decide who between Richard Quest and Mark Wiens has the best job in the world. One travels to eat anything and everything and the other to talk to anyone about anything. All while making a good living just sharing "muchene" about what they love. In my next life I want to be like one of them.

I like them both alot, but I would rather be Mark Wiens, he has a great job and an even better metabolism.

I don't think he finishes all that food. I think he just onja onjas everything for the cameras and then just leaves the rest otherwise he would be very fat. I once made the "mistake" of being invited by some Ghanaians for a sherehe. They had Jolof rice, some other nyama they cook in Peanut butter, some fish, some goat, some veges and everything is finger licking tamu. Sasa the mistake I made was to say "tamu sana" every time I tasted something new because I could not help myself, it was just good stuff. I don't know whether it their culture or what but every time they heard that I liked something they added more. Karibu nitoboke because of kushiba.

#22 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 7:01:39 AM

tinker wrote:
Thitifini wrote:

That woman saving a mang'aa at 0.04......

Applause Applause @Thitifini for pointing out that one. Action within action.

Keenest eye on wazua right now

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#23 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 2:16:15 PM

#24 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 9:05:18 PM

Talking business with shopkeeper.....

Thitifini
#25 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 10:47:27 PM

Has the episode aired yet?

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#26 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 11:09:18 PM

Thitifini wrote:

Nope.
Will premier entire October.

#27 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 11:28:29 PM

Thitifini wrote:

Nope.

Eeeh....this is the 26th day of Oct or what do you mean?
#28 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:50:00 AM

Thitifini wrote:

Nope.

November

#29 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:59:36 AM

Thitifini wrote:

Nope.

November

MugundaMan
#30 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 2:27:07 PM

Ok had to be (rink Wikipediasmile )....

On 26 June 2014, Quest described his past experience as a closeted gay man on his CNN television programme Quest Means Business.

Nobody should be surprised. When I mentioned that homo rituals are part of the brotherhood -masonry - I almost got stoned by kina Swenani. 99.9 percent of the elite are gay, bi or downlo. Ask SuGe Knight! They are all coming out Moja bin Moja, remember Anderson Cooper, Clive Davis and hundreds more?
#31 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 3:53:34 PM

Thitifini wrote:

Nope.

November

Anyango wacha cheka mimi.I am only yuman

Liv
#32 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 5:57:26 PM

#33 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 9:57:19 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Ok had to be (rink Wikipediasmile )....

On 26 June 2014, Quest described his past experience as a closeted gay man on his CNN television programme Quest Means Business.

Nobody should be surprised. When I mentioned that homo rituals are part of the brotherhood -masonry - I almost got stoned by kina Swenani. 99.9 percent of the elite are gay, bi or downlo. Ask SuGe Knight! They are all coming out Moja bin Moja, remember Anderson Cooper, Clive Davis and hundreds more?

Guys are funny, this guy met Balala, he was in capitalfm, citizen, he sat with Kipchoge are all these GAYS!!!! People should get a life and stop being cynics.
Which radio host wouldnt want to sit with Richard Quest on his maiden visit in Kenya? Unless if you dont like your work
#34 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:47:14 AM

#35 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 12:10:28 PM

#36 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 12:20:37 PM

Quest means business with the mutura man.

#37 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:00:08 PM

Thitifini
#38 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 2:07:36 PM

Cheeseaus! I hope the two were under close supervision d'oh!

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#39 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 10:32:31 PM

We are boarding...

#40 Posted : Sunday, October 28, 2018 10:37:01 PM

Who is that between Alex & Amina?