#11053 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:18:50 PM

ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Anxious Anxious
T+3

I see you are still inside the plane.. 😁
Volume building up on the stock

YES SIR. I SAID I NEED TO BE IN THIS FLIGHT TO USA. although iam a mynute shareholder but i TELL YOU IAM PROUD.
Watch and Listen and Live
#11054 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:25:04 PM

ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Anxious Anxious
T+3

I see you are still inside the plane.. 😁
Volume building up on the stock
Staff who claimed to be not boarding have been squeezed to submission

YES SIR. I SAID I NEED TO BE IN THIS FLIGHT TO USA. although iam a mynute shareholder but i TELL YOU IAM PROUD.

I have a lot of faith in the share.. It's not for everyone, but those who are patient will reap big

KQ ABP 4.26
#11055 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2018 8:55:13 AM

[quote=VituVingiSana]The unionists also want the cabin crew to be paid Sh20,000 allowance per hour exceeded up to a maximum of 21 hours duty period, β€œin line with international aviation standards”.
$200/hour is crazy for glorified waiters!

https://www.businessdail...0912-q2l23gz/index.html[/quote]

At some point Cabin crew were earning way more than mid level managers probably equal to a HOD... The allowances were crazy... So most would vehemently refuse to take managerial roles...
#11056 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:29:53 AM

T+1

KQ ABP 4.26
#11057 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:46:43 AM

T+1

😊😊
#11058 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:25:54 AM

T+1

😊😊

You and Ndiema need to be sued for trying to abort the silver bullet for KQ smile

KQ ABP 4.26
#11059 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:45:38 AM

T+1

😊😊

You and Ndiema need to be sued for trying to abort the silver bullet for KQ smile

Hii kitu haiendi mahali...
#11060 Posted : Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:01:16 PM

T+1

😊😊

Hii kitu haiendi mahali...

Kemea..

KQ ABP 4.26
1,583 Pages«<11041105110611071108>»