Richard Quest in Kenia
Kusadikika wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Kusadikika wrote:I can't quite decide who between Richard Quest and Mark Wiens has the best job in the world. One travels to eat anything and everything and the other to talk to anyone about anything. All while making a good living just sharing "muchene" about what they love. In my next life I want to be like one of them. I like them both alot, but I would rather be Mark Wiens, he has a great job and an even better metabolism. I don't think he finishes all that food. I think he just onja onjas everything for the cameras and then just leaves the rest otherwise he would be very fat. I once made the "mistake" of being invited by some Ghanaians for a sherehe. They had Jolof rice, some other nyama they cook in Peanut butter, some fish, some goat, some veges and everything is finger licking tamu. Sasa the mistake I made was to say "tamu sana" every time I tasted something new because I could not help myself, it was just good stuff. I don't know whether it their culture or what but every time they heard that I liked something they added more. Karibu nitoboke because of kushiba.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,499 Location: nairobi
tinker wrote:Thitifini wrote:That woman saving a mang'aa at 0.04...... @Thitifini for pointing out that one. Action within action. Keenest eye on wazua right now HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Talking business with shopkeeper.....
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 681 Location: Kenya
Has the episode aired yet? 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Thitifini wrote:Has the episode aired yet? Nope. Will premier entire October. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Thitifini wrote:Has the episode aired yet? Nope. Will premier entire October. Eeeh....this is the 26th day of Oct or what do you mean? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:Thitifini wrote:Has the episode aired yet? Nope. Will premier entire October. Eeeh....this is the 26th day of Oct or what do you mean? November Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:Thitifini wrote:Has the episode aired yet? Nope. Will premier entire October. Eeeh....this is the 26th day of Oct or what do you mean? November In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/8/2018 Posts: 2,211 Location: DC (Dustbowl County)
Angelica _ann wrote:Ok had to be (rink Wikipedia ).... On 26 June 2014, Quest described his past experience as a closeted gay man on his CNN television programme Quest Means Business. Nobody should be surprised. When I mentioned that homo rituals are part of the brotherhood -masonry - I almost got stoned by kina Swenani. 99.9 percent of the elite are gay, bi or downlo. Ask SuGe Knight! They are all coming out Moja bin Moja, remember Anderson Cooper, Clive Davis and hundreds more?
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:Thitifini wrote:Has the episode aired yet? Nope. Will premier entire October. Eeeh....this is the 26th day of Oct or what do you mean? November Anyango wacha cheka mimi.I am only yuman Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
MugundaMan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Ok had to be (rink Wikipedia ).... On 26 June 2014, Quest described his past experience as a closeted gay man on his CNN television programme Quest Means Business. Nobody should be surprised. When I mentioned that homo rituals are part of the brotherhood -masonry - I almost got stoned by kina Swenani. 99.9 percent of the elite are gay, bi or downlo. Ask SuGe Knight! They are all coming out Moja bin Moja, remember Anderson Cooper, Clive Davis and hundreds more? Guys are funny, this guy met Balala, he was in capitalfm, citizen, he sat with Kipchoge are all these GAYS!!!! People should get a life and stop being cynics. Which radio host wouldnt want to sit with Richard Quest on his maiden visit in Kenya? Unless if you dont like your work Life is an endless adventure
Quest means business with the mutura man.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 681 Location: Kenya
Cheeseaus! I hope the two were under close supervision 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Who is that between Alex & Amina? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Richard Quest in Kenia