Maddie
#641 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2018 1:31:57 PM

Spikes wrote:
Maddie wrote:
Is it too late to join this Bitcoin trading? please advise on best site for wallet.

Read widely about Bitcoin and it's trading from international journals prior to making your decision.. The choice of wallet is a very minor part of your journey

@ Obiero how many coins do you hodl?
Which exchange(s) are you trading on?

You should stop giving naive advice to newbies.

You are free to give your own advice or have my posts paralyzed yours?? Uko na utoto mingi wewe msichana

Wewe mama you can't transform what you avoid!

Sawa toto

I have read now ready to get started.
You strike a woman,you strike a rock
Spikes
#642 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2018 2:11:58 PM

Maddie wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Maddie wrote:
Is it too late to join this Bitcoin trading? please advise on best site for wallet.

Read widely about Bitcoin and it's trading from international journals prior to making your decision.. The choice of wallet is a very minor part of your journey

You are free to give your own advice or have my posts paralyzed yours?? Uko na utoto mingi wewe msichana

Sawa toto

Welcome to the world of making quick bucks .
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#643 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2018 2:15:08 PM

Like every pyramid scheme, you could be late. But go ahead and dive in, hopefully there will be a greater fool who will ckme after you
#644 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2018 2:39:24 PM

Maddie wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Maddie wrote:

Sawa toto

All the best @maddie

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
snifadog
#645 Posted : Wednesday, May 02, 2018 5:00:51 PM

very well put, choice of wallet should be the last point to worry about. the game is fast changing and dicey but fall on a good project and good entry you can make an easy 20x. happy hunting
#646 Posted : Wednesday, May 02, 2018 9:17:09 PM

snifadog wrote:
very well put, choice of wallet should be the last point to worry about. the game is fast changing and dicey but fall on a good project and good entry you can make an easy 20x. happy hunting

Security should always come first, because that 20x can go with a hacker

Cornelius Vanderbiltt
#647 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2018 10:16:49 AM

the hype is real

mnandii
#648 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:36:02 PM

BITCOIN

The very clear three step move down from the high of 19200s (i.e Waves WXY making (4)) implies that bitcoin will rise again to levels above 19200s. A move to above 9800 will be good confirmation that another major bull market in bitcoin has started. Beware that the RED line at 5700 should not be crossed downwards.
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
#649 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:40:27 PM

mnandii wrote:

BITCOIN

The very clear three step move down from the high of 19200s (i.e Waves WXY making (4)) implies that bitcoin will rise again to levels above 19200s. A move to above 9800 will be good confirmation that another major bull market in bitcoin has started. Beware that the RED line at 5700 should not be crossed downwards.

It will be crossed

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
S.Mutaga III
#650 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:41:44 PM

mnandii wrote:

BITCOIN

We just broke the 6800 resistance about an hour or two ago. Luckily I went long a few days ago with leverage. I can also confirm that we are in a bull market. Currently waiting for a pullback to start buying alts.
A successful man is not he who gets the best, it is he who makes the best from what he gets.
#651 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2018 5:42:25 PM

S.Mutaga III wrote:
mnandii wrote:

BITCOIN

We just broke the 6800 resistance about an hour or two ago. Luckily I went long a few days ago with leverage. I can also confirm that we are in a bull market. Currently waiting for a pullback to start buying alts.

I wouldn't advice anyone to touch Alts (unless exchange alts like BNB) when BTC is in motion either way. Alts mostly become profitable in a stable BTC market, from what I've seen. And even then, they follow a pattern with major alts rising first in a certain order, then new offerings.

mnandii
#652 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2018 6:21:04 AM

mnandii wrote:

BITCOIN

Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
mnandii
#653 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2018 6:23:42 AM

Bitcoin has another leg up to from the current levels of $7850s to about or above $8720s
#654 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2018 11:15:27 PM

rwitre
#655 Posted : Monday, October 22, 2018 7:01:38 PM

Milefeyk
#656 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 3:37:58 PM

I cannot say with high certainty if bitcoin have future or not. I think that here we are speaking about fully free market, which depends on forces of supply and demand. If there is a demand for BTC, currency will stay on the market, if not...
Cedrig
#657 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 12:32:32 PM

I think that they still should be backed by some trades and goods not some blockchain technology or something, as for me it's a big scum with it's up and downs though. I may wish to have some BTC of course, but wouldn't worry much if not for example.