Jeff Koinange Live
masukuma wrote:It's interesting that issues raised against the women that run for office are always neck down. Never about policy... Exactly In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Angelica _ann wrote:masukuma wrote:It's interesting that issues raised against the women that run for office are always neck down. Never about policy... Exactly Hillary had no such issues but I get your point Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
"tumescence" thought is a swahili word!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:masukuma wrote:It's interesting that issues raised against the women that run for office are always neck down. Never about policy... Exactly Hillary had no such issues but I get your point Really? angalia picha as @hardwood. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
masukuma wrote:It's interesting that issues raised against the women that run for office are always neck down. Never about policy... Do you mean that men that run for office in Kenya have policies?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
urstill1 wrote:masukuma wrote:It's interesting that issues raised against the women that run for office are always neck down. Never about policy... Do you mean that men that run for office in Kenya have policies? If you have policies no one will vote for you,even your wife. Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Policies in Kenya are all the same... one set of free things and public works compared to another set of free stuff and public works. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:It's interesting that issues raised against the women that run for office are always neck down. Never about policy... The woman herself said she needed no damn stinking manifesto.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Weokam back to the airwaves saloonist. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
So, there are reports that the Sudanese General paid the media man for the interview to cleanse his name over the "profiteers" documentary allegations? BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:So, there are reports that the Sudanese General paid the media man for the interview to cleanse his name over the "profiteers" documentary allegations? Yep, very unethical! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:So, there are reports that the Sudanese General paid the media man for the interview to cleanse his name over the "profiteers" documentary allegations? Yep, very unethical! It was obvious from the line of questioning. Where did they get the 'son' from and the denial on the rape in SS by soldiers was appalling. Jeff is that cheap? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:So, there are reports that the Sudanese General paid the media man for the interview to cleanse his name over the "profiteers" documentary allegations? Yep, very unethical! It was obvious from the line of questioning. Where did they get the 'son' from and the denial on the rape in SS by soldiers was appalling. Jeff is that cheap? Nothing wrong. We should always get both sides of the story.
hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:So, there are reports that the Sudanese General paid the media man for the interview to cleanse his name over the "profiteers" documentary allegations? Yep, very unethical! It was obvious from the line of questioning. Where did they get the 'son' from and the denial on the rape in SS by soldiers was appalling. Jeff is that cheap? Nothing wrong. We should always get both sides of the story. i know right of reply and stage managed reply. Obviously the one for JKL falls in category 2. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
I really wanted to give them the benefit of doubt ...but they never said where their mbesha came from...Young billionaire just happened to hetokera...By the way his Jimmy Choos were actually ugly...Jeffrey did a poor job on that interview....Why can’t generali invest some money learning some Engrich?John Allan has courage I hope his security is on point... Ce n’est pas si grave...
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,503 Location: nairobi
Hmmmn wrote:I really wanted to give them the benefit of doubt ...but they never said where their mbesha came from...Young billionaire just happened to hetokera...By the way his Jimmy Choos were actually ugly...Jeffrey did a poor job on that interview....Why can’t generali invest some money learning some Engrich?John Allan has courage I hope his security is on point... We have more issues right here at home. Tuwachane na wasudi HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Hmmmn wrote:I really wanted to give them the benefit of doubt ...but they never said where their mbesha came from...Young billionaire just happened to hetokera...By the way his Jimmy Choos were actually ugly...Jeffrey did a poor job on that interview....Why can’t generali invest some money learning some Engrich?John Allan has courage I hope his security is on point... We have more issues right here at home. Tuwachane na wasudi True kabisa..Personally I enjoy a good documentary concerning Africans...Just a pastime for me ...As an ordinary Wanjiku I can’t nor do I have power to solve any of these issues...The ones called to serve are the ones to do so... Ce n’est pas si grave...
The saga continues....