Seefar Apartments...Langata!
#1 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2018 1:27:35 PM

RIPARIAN!
Sany Sany.
Sad Sad

#2 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2018 4:49:19 PM

What about them? Another pending demolition?
cc Kagizzard.

#3 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:16:08 PM

What about them? Another pending demolition?
cc Kagizzard.

Yes...
#4 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:29:50 PM

NEMA wants to act as if they didn't know right? When will NEMA face sany?
#5 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:36:34 PM

Thought the apartments were bought by individuals? Time gava started paying for their negligence that end up being costly to wananchi.
#6 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2018 9:05:37 PM

Thought the apartments were bought by individuals? Time gava started paying for their negligence that end up being costly to wananchi.

Yes the apartment belongs to the individual owners. So they need to address the owners now not builders.
#7 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2018 9:27:08 PM

For once I support Waititu that we should move the river.
#8 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:07:00 PM

Let us restore sanity in our country.Someone got to pay for this mess.NEMA/WARMA/Citu county approvers etc.

I feel for the owners though....
#9 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:34:02 PM

For once I support Waititu that we should move the river.

Also as @ masukumawiki says, we should not destroy capital. Those are innocent wananchi with 20yr mortgages. Did I see that the apartments were launched by former public works minister the late soita shitanda. And now the same gov't is saying they are illegal?
#10 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:40:24 PM

If on mortgage and charge is title to the apartment if you default what would the financial institution do?
sitaki.kujulikana
#11 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:55:40 PM

this riparian process is too selective, you will find that some of those who saw no issue when the malls were being brought down, now have an issue when the demolition notice is given to them.

If the government is serious they should just go after all, even if the national museum is on riparian land demolish all, if not wacha kupatia watu stress, the process has a lot of bias on what is demolished or not.
#12 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2018 6:12:50 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
this riparian process is too selective, you will find that some of those who saw no issue when the malls were being brought down, now have an issue when the demolition notice is given to them.

If the government is serious they should just go after all, even if the national museum is on riparian land demolish all, if not wacha kupatia watu stress, the process has a lot of bias on what is demolished or not.

My observation exactly! Yes we feel for the individuals, but to see hypocrisy in Wazuans whom are supposed were in support of mall demolitions is wonders of the world!
Ryko
#13 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:20:13 AM

Thats Edermann for you.....

I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#14 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:36:06 AM

So it is just the perimeter wall, fake news had it that to the whole building is being brought down. Guys are sadist by nature!!!
#15 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:46:02 AM

If on mortgage and charge is title to the apartment if you default what would the financial institution do?

Count losses.
#16 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:50:36 AM

So it is just the perimeter wall, fake news had it that to the whole building is being brought down. Guys are sadist by nature!!!

I seem to be slow this morning.Where is it showing that its the wall only.
#17 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2018 9:05:07 AM

Oooops pole ........ am the one who is slow. I have been reading permanent as perimeter through and through in both documents smile . I think i just feel for the conned owners of the apartments, it is not the developer who is losing but individuals.
#18 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2018 9:35:13 AM

Oooops pole ........ am the one who is slow. I have been reading permanent as perimeter through and through in both documents smile . I think i just feel for the conned owners of the apartments, it is not the developer who is losing but individuals.

Why do I think you are sufferring from effects a light drink and a deluge of multiplesDrool Drool.Say hi to Mr Angelica and tell him good job.

Permenent and Perimeter are no where near each other.smile
#19 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2018 11:21:17 AM

This one is in the river/dam.

#20 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2018 11:31:16 AM

Even those buildings behind seefar are in the riparian reserve. Yaani seefar built next to the dam wall? Only power stations or water pump facilities should be built on such locations.