#441 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 9:16:51 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Is there a by-election on Oct 8th?

Yap, Senator seat for Migori County. Why ask?

I just saw Obado sent messages out regarding the by-election so I was wondering if he was in the ballot but just seen he is not.

What are the chances of Gicheru beating mbogo?

corrected for you

Heh heh heh niko works hapa, will report back on Monday by middaysmile smile smile
#442 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2018 11:07:40 AM

He's at the general ward, chained to the bed like other kiriminos.

https://www.standardmedi...epted-my-fate-obado-says
#443 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2018 3:36:19 PM

mkenyan wrote:

I just saw Obado sent messages out regarding the by-election so I was wondering if he was in the ballot but just seen he is not.

corrected for you

Why all using Okuyus names in luoland?

Wakanyugi
#444 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2018 12:33:53 PM

mkenyan wrote:

corrected for you

Why all using Okuyus names in luoland?

These are not real Luo. They are Bantu, Abasuba. Unfortunately there language and culture have been subsumed by the more dominant Luo.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#445 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 5:27:29 AM

Yaaani babu @ 73 and entire ODM militia went after a 27 yr old boy?

Hii ni aibu kubwa!
#446 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:28:49 AM

Hii ni aibu kubwa!

My fren, how do you think Baba makes money? Ok, aibu na mpesa iko ndani. smile smile smile
Iganamagana
#447 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 12:04:11 PM

Hii ni aibu kubwa!

My fren, how do you think Baba makes money? Ok, aibu na mpesa iko ndani. smile smile smile

Baba will make money from politics come rain come shine.
#448 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:53:30 PM

delete
#449 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2018 4:55:22 PM

Bail/bond ruling to be delivered on the 24th - Judge Lesit hachezi
#450 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2018 5:04:51 PM

Bail/bond ruling to be delivered on the 24th - Judge Lesit hachezi

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause
49 Pages«<4344454647>»