Okoth Obado Case
mkenyan wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Is there a by-election on Oct 8th? Yap, Senator seat for Migori County. Why ask? I just saw Obado sent messages out regarding the by-election so I was wondering if he was in the ballot but just seen he is not. What are the chances of Gicheru beating mbogo? corrected for you Heh heh heh niko works hapa, will report back on Monday by midday In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
He's at the general ward, chained to the bed like other kiriminos. https://www.standardmedi...epted-my-fate-obado-says
mkenyan wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Is there a by-election on Oct 8th? Yap, Senator seat for Migori County. Why ask? I just saw Obado sent messages out regarding the by-election so I was wondering if he was in the ballot but just seen he is not. What are the chances of Gicheru beating mbogo? corrected for you Why all using Okuyus names in luoland? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:mkenyan wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Is there a by-election on Oct 8th? Yap, Senator seat for Migori County. Why ask? I just saw Obado sent messages out regarding the by-election so I was wondering if he was in the ballot but just seen he is not. What are the chances of Gicheru beating mbogo? corrected for you Why all using Okuyus names in luoland? These are not real Luo. They are Bantu, Abasuba. Unfortunately there language and culture have been subsumed by the more dominant Luo. "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Yaaani babu @ 73 and entire ODM militia went after a 27 yr old boy? Hii ni aibu kubwa! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Yaaani babu @ 73 and entire ODM militia went after a 27 yr old boy?
Hii ni aibu kubwa! My fren, how do you think Baba makes money? Ok, aibu na mpesa iko ndani. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:harrydre wrote:Yaaani babu @ 73 and entire ODM militia went after a 27 yr old boy?
Hii ni aibu kubwa! My fren, how do you think Baba makes money? Ok, aibu na mpesa iko ndani. Baba will make money from politics come rain come shine.
Bail/bond ruling to be delivered on the 24th - Judge Lesit hachezi "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Oh yes!Tunaenedelea vizuri. May he never know peace. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Sharon's burial underway. RIP.
aiiiish.. Taking photo of the dead inside the casket.So you can keep imagining how dead they are or why? Is it something you would like to look at everyday? arghh...anyway RIP. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:aiiiish.. Taking photo of the dead inside the casket.So you can keep imagining how dead they are or why? Is it something you would like to look at everyday? arghh...anyway RIP.
Plus videos, you can't understand my kinsmen. But for them they mean love. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:essyk wrote:aiiiish.. Taking photo of the dead inside the casket.So you can keep imagining how dead they are or why? Is it something you would like to look at everyday? arghh...anyway RIP.
Plus videos, you can't understand my kinsmen. But for them they mean love. Or business.... Quote:When asked how professional mourners find customers, Ochieng says: “We liaise with mortuaries and funeral homes – they allow us to place posters advertising our services”. He adds: “We also read obituaries from the newspapers to find out where the deceased comes from, then we approach the family and apply for the job.” So far Ochieng has secured two mourning jobs one for which he was paid Sh1000 and the other Sh2000 but he is hopeful of landing more deals in the near future. The aspiring professional mourner-cum-comedian has also been working hard to land a mourning job at the burial of Rongo University student Sharon Otieno on October 19 “but it has been very difficult to apply for Sharon’s burial as I do not have the links.”Read more at: https://www.standardmedi...-a-professional-mourner
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Kirimino Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Why do chonalists enjoy whitewashing these people? How much are they paid to do this pathetic job? As for kei twedy fo...Remove that bloody watermark. There is software to remove such nonsense if one really cared about sharing the silly Keff Joinange type whitewashing. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
This murder has changed his life. Even in freedom, it will never be the same again. Though he still has his sychophants to pamper his ego. How will he face his children? Lord, thank you!
Okoth Obado Case