Kibaki cracks the whip...Machage out
Is Kibaki acting for the interest of the nation or for his own interest in sacking Machage on claims that he is spreading hate in NO campaign Life is an endless adventure
Good riddance ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
The nation's interests appear to be in congruence with Kibaki's, at least from recent opinion polls. So mute point
Reading on Nation what Machage said i would not only relief him off the duties but put him behind the bars. I dont think this is from a Kenyan Life is an endless adventure
I agree, good riddance. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Disrespect to the boss. How could he so carelessly talk of his boss being taken to Holland before December - na mzee wa watu ana weza **** huko. Dunia ni msongamano..
Nothing out of ordinary. just executing code of regulations! Good riddance though- can any one be more irksome! I care!
thuks wrote:Nothing out of ordinary. just executing code of regulations! Good riddance though- can any one be more irksome! This is totally dictatorial .... and selective
Not dictatorial, i saw him sing "naapa ya kwamba..." and one step at a time/precedent setting/ warning shot I care!
Soko tele wrote:thuks wrote:Nothing out of ordinary. just executing code of regulations! Good riddance though- can any one be more irksome! This is totally dictatorial .... and selective @Soko You seem not to have listened to their statements... here you go http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mepc3ATi3sQ
>> machage is trying too hard to behave the errant juvenile...or is samoei his new role model?
Kibaki cracks the whip...Machage out