wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Louis the fly
#1 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 7:53:51 PM

Join Louis as he flies around the world....as in circumnavigating the globe in a Cessna 210.

#2 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 8:54:08 PM

Though this is strictly for wazuans on broadband fibre like me not wanjikus on 10 bob bundles.
MugundaMan
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 12:52:01 PM

Join Louis as he flies around the world....as in circumnavigating the globe in a Cessna 210.

Funny guy. Those skid marks on his face are scary. And the untidy rastas tell me huyu ni jamaa wa ndhom, yaani fangi. The Texan pilot was funny. Texans wako hivo hivo. But the flight was a disappointment. Was expecting a summary of his world travels kumbe ni kuenda tu juu na kurudi..something that can be done at Wilson. But the mziki at least made the video bearable.

Ni hayo maoni yangu tu
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 6:10:02 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Funny guy. Those skid marks on his face are scary. And the untidy rastas tell me huyu ni jamaa wa ndhom, yaani fangi. The Texan pilot was funny. Texans wako hivo hivo. But the flight was a disappointment. Was expecting a summary of his world travels kumbe ni kuenda tu juu na kurudi..something that can be done at Wilson. But the mziki at least made the video bearable.

Ni hayo maoni yangu tu

The series comprises over 50 episodes, and that was just episode 1 when they test the plane before embarking on the world tour from LA via canada, greenland, europe, africa, asia, australia, NZ, Hawaii and back to LA. The actual flight around the world starts on episode 9.

MugundaMan
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 8:34:21 PM

The storyline of these chaps moves to slow for me. It is painful to watch an entire episode jameni, but anyway, to each their own. I prefer more compact and action packed summaries like the below, and with female company in the travels. Now THAT is what I relate more to.