Mutual Kilonzo Jr....Chocked on meat!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 2:26:10 PM

Pray Pray
Breaking News!

#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 2:28:11 PM

Pray Pray
Breaking News!

But he's still with us?

#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 2:36:09 PM

Wanakula nyama tukimeza mate.
MugundaMan
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 3:03:13 PM

Ms Mkenya
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 3:12:15 PM

Asi. This is scary, given he has been so vocal lately. Praying for his quick recovery.
....above all, to stand.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 4:09:23 PM

People need to learn the importance of chewing food. Ata kama njaa ni moto sana
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:58:17 PM

Anyone can choke on food....

#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:29:40 PM

Anyone can choke on food....

This was 16 years when Bush was president:

Choking on Pretzel, Bush Faints Briefly

January 14, 2002

|JAMES GERSTENZANG and THOMAS H. MAUGH II | TIMES STAFF WRITERS

WASHINGTON — President Bush briefly lost consciousness Sunday after he choked on a pretzel while watching a football game on television in his living quarters, the White House said.

After fainting, the president tumbled to the floor from a couch, bruising his lower lip and suffering an abrasion the size of a half dollar on his left cheek, White House physician Dr. Richard Tubb said.
Ryko
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:55:19 PM

Anyone can choke with food...

The simple science on choking "When eating concentrate on the food, if you do something else or try multitasking the brain does not shut the air/food pipe correctly leading to chocking. i.e avoid talking when eating, checking your phone when eating, etc simply focusing on something else
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 11:51:15 PM

Ryko wrote:

The simple science on choking "When eating concentrate on the food, if you do something else or try multitasking the brain does not shut the air/food pipe correctly leading to chocking. i.e avoid talking when eating, checking your phone when eating, etc simply focusing on something else

Gosh, now eating has become rocket science? Hii ni bahati mbaya tu. We've been eating each day since we were like 3 months old. Hii internet kweli ilileta maneno.

#11 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 3:40:52 AM

My observation is that meet and kanywaji never mix. That's why I advice you eat before you start the kanywaji. Otherwise if the meat comes much later the risk of choking becomes a few points higher.
One day a man chocked and his peers thought its the effects of alcohol. Mabeste realised he had gone to makueni after laying motionless longer than its acceptable.
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 10:33:29 AM

Ryko wrote:

Gosh, now eating has become rocket science? Hii ni bahati mbaya tu. We've been eating each day since we were like 3 months old. Hii internet kweli ilileta maneno.

Hehehe. True We've been eating/suckling since moment we were born. These things are natural. Anyway people choke even on their own saliva.
Iganamagana
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 10:38:04 AM

Wanakula nyama tukimeza mate.

Hawa watu wakule pole pole. Sad Anyway, anyone can choke. I hope he has since recovered. He one of our very few sane politicians.
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 2:11:24 PM

Good to see that the Senator is fully recovered and is back at work with the others.
#15 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 9:31:22 AM

Must be the meat with ligaments that you chew and chew but can't break down. Then you decide to swallow but part of it remains in the mouth while the other part fights to go down the throat.
#16 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2018 12:35:26 AM

Must be the meat with ligaments that you chew and chew but can't break down. Then you decide to swallow but part of it remains in the mouth while the other part fights to go down the throat.

Well put.

#17 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2018 12:43:16 AM

That kind of meat is not meant to be swallowed, a civilised man spits it on a tissue and throws it away with the bones. You don't eat everything on the plate. Pima aibu ndogo ndogo bwana.
#18 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:40:08 PM

muchewanga vs chewing
Coolbull
#19 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 10:11:04 AM

This one couldn't die. Kenyans love him so much. Tulikataa na yeye, Mungu akakubali. So far, he is the only sober senator.

Irungu Kangata the Jah boy abandoned us for Babylon. Jimmy is busy going to watch world cup matches and defending Mwilu.

Kuna senator wengine?.......oh Milly Omanga.
Hmmmn
#20 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 12:18:31 AM

Coolbull wrote:
This one couldn't die. Kenyans love him so much. Tulikataa na yeye, Mungu akakubali. So far, he is the only sober senator.

Irungu Kangata the Jah boy abandoned us for Babylon. Jimmy is busy going to watch world cup matches and defending Mwilu.

Kuna senator wengine?.......oh Milly Omanga.

Kivutha Kibwana and Sakaja seem sober to me....They seem to play fair and mature politics....Not heard anything scandolous yet from these two...
Ce n’est pas si grave...