wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

3 Pages<123
Bill Cosby Finished!
#41 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 10:02:16 AM

majimaji wrote:

They nailed him because he is a black man too

nope. nailed him coz he is a vile man who took advantage of women in the most destructive way.
radiomast
#42 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 9:28:00 PM

I don't understand why Cosby would need to drug these wasichana to make them unconscious.

I am sure in his heyday women were lining up around the block to sleep with him.

Maybe he just did it for the thrill of seeing an unconscious woman
#43 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 10:49:54 PM

radiomast wrote:
I don't understand why Cosby would need to drug these wasichana to make them unconscious.

I am sure in his heyday women were lining up around the block to sleep with him.

Maybe he just did it for the thrill of seeing an unconscious woman

I doubt it's the thrill. I think it's psychotic. He's a sex maniac. It's the same way some other big US musician has a thing for brainwashing underage girls and recording himself with them.

#44 Posted : Saturday, April 28, 2018 6:49:53 AM

mkenyan wrote:
majimaji wrote:

They nailed him because he is a black man too

nope. nailed him coz he is a vile man who took advantage of women in the most destructive way.

How did the women access the married man or did he use to grab them in a hijack off the street.. Huyu mzee amewekelewa bonoko

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#45 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:14:52 PM

3-10 years sentence

Hmmmn
#46 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 4:33:08 AM

He will just be taken to a rich mans camp like Martha Stewart....He will be fine...
Ce n’est pas si grave...
MugundaMan
#47 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:49:18 AM

Jello pudding man's mistake was what he said on this interview in 2011.

At that time the elite had already decided Trump was to be the 2016 president and Cosby was one of the men who was to sing his praises all the way to and during the campaigns. For those who do not understand how the world works this may fly over their heads. From this interview onwards he was a marked man. Trump is very vindictive and does not like people who kiss his behind to his face and then go talk trash about him behind his back:

https://www.businessinsi...allegations-2015-8?IR=T

The blackmail card was pulled on Cosby almost immediately after the interview. For those who do not understand, everyone in Hellywierd and the power structure has a blackmail card that can be pulled in at any time. That is, to get fame and power, you have to give something up. Either your backside or engage in other illicit activity that is then archived in case you step out of line. This is how kila mtu is kept in check. Look at MJ. When he grew pembes and refused to part with the Sony catalogue his pedophilia blackmail card was pulled out. Same thing for Harvey Weinstein and so many others. Hata Oprah's card can be called in leo leo if she misbehaves you will start hearing storos of how she is a lesbian drug addict who eats foetuses for breakfast.

It also did not help Cosby's case that he overstepped his bounds and tried to buy NBC - a cardinal sin for an outsider. Nobody messes with the elite's media/distribution monopoly ownership structure. Ask Suge Knight (Death Row), Dame Dash (Roc-a-fella), J Prince (Suave House) and Irv Gotti (Murder Inc.) who tried to start their own music distribution company in order to bypass the existing ones owned by the elite. Wapi? They were all torn down moja bin moja with all sorts of crazy charges from decades ago raised against them (including drug dealing and racketeering!) and their labels are all zero as we speak. They should have spoken to James Brown. He tried to do the same thing (start a distribution company) way back in his early days with his boy Sam Cooke who ended up bashed in the head in a gruesome staged murder. James got the message and played them game as an obedient slave ever since. Hii dunia twetu si mjezo my prends. Truth is stranger than fiction.
kayhara
#48 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:50:09 AM

3-10 years sentence

I used to watch this guy on kbc kids say the darndest things, kumbe he chewing ladies in the back scenes, sad to see him in cuffs old and blind, he shall die in prison, does Kenya have a prison for disabled inmates?
To Each His Own
#49 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 12:39:21 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Jello pudding man's mistake was what he said on this interview in 2011.

At that time the elite had already decided Trump was to be the 2016 president and Cosby was one of the men who was to sing his praises all the way to and during the campaigns. For those who do not understand how the world works this may fly over their heads. From this interview onwards he was a marked man. Trump is very vindictive and does not like people who kiss his behind to his face and then go talk trash about him behind his back:

https://www.businessinsi...allegations-2015-8?IR=T

The blackmail card was pulled on Cosby almost immediately after the interview. For those who do not understand, everyone in Hellywierd and the power structure has a blackmail card that can be pulled in at any time. That is, to get fame and power, you have to give something up. Either your backside or engage in other illicit activity that is then archived in case you step out of line. This is how kila mtu is kept in check. Look at MJ. When he grew pembes and refused to part with the Sony catalogue his pedophilia blackmail card was pulled out. Same thing for Harvey Weinstein and so many others. Hata Oprah's card can be called in leo leo if she misbehaves you will start hearing storos of how she is a lesbian drug addict who eats foetuses for breakfast.

It also did not help Cosby's case that he overstepped his bounds and tried to buy NBC - a cardinal sin for an outsider. Nobody messes with the elite's media/distribution monopoly ownership structure. Ask Suge Knight (Death Row), Dame Dash (Roc-a-fella), J Prince (Suave House) and Irv Gotti (Murder Inc.) who tried to start their own music distribution company in order to bypass the existing ones owned by the elite. Wapi? They were all torn down moja bin moja with all sorts of crazy charges from decades ago raised against them (including drug dealing and racketeering!) and their labels are all zero as we speak. They should have spoken to James Brown. He tried to do the same thing (start a distribution company) way back in his early days with his boy Sam Cooke who ended up bashed in the head in a gruesome staged murder. James got the message and played them game as an obedient slave ever since. Hii dunia twetu si mjezo my prends. Truth is stranger than fiction.

This is what I always tell: The media is tool, it can change black into white, day into night, hero into villain, villain into hero. But we are fools because we know this yet we fall into their tune almost 100% of the time.

The question now is: is it true he committed those crimes? If yes, then how can we turn blame them gamers for doing what they do yet the people are putting themselves in the goal? Those are two questions pliz... my fren!
MugundaMan
#50 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:09:13 PM

This is what I always tell: The media is tool, it can change black into white, day into night, hero into villain, villain into hero. But we are fools because we know this yet we fall into their tune almost 100% of the time.

The question now is: is it true he committed those crimes? If yes, then how can we turn blame them gamers for doing what they do yet the people are putting themselves in the goal? Those are two questions pliz... my fren!

Absolutely correct on the media.

On the crimes; of course he did. In fact there may be even worse things he has done but they have perhaps decided to nail him on these ones alone because they can get an easy conviction without collateral damage. I have no pity for sellouts like Cosby and the rest of them. They did evil stuff to get the fame and fortune. So when the chickens come home to roost they are simply getting eaten by their own. The people I blame are those who idolise these cretins. Whitney Houston for example, was well known for her lesbian affairs, her crack cocaine use way before Bobby Brown and so much more within Hellywierd circles yet some parents did not mind letting their children look up to her as a role model! When Hellywierd was done with her...miguu juu in the bathtub. Randy Quaid ni kingine. He spoke out against the industry, his blackmail card was pulled out and he fled to Canada to grow very long masharubu! Laughing out loudly
#51 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 2:15:59 PM

I stumbled on this...
Sansa
#52 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 4:57:33 PM

I stumbled on this...

How does taking a picture with a dude imply consent? That's not even a slightly suggestive picture.
MugundaMan
#53 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:28:49 PM

99% of Hellywierd is gay or bi. Ask Suge Knight and please believe him when he tells you so. No one gets fame there without being turned out. Ask Prof Griff. Or Yash Qaarah.

Ni hayo maoni yangu tu!