wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

49 Pages«<2627282930>»
Okoth Obado Case
#271 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 3:55:13 PM

That lie was circulating on FB yesterday and it was challenged. These bloggers have no couth copy and pasting without verification

Kwani were you also at kodera forest to know it's a lie?
#272 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 4:06:33 PM

That lie was circulating on FB yesterday and it was challenged. These bloggers have no couth copy and pasting without verification

I can smell a lie just from seeing or hearing it
#273 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 4:11:11 PM

Just the way you have been smelling that gabana is safi kama pamba?
#274 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 4:13:08 PM

Just the way you have been smelling that gabana is safi kama pamba?

I wait to see what the DCI has collected
#275 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 4:30:47 PM

Eti he also impregnated the wife's sister. Kweli this is an eater.
Sansa
#276 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 4:35:59 PM

Eti he also impregnated the wife's sister. Kweli this is an eater.

Dude was just boning everyone?
Sansa
#277 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 4:40:15 PM

ARRESTED!!!

See, there was no need to suspect the wife, the son, the MCA, sijui who else.
#278 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 4:48:44 PM

Sansa wrote:
ARRESTED!!!

I hope they have evidence, not just arresting and charging people to please the masses. It will be an interesting year for Cliff Ombeta
#279 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 5:15:36 PM

Sansa wrote:
ARRESTED!!!

I hope they have evidence, not just arresting and charging people to please the masses. It will be an interesting year for Cliff Ombeta

The DCI is on top of tingz...
#280 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 6:06:31 PM

Sansa wrote:
ARRESTED!!!

if he wants to avoid a conviction, the very first thing he should do is to change advocates.
49 Pages«<2627282930>»