25 Pages«<23456>»
Okoth Obado Case
#61 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 11:05:58 AM

I feel so bad.Imagine how the baby in the tummy suffocated to death after the mother died.How inhuman can people get.

I think Migori residents should run this guy out of town.Burn his house and anything associated with him.Even that PA should not be spared.We the people should make life unbearable for both.Even in Nairobi if he has a home it should be ashes by now.

That may be the only lesson our rogue Govorners will understand.

RIP Sharon and baby.

The details of how she died will actually make you cry... Wait for the report.

Rem this...

She was actually raped before she was killed... How nasty can people be... Sad

TF Sad Sad Sad Sad

Mama Africa.

Was man inadequately created? Or did we just evolve with all the attendant mental defects possible?
#62 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 11:57:28 AM

Njunge wrote:
[quote=maka][quote=Bigchick]

Rem this...

There will be more arrests by Monday. I really hope the 32 ODM lawyers will keep off this one.Sad

I hope DNA will help solve this one on the rape part.

Only if the rapist came...otherwise those cds could be some red herring...to twist the story kabisa.

#63 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 12:28:28 PM

I feel so bad.Imagine how the baby in the tummy suffocated to death after the mother died.How inhuman can people get.

I think Migori residents should run this guy out of town.Burn his house and anything associated with him.Even that PA should not be spared.We the people should make life unbearable for both.Even in Nairobi if he has a home it should be ashes by now.

RIP Sharon and baby.

Rem this...

TF Sad Sad Sad Sad

Mama Africa.

Was man inadequately created? Or did we just evolve with all the attendant mental defects possible?

Worse things happened during PEV 2007. Beware of the guy seated next to you . He/She can turn to a stone cold murderer the next minute.
Fullykenyan
#64 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 1:40:54 PM

RIP Sharon and baby.

Rem this...

TF Sad Sad Sad Sad

Mama Africa.

Worse things happened during PEV 2007. Beware of the guy seated next to you . He/She can turn to a stone cold murderer the next minute.

One thing i never miss in my house is an helmet for each family member,an axe,a panga and a rungu. Things can go south anytime and my neighbour my take advantage of that. If he/she does, they will always find me prepared
#65 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 2:25:56 PM

RIP Sharon and baby.

Rem this...

I have cried my all.Someone sent me pictures of her mutilated body.

I am numb with pain not sure what to do.The life ahe carried should have been reason enough to spare her life.

I leave the punishment to God.And it should be soon.

Meanwhile when can we burn the homes???
#66 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 5:15:08 PM

Kuna mapisha nimeona wee....this gal could have been blackmailing the governor. Kuna moja hana any he looked like he was about to eat something. So apparently he called her 6 times on that day and the last sms she sent to him, she was asking him why he's left her with strangers....mmmh!
Thitifini
#67 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 5:31:17 PM

People spreading pictures of the lady.....thats so inhuman!

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#68 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 5:37:34 PM

Kuna mapisha nimeona wee....this gal could have been blackmailing the governor. Kuna moja hana any he looked like he was about to eat something. So apparently he called her 6 times on that day and the last sms she sent to him, she was asking him why he's left her with strangers....mmmh!

Did he managed to eat something?

#69 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 5:41:51 PM

Cliff already representing .....
#70 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 5:55:43 PM

Did he managed to eat something?

Possible....na wewe ni kichwa maji sana Laughing out loudly
#71 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 6:00:15 PM

Even the devil would not represent someone who stabs a baby. Sad.

#72 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 6:18:28 PM

Cliff will represent every form of evil in this country. He's also representing the DCJ and the Garissa gov
#73 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 8:03:03 PM

Cliff will represent every form of evil in this country. He's also representing the DCJ and the Garissa gov

That guy... Smh.
Thitifini
#74 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 8:54:39 PM

Don't jump to conclusion on the gafana (ombeta's client). This plot seems too easy to be true (unless the stupidity of the murderers is out of this world). Even a thief tries to think before acting.

Let's hope for a thorough investigation, prosecution and judgment.

#75 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 9:05:57 PM

When was the last time we had a murder case solved in Kenya?

Let's stop dreaming and do the usual; get angry, offer our condolences and move on to the new trending matters.

Thitifini
#76 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 9:11:58 PM

When was the last time we had a murder case solved in Kenya?

Let's stop dreaming and do the usual; get angry, offer our condolences and move on to the new trending matters.

The Murang'a principle, the Nakuru biz guy and the 2 wife battery cases...

Realtreaty
#77 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 9:55:37 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

RIP Sharon and baby.

Liar Liar Liar
Those Migori Women who used to breathe fire and throw their red pants in air behind Raila against Uhuru cannot even directly mention the culprit name.
Again baba is too quiet on this stupid killing. Whyyyyyy? Because he also visits Zanzibar??

I almost replied to your post then I realised your ignorance cannot be improved. Shikilia hapo hapo. You bring politics into this, such upus.

I am not a Big chick like you.
Politics, sex, money are all bedfellows.
Learn
Your fake players goes no millimeter
#78 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 10:44:30 PM

Thitifini wrote:

Don't jump to conclusion on the gafana (ombeta's client). This plot seems too easy to be true (unless the stupidity of the murderers is out of this world). Even a thief tries to think before acting.

What if that is the point? Some stupid murderers were hired. The fact that the journalist got away adds to their incompetence. They were told to do the worst they can hence the rape and gruesome murder. When they were done, they were taken care off by the real hitman and their bodies are somewhere on the bottom of Lake Victoria.
Thitifini
#79 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 11:17:17 PM

Thitifini wrote:

What if that is the point? Some stupid murderers were hired. The fact that the journalist got away adds to their incompetence. They were told to do the worst they can hence the rape and gruesome murder. When they were done, they were taken care off by the real hitman and their bodies are somewhere on the bottom of Lake Victoria.

It beats me how someone can be that stupid. A learned feller for that matter.

Me think there is something more to this than we are reading.

#80 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2018 9:11:41 AM

Thitifini wrote:

And the stupid murderers also left behind their used cds with the "contents" on the crime scene.