Okoth Obado Case
Angelica _ann wrote:Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:The Pregnancy issue is a mask , a diversion and all seem to have swallowed the bait. I am seeing some guys already wondering about how Barrack managed to jump out of a moving vehicle when he and the lady were sandwiched by the thugs. I had wondered the same too, but quickly reminded myself I'm not the fittest guy around... Though the road around where he jumped has very high bumps so could have been slowing the vehicle. And Adrenaline!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:The Pregnancy issue is a mask , a diversion and all seem to have swallowed the bait. I am seeing some guys already wondering about how Barrack managed to jump out of a moving vehicle when he and the lady were sandwiched by the thugs. I had wondered the same too, but quickly reminded myself I'm not the fittest guy around... Though the road around where he jumped has very high bumps so could have been slowing the vehicle. And Adrenaline! Ok..let me figure out this one. Sandwiched between two strangers of ill intent,manage to wriggle out,open the door,jump out of the moving car, get hurt but still outpace the assailants to safety!! What's the name of the movie? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:The Pregnancy issue is a mask , a diversion and all seem to have swallowed the bait. I am seeing some guys already wondering about how Barrack managed to jump out of a moving vehicle when he and the lady were sandwiched by the thugs. I had wondered the same too, but quickly reminded myself I'm not the fittest guy around... Though the road around where he jumped has very high bumps so could have been slowing the vehicle. And Adrenaline! Ok..let me figure out this one. Sandwiched between two strangers of ill intent,manage to wriggle out,open the door,jump out of the moving car, get hurt but still outpace the assailants to safety!! What's the name of the movie? Yah! It's easy to doubt everything when behind a computer and comfort ya..
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Taurrus wrote:kaka2za wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:The Pregnancy issue is a mask , a diversion and all seem to have swallowed the bait. I am seeing some guys already wondering about how Barrack managed to jump out of a moving vehicle when he and the lady were sandwiched by the thugs. I had wondered the same too, but quickly reminded myself I'm not the fittest guy around... Though the road around where he jumped has very high bumps so could have been slowing the vehicle. And Adrenaline! Ok..let me figure out this one. Sandwiched between two strangers of ill intent,manage to wriggle out,open the door,jump out of the moving car, get hurt but still outpace the assailants to safety!! What's the name of the movie? Yah! It's easy to doubt everything when behind a computer and comfort ya.. Seems he knows more about what happened than the victim.
kaka2za wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:The Pregnancy issue is a mask , a diversion and all seem to have swallowed the bait. I am seeing some guys already wondering about how Barrack managed to jump out of a moving vehicle when he and the lady were sandwiched by the thugs. I had wondered the same too, but quickly reminded myself I'm not the fittest guy around... Though the road around where he jumped has very high bumps so could have been slowing the vehicle. And Adrenaline! Ok..let me figure out this one. Sandwiched between two strangers of ill intent,manage to wriggle out,open the door,jump out of the moving car, get hurt but still outpace the assailants to safety!! What's the name of the movie? Running for a pay cheque is not the same as running for life. In a race between Lion and Deer, Many times Deer wins because Lion runs for food and Deer for life.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
maka wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Michael Oyamo goes down alone. Getting the governor in a kenyan court might prove a daunting task. Elsewhere, he would get a plea bargain and turn key witness. The murderer here is the governor.
Uhuru might need to confront this impunity monster now. Which Uhuru are you talking about? Wondering the same . We have another DCI & DPP?
kaka2za wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:The Pregnancy issue is a mask , a diversion and all seem to have swallowed the bait. I am seeing some guys already wondering about how Barrack managed to jump out of a moving vehicle when he and the lady were sandwiched by the thugs. I had wondered the same too, but quickly reminded myself I'm not the fittest guy around... Though the road around where he jumped has very high bumps so could have been slowing the vehicle. And Adrenaline! Ok..let me figure out this one. Sandwiched between two strangers of ill intent,manage to wriggle out,open the door,jump out of the moving car, get hurt but still outpace the assailants to safety!! What's the name of the movie? Very possible when running for dear life. In French its called kaguru ndeithia. Remember Sharon was also sitting at the back. Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:kaka2za wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:The Pregnancy issue is a mask , a diversion and all seem to have swallowed the bait. I am seeing some guys already wondering about how Barrack managed to jump out of a moving vehicle when he and the lady were sandwiched by the thugs. I had wondered the same too, but quickly reminded myself I'm not the fittest guy around... Though the road around where he jumped has very high bumps so could have been slowing the vehicle. And Adrenaline! Ok..let me figure out this one. Sandwiched between two strangers of ill intent,manage to wriggle out,open the door,jump out of the moving car, get hurt but still outpace the assailants to safety!! What's the name of the movie? Very possible when running for dear life. In French its called kaguru ndeithia. Remember Sharon was also sitting at the back. this. she was probably fighting back. biting and scratching and thus needed the second assailant to aide his accomplice. allowing the journalist time to jump and run out. although this journalist?? why go meet a subject of a story with your source and at night? seems like they had expected some payment so as not to run the story.
Since they passed through HomaBay town let us hope the investigators will use their heads & seek CCTV footage from proprietors along the route. Plus phone conversations of that devil of a PA. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
mkenyan wrote:Euge wrote:kaka2za wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:The Pregnancy issue is a mask , a diversion and all seem to have swallowed the bait. I am seeing some guys already wondering about how Barrack managed to jump out of a moving vehicle when he and the lady were sandwiched by the thugs. I had wondered the same too, but quickly reminded myself I'm not the fittest guy around... Though the road around where he jumped has very high bumps so could have been slowing the vehicle. And Adrenaline! Ok..let me figure out this one. Sandwiched between two strangers of ill intent,manage to wriggle out,open the door,jump out of the moving car, get hurt but still outpace the assailants to safety!! What's the name of the movie? Very possible when running for dear life. In French its called kaguru ndeithia. Remember Sharon was also sitting at the back. this. she was probably fighting back. biting and scratching and thus needed the second assailant to aide his accomplice. allowing the journalist time to jump and run out. although this journalist?? why go meet a subject of a story with your source and at night? seems like they had expected some payment so as not to run the story. None of us knows the truth.We are just hoping Barrack is telling us the truth. There are some gaps and hopefully detectives will uncover. Analysis is critical on security issues and yes it's done by guys in the office with a laptop. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Kusadikika wrote:This little rubber prevents a lot of problems.... RIP Prevents also the sweetness! Sio? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Kusadikika wrote:This little rubber prevents a lot of problems.... RIP Prevents also the sweetness! Sio? Yap. allergies!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
I feel so bad.Imagine how the baby in the tummy suffocated to death after the mother died.How inhuman can people get. I think Migori residents should run this guy out of town.Burn his house and anything associated with him.Even that PA should not be spared.We the people should make life unbearable for both.Even in Nairobi if he has a home it should be ashes by now. That may be the only lesson our rogue Govorners will understand. RIP Sharon and baby. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:I feel so bad.Imagine how the baby in the tummy suffocated to death after the mother died.How inhuman can people get.
I think Migori residents should run this guy out of town.Burn his house and anything associated with him.Even that PA should not be spared.We the people should make life unbearable for both.Even in Nairobi if he has a home it should be ashes by now.
That may be the only lesson our rogue Govorners will understand.
RIP Sharon and baby. The details of how she died will actually make you cry... Wait for the report. possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Bigchick wrote:I feel so bad.Imagine how the baby in the tummy suffocated to death after the mother died.How inhuman can people get.
I think Migori residents should run this guy out of town.Burn his house and anything associated with him.Even that PA should not be spared.We the people should make life unbearable for both.Even in Nairobi if he has a home it should be ashes by now.
That may be the only lesson our rogue Govorners will understand.
RIP Sharon and baby. The details of how she died will actually make you cry... Wait for the report. Crazy how do normal human being do that to another person. People are heartless kabisa hata kama ni pesa. I really really hope mobile communication will help in nailing these buggers. Am sure they must have made mistakes or lapses in communication along the way. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
https://www.nation.co.ke...5874-fyls66z/index.html
Quote:Sharon Otieno was killed in a knife attack of such astounding brutality — even the unborn child in her womb suffered stab wounds which likely killed it, according to police officers on the investigation.
Ms Otieno’s mother Melida Auma, who was overwhelmed, recalled how she had opposed her daughter's relationship with “a politician”.
“I remember that in the early stages of her pregnancy, I asked her to tell us who was responsible for it and she told me it was Governor Obado. At one time she even said he had promised to buy her a house and take care of her pregnancy and, later, the baby,” Ms Auma said. “Little did I know she would meet her death in such a brutal way.
In Migori, students of Rongo University staged demonstrations along the Rongo-Migori-Sirare highway, causing a huge tragic snarl-up.
The students demanded that police question Mr Obado over their colleague’s death. “We are demanding the unconditional arrest of Governor Obado to explain what he knows about Sharon’s death,” said Mr Peter Otieno, a student. ”
Standard wrote:One of her girlfriends, who did not want to be quoted, said Sharon often boasted of "carrying mtoto wa county".
Standard wrote:Her grief-stricken father Douglas Zachary Otieno, who saw the body at Rachuonyo sub-county hospital mortuary, said Sharon appeared to have been tortured before being killed. They slashed her all over and stabbed her womb, clearly to kill the unborn baby she had been carrying for seven months. “She had severe burns from the waist to her legs. Her neck had been broken and she had several stab wounds on her back. My daughter and her baby died a painful death,” said Mr Otieno, fighting back tears. He said Sharon’s legs seemed to have been burnt with acid.
It was the tragic climax to a three-day drama that started Monday when Sharon reportedly approached the Nation reporter and shared information about an affair that had resulted in her being pregnant. She said she had been rejected by the man responsible.
Her mother, Melinda Auma, wept uncontrollably, shouting the name of a prominent politician, who she said was behind her daughter’s death. Sharon’s mother told journalists that her daughter told her she was under pressure to terminate the pregnancy. “I told her not to do so because it was already fully grown,” she said, adding that Sharon’s refusal to abort the baby was the cause of disagreement with her boyfriend.
In WhatsApp chat messages exchanged with her university classmates, Sharon had talked of having been promised a house at Lavington last April. She was also to get lucrative tenders with a county government, according to the messages. In the chat conducted in Dholuo, Sharon tells the friend: “Odwa nyiewona ot mar Sh20m Lavington (he wants to buy me a Sh20 million house in Lavington) and some tenders at the county. Read more at: https://www.standardmedi...idnap-and-painful-death
Some of the forgotten disadvantages of Devolution (1)Devolution of "hit Squads".... I think this will increase over time due to power/money. It may actually affect even political competitors in future. Lakini kuchoma mtu na Acid!! I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
I mean stabbing a baby? What the herrro! To imagine people actually woke up at 4am to vote for this animal. Come on. This is unthinkable. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Okoth Obado Case