wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Ababu Namwamba!!!
#1 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2018 3:00:04 PM

Are all these philandering headlines of any truth or just a smearing campaign from ODM?
Kwani female relatives ni Tamu sana for him?

d'oh! d'oh!

#2 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2018 3:18:41 PM

Haiya kwani kunaendaje huko Paradiso? I thought he had the perfect marriage that many people can only envy.

https://omgvoice.com/lif...u-namwamba-wife-marriage
#3 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2018 3:25:01 PM

#4 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2018 3:35:03 PM

MV Mapenzi.smile

Hmmmn
#5 Posted : Friday, August 31, 2018 4:41:06 PM

Na hiyo mapenzi yote ya SoshioMedia si ukweli...
Ce n’est pas si grave...
#6 Posted : Saturday, September 01, 2018 9:20:20 AM

Hmmmn wrote:
Na hiyo mapenzi yote ya SoshioMedia si ukweli...

Soshomedia love is a lie

#7 Posted : Saturday, September 01, 2018 9:58:04 AM

In all theses sagas you have to pity the kids whose lives are irreparably damaged when parents separate.

#8 Posted : Saturday, September 01, 2018 2:03:16 PM

In all theses sagas you have to pity the kids whose lives are irreparably damaged when parents separate.

Which sagas?
Alba
#9 Posted : Sunday, September 02, 2018 5:59:08 AM

12,600 letters to Franco
#10 Posted : Sunday, September 02, 2018 8:23:39 AM

I don't get how this is a story. All Luhya elite are polygamous.

#11 Posted : Sunday, September 02, 2018 12:13:45 PM

I don't get how this is a story. All Luhya's are polygamous.

I have edited your post to correct a small typo
#12 Posted : Sunday, September 02, 2018 12:37:14 PM

I don't get how this is a story. All males are polygamous.

I have edited further to correct little detail you left out.
#13 Posted : Sunday, September 02, 2018 8:04:36 PM

I don't get how this is a story. All male leaders are polygamous.

I have edited further to correct little detail you left out.

#14 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2018 9:32:00 AM

Haiya kwani kunaendaje huko Paradiso? I thought he had the perfect marriage that many people can only envy.

https://omgvoice.com/lif...-namwamba-wife-marriage

I thought waliachana kitambo kidogo, right after elections?

The wify had more with some Gym instructor than mere physical training and it leaked, huko 2016 or sth..

Then reconciliation.

Then a highly public 'romantic' marriage.

Then shit hit the fan round 2.

Then separation.

Micii ni ndogo fuana.
#15 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2018 10:47:34 AM

What happened to the mzungu wife?
#16 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2018 11:20:40 AM

Hapa iko shida....

Ababu Namwamba impregnated his watchman’s daughter- Fr David Olusi

https://www.sde.co.ke/th...daughter-fr-david-olusi

Full expose: Prisca leaves Ababu Namwamba after busting him with her niece

https://www.sde.co.ke/ar...ting-him-with-her-niece

Scandal: Ababu Namwamba’s family split over his love affairs with close family

https://www.sde.co.ke/th...fairs-with-close-family

Ababu is also accused of knocking up the wife of Johnny Namwamba
#17 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2018 1:49:39 PM

Hapa iko shida....

Ababu Namwamba impregnated his watchman’s daughter- Fr David Olusi

https://www.sde.co.ke/th...daughter-fr-david-olusi

Full expose: Prisca leaves Ababu Namwamba after busting him with her niece

https://www.sde.co.ke/ar...ting-him-with-her-niece

Scandal: Ababu Namwamba’s family split over his love affairs with close family

https://www.sde.co.ke/th...fairs-with-close-family

Ababu is also accused of knocking up the wife of Johnny Namwamba

Wueh.....na hiyo kagazeti si kako na maneno!

I see the scion of Nyachae has had his fair share with a slay queen.

I think nowadays having a child out of wedlock is suicide.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2018 9:09:17 AM

This man lost his political relevance after the handshake. It's time to replace him with baba's man. He needs to look for Mungatana to get some 'survival in the cold' tips.
Yaani I don't get what's wrong with people He had everything, a nice family (all families have issues), some money, youth... but he couldn't keep it zipped up?