wazua Sat, Jun 21, 2025

6969 SHINDA SMART PROMOTION.
mukhamba!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 3:14:11 PM

http://www.mbuguanjihia....nditions.html#more-1404

I came across this website, and I didn't know whether to cringe, laugh or cry. The level to which we Kenyans allow ourselves to be duped is astonishing, to say the least.
Seeders
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 4:33:23 PM

easy come easy go. you can never go wrong with that rule. i guess using 6969 was genius - because kenyans are being shagged. as usual.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 4:40:22 PM

Sound like a Tote bet. The guy behind the betting company has no obligation to pay if he does not raise any money. Same as betting at the racecourse. That is what we have in this part of the world.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 5:18:00 PM

So much promotions in Kenya; I think someone at betting and control is between a white sheet and duvet!!!
Take the instance for Zain, the person who sends more sms per day wins the prize...how crazy???

mukhamba!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 5:19:41 PM

Do we have a lawyer on Wazua? These guys are reaping Kenyans off. I for one, sent the first message thinking that's all you have to do, now they send me messages til late at night!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 5:26:16 PM

It is a game......
chikita
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 5:39:30 PM

Obviously,something does not seem right!
But it may not be a rip off all together,you have to submit to BCLB a list of all winners( their details e.g ID No, tel No, etc) and what they won.
all the unclaimed prizes, if any are returned to BCLB- unless pia wao wako ndani!
Allank
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 5:51:56 PM

Rip OFF! NO! Hapanaaaaa! haiwezekani? wee kaa hapo tuu, while others are sending sms and winning @ impunity crazy but a guy invested 10k and made 70k (700%)i guess its the case of the higher the risk the higher the Gain. Has any wazuan seen the Tribeca in orange promotions! its a wheelz to die 4
Kama kuoga ni usafi taulo lachafukani?
anasazi
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 16, 2010 10:38:28 AM

Well, personally I never participate in such hogwash
Form is temporary, class is permanent
kichwangumu
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 16, 2010 5:27:28 PM

Can @Mlefu comment on this? 6969 what comes to my mind is kinda differentd'oh!
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 16, 2010 6:57:59 PM

Kenyans are suckers for wolves dressed in sheepskin....from pyramid schemes to adverts that kula your credo nonsense.....nyahunyo ya maisha itawapata na wasilie!
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 17, 2010 1:21:37 PM

kichwangumu is more d'oh! as Mama Mburu will ask..which head is it ?..its now widely known as "Kwiyanika" in kikuyu...so the next time your pal says Ndathii kwiyanika..kichwa ni ngumu.

More More More...and its in the bedroom...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

tried working out on how much the dudes will make in a day..Ngai fafa!!!!!!
Pinket
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 17, 2010 6:28:11 PM

Found only in kenya......Winsmart!
Eddy
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 17, 2010 11:23:22 PM

Whichever way it goes, i believe this is a brilliant business opportunity and looking at the maths......... KTN had their souped-up corolla promotion that saw 6 million sms sent at a cost of 10bob each, imagine out of this KTN gets a net of 5bob and you see the kind of math we are talking here. 6969 is likely to exceed 10 million sms. Assume conservatively minus all expenses he makes 10 bob out the 60 bob per sms then you can see where i am going - and all this in 90days.
ajhsumar
#15 Posted : Saturday, June 26, 2010 1:15:49 AM

Guys put a credit of 1G atleast and sms ur name to 6969 and keep answering questions.More info on the following links

Trust me, its worth a try.

www.shindasmart.com
http://www.coastweek.com/3326-07.htm
wazo
#16 Posted : Saturday, June 26, 2010 6:47:52 PM

I say its a free country and if you want to throw your cash to the whales,then by all means none must come in your way!!And whales,if you have the wherewithal to fleece the small fish,knock yourself out.

Speaking of which,I just got played for a fool myself;I done sent one of em 69ers,then googled the draw . . .boy did I feel stubid!!Pun intended!!
Seq Lu
#17 Posted : Monday, June 28, 2010 12:54:07 PM

Another scam/con ..????

http://www.logistolines.com/

http://www.bestjobskenya...d-logistolines-14296.htm
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
msotoville
#18 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 2:22:34 PM

I agree with @Wazo.

It's a free country - so long as you tap dance within the law, fleece the idiots. At 73% literacy levels, most Kenyans should be able to figure out the small print, do the math and surmise that its a con.

Kama hawataki kusoma, wacha waoshwe!
So nice that its nasty, so bangin' its busting,
So slick that its sick, so dope its disgusting!
Jaguar
#19 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 3:33:11 PM

Take the instance for Zain, the person who sends more sms per day wins the prize...how crazy???

nothing wrong with highest sms'er getting 80k, its the easiest money if you ask me, about shindasmart, read the fine print on their website

http://90millionin90days...&id=33&Itemid=94
marex
#20 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 3:44:44 PM

This is how royal media has made its money.....every station affiliated to royal media has SMS to win promotions that run daily. i know a guy hu sends SMSes worth 200 everyday to kanyakanya thing on Inooro FM and has never won anything.....kwanza this thing work to fleece the rural masses kabisa!
The way I am