I didn't know...
#21 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 5:06:49 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
I can almost bet this woman is not about to leave him. When a woman finds a man who can stand her ndurama, she never leaves. Where will she go? Poor guy.

I hate quoting myself but they kissed and made up.Laughing out loudly

Like seriously, then the sex is good smile

Now I see why you say your kids will all turn out with different focus. Lungula tu ndiyo unajua. Kunjince tu juu chini buum buum baam baam mpaka che bila wasiwasi. Tomorrow will take care of itself and dunia will teach the kids not you. Isorite.

You guy sex is part of life, enjoy it now before sunset days when you will have all the mugunda but you can't..... trouble. Without sex you won't be around.

Isn't sex like money? - you need to save it up for your old age!
#22 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 6:35:23 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
I can almost bet this woman is not about to leave him. When a woman finds a man who can stand her ndurama, she never leaves. Where will she go? Poor guy.

Now I see why you say your kids will all turn out with different focus. Lungula tu ndiyo unajua. Kunjince tu juu chini buum buum baam baam mpaka che bila wasiwasi. Tomorrow will take care of itself and dunia will teach the kids not you. Isorite.

You guy sex is part of life, enjoy it now before sunset days when you will have all the mugunda but you can't..... trouble. Without sex you won't be around.

How do you save it now??? It's like saying you save your bike riding skills for old age?!

MugundaMan
#23 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:13:09 PM

Angelica_ann,
Are you a nymphomaniac? Of all things in this nduruma ulifikiria tu how you will be banged boom baam booooooww? Yet nowhere was sex mentioned in the entire tirade between the two. Tudunia twetu tweli tuna mambo.
#24 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 8:14:07 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

How do you save it now??? It's like saying you save your bike riding skills for old age?!

Exactly!!!
#25 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2018 12:11:08 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Angelica_ann,
Are you a nymphomaniac? Of all things in this nduruma ulifikiria tu how you will be banged boom baam booooooww? Yet nowhere was sex mentioned in the entire tirade between the two. Tudunia twetu tweli tuna mambo.

Sex doesnt have to be mentioned directly, you can always see the underlying factor(s). We all know you dont keep up with a broke brother who isnt up there. Even the lady's yelling is drama in a loving way and not chaos. She also tells the guys about his money prowess and not manly performance. There you go.

form #MothersUnion
MugundaMan
#26 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2018 7:09:46 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Angelica_ann,

Sex doesnt have to be mentioned directly, you can always see the underlying factor(s). We all know you dont keep up with a broke brother who isnt up there. Even the lady's yelling is drama in a loving way and not chaos. She also tells the guys about his money prowess and not manly performance. There you go.

form #MothersUnion

Is all this what you teach your kids daily?
So much for taking you seriously on the other thread about raising kids to be focused and financially literate. Enda kanisa wewe wacha mambo za kifikiria tu lungula na kubishana braaaaaaaaaaa na hubby wako kila siku in "loving chaos" Laughing out loudly. I hope you are faithful to your hubby by the way.
#27 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2018 7:51:57 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Angelica_ann,

form #MothersUnion

So much for taking you seriously on the other thread about raising kids to be focused and financially literate. Enda kanisa wewe wacha mambo za kifikiria tu lungula na kubishana braaaaaaaaaaa na hubby wako kila siku in "loving chaos" Laughing out loudly. I hope you are faithful to your hubby by the way.

I think @Angelica has some points. The furious lady has some competition, and the exchange has implications that she'd like things to be otherwise.

Idea labda ni tufunge macho tuombee hawa wapenzi wapate afweni.

Napia tumkumbuke dada Ann ili aweze kuwa mfano mwema kwa wote!

Sema 'Amen!'
muandiwambeu
#28 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2018 8:53:27 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Well stated, am always trying new things. I believe that the life off button is not placed in between there. Cholerae / moltov concoction from shabab may do u before even troubling to know what hit you in this so fast world of ours🤔. What did I just say, can you unaddress mesmile
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#29 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 12:30:36 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Angelica_ann,

form #MothersUnion

I think @Angelica has some points. The furious lady has some competition, and the exchange has implications that she'd like things to be otherwise.

Sema 'Amen!'

@MugundaMan investing doesn't mean your life stops my fren. Investment isn't carried out in a vacuum and is not mutually exclusive to the happening in your surrounding/environment. I can assure you that life continues regardless of level of your wealth or lack of it. Who says that when you talk sex, then you are unfaithful - just being open. Some of us are mature and at the tip end of our careers so the enjoyment. smile smile smile
MugundaMan
#30 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 11:05:23 PM

Angelica_Ann. OAN & just for laughs.That face you make when... knowing what you know about your ex and her zillions of daily nkrazy nduramas ...you hear that she just got engaged to a clueless new dude who thinks she is a sweet innocent angel sent from heaven Laughing out loudly #HeHasNoIdeaWhatHeIsGettingInto

#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2018 7:33:14 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Angelica_ann,

form #MothersUnion

Sema 'Amen!'

@MugundaMan investing doesn't mean your life stops my fren. Investment isn't carried out in a vacuum and is not mutually exclusive to the happening in your surrounding/environment. I can assure you that life continues regardless of level of your wealth or lack of it. Who says that when you talk sex, then you are unfaithful - just being open. Some of us are mature and at the tip end of the landing gear so the enjoyment. smile smile smile

Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
jokes
#32 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2018 11:57:16 AM

I know i will sound controversial but here goes;

That drama is so common in most households,its like a common cold. I wish there is way we can prepare our children for the future cause its changing.
Men and women are going to be equal in all things even Sexual freedom.
No one gender is going to enjoy the monopoly of having multiple partners.
Right now the way we are socialized does not prepare us for the future that is happening.
Men we are taught to keep quite with their feelings and not engage in verbal arguments. They mostly solve their problems with fists.
women are taught how to express themselves and abstain from any physical expression i.e sexual fulfillment tendencies.
so what happens. man cannot win a verbal argument with a woman resulting to fists.
Women hide their desire to express their sexual freedom resulting to frustration; and anger when the man cheats.
Point is women cheat, alot even in marriages just like men, the problem comes in when the man starts slipping in what she held to be her ideal e.g working, fit, etc Then she will start walking to the man she has hidden for so long or towards her fantasy. Then all hell breaks loose.
The biggest obstacle is the social cultural norms and traditions that hold us back, add a good dose of religion and we have sexually frustrated people in our society.
jokes
#33 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2018 11:59:21 AM

Na nimevaa helmet and have an extinguisher readysmile