wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

I didn't know...
MugundaMan
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:32:18 AM

One could post youtube videos papa hapa. Ya ndunia ni mengi. Ndrama mbin ndrama
I would not like to be in such a marriage at all, at all, at all...

#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:54:10 AM

Dunia ina mambo.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 11:37:41 AM

These people
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:33:21 PM

Iko shida. A few years ago maybe the guy was bragging to his friends about what a lovely and hardworking wife he has because she paid for him a Ksh. 120k hospital bill just like that.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 4:19:12 PM

Iko shida. A few years ago maybe the guy was bragging to his friends about what a lovely and hardworking wife he has because she paid for him a Ksh. 120k hospital bill just like that.

i disagree..having been unemployed, i think he went through hell those years. Heck he might even have washed her underwares. Now that he is on his feet, it's payback time!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 4:25:42 PM

Who is Betty?
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 4:30:21 PM

i disagree..having been unemployed, i think he went through hell those years. Heck he might even have washed her underwares. Now that he is on his feet, it's payback time!

Wuuuuuuuiiiii!!!! Harry, unacheza na wasichana wa Kabete!!! They can be angels and devils all within the same person. For him to ingia box and marry her when she already had 2 children she must have been very nice to him. They can switch depending on the circumstances. Si unasikia she says she will get a man who is a man and a half. When she meets her 1.5 man she will be very coy and shy and looking at the ground when she smiles.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:21:46 PM

I can almost bet this woman is not about to leave him. When a woman finds a man who can stand her ndurama, she never leaves. Where will she go? Poor guy.

Sansa
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:33:52 PM

It's funny how all the dudes in here are siding with the guy. To me it looks like the woman has had enough of his shenanigans after years of supporting him when he wasn't doing well financially. She paid his hosi bill which sound like it was a result of drinking himself silly on cheap booze, helped him get his PSV nini nini, and now that he is on the up and up, he has decided to go get himself a ka-girlfriend. Even me, I'd refuse to leave that matatu and until saw this Betty.

But why on earth did he bite her?
#10 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2018 5:10:02 PM

I can almost bet this woman is not about to leave him. When a woman finds a man who can stand her ndurama, she never leaves. Where will she go? Poor guy.

I hate quoting myself but they kissed and made up.Laughing out loudly

#11 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2018 5:44:24 PM

Like seriously, then the sex is good smile
MugundaMan
#12 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2018 8:04:17 PM

Who is Betty?

That's the million shilling question.
MugundaMan
#13 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2018 8:06:41 PM

Sansa wrote:
It's funny how all the dudes in here are siding with the guy. To me it looks like the woman has had enough of his shenanigans after years of supporting him when he wasn't doing well financially. She paid his hosi bill which sound like it was a result of drinking himself silly on cheap booze, helped him get his PSV nini nini, and now that he is on the up and up, he has decided to go get himself a ka-girlfriend. Even me, I'd refuse to leave that matatu and until saw this Betty.

Perhaps same cannibal tendencies that landed him in hosi with a 120k bill?

When you put two serious walevis together disaster and mega-ndurama are both not far away.
MugundaMan
#14 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2018 8:09:09 PM

To the man-and-a-half who will take care of two sets of children from different daddys while buying her a ka-nyumba that the cannibal will be anagliaring tu na macho from a distance?
MugundaMan
#15 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2018 8:11:03 PM

Now I see why you say your kids will all turn out with different focus. Lungula tu ndiyo unajua. Kunjince tu juu chini buum buum baam baam mpaka che bila wasiwasi. Tomorrow will take care of itself and dunia will teach the kids not you. Isorite.
#16 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2018 10:34:26 PM

Sansa wrote:

Clip looks like very kawaida woman drama. A woman who has been cheated on is DRAMAAA! It doesn't matter where she's from.

Siku hizi with social media kwanza things are bad. I;ve seen 2 cases where they anika their hubbies on fb. Mmoja for sleeping with mbotch was anikwad on one of those busy county pages. Picha ya huzi na picha ya mbotch hapo hapo.

But most of these cases still end up back together. Like this kalady who had known her husi who earns less was having a kampango who was her mum's workmate. SHe made a series of posts accusing the dude and posting photos of the cheaters. A month later, I saw them in church pamoja. Looking like an insync, happy couple...

I think Kenyan women have resigned themselves to the notion that their men will most def cheat. The biggest advice for that lady to 'pull down the posts and reconcile' came from fellow married women who were telling her how doggish men are and how in a short while all the pain from the cheating would be dead and they'd be laughing about it...with the mzee!

Lakini mwanaume anauma bibiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#17 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:09:31 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Now I see why you say your kids will all turn out with different focus. Lungula tu ndiyo unajua. Kunjince tu juu chini buum buum baam baam mpaka che bila wasiwasi. Tomorrow will take care of itself and dunia will teach the kids not you. Isorite.

You guy sex is part of life, enjoy it now before sunset days when you will have all the mugunda but you can't..... trouble. Without sex you won't be around.
#18 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:12:43 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

You guy sex is part of life, enjoy it now before sunset days when you will have all the mugunda but you can't..... trouble. Without sex you won't be around.

Njaaament alert.

#19 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 1:08:05 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Send me an email imijietili AA
Fullykenyan
#20 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 2:44:04 PM

This seems to be our behaviour. We seem to forget very fast, where we are coming from, and forget people that have carried us along the way. I once took a guy, not a relative, through university and i have promised myself, i will never ever bother with someone else´s problem