Rank: New-farer Joined: 7/7/2014 Posts: 80 Location: West Coast
'Brother' Atwoli, shouting everywhere and everytime doesn't prove you are fighting hard for 'mawakas' rights. I think this guy mdomo ndio too much than actions. Tena he deems himself 'untouchable' ati coz workers are always behind him. Which workers? Don't Work Harder...Work Smarter!
Dr. Dre wrote:'Brother' Atwoli, shouting everywhere and everytime doesn't prove you are fighting hard for 'mawakas' rights. I think this guy mdomo ndio too much than actions. Tena he deems himself 'untouchable' ati coz workers are always behind him. Which workers? The mawakas.
Muriel wrote:Dr. Dre wrote:'Brother' Atwoli, shouting everywhere and everytime doesn't prove you are fighting hard for 'mawakas' rights. I think this guy mdomo ndio too much than actions. Tena he deems himself 'untouchable' ati coz workers are always behind him. Which workers? The mawakas. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Butterflyke,
Ironic will be the day when mawakas go on strike for the employer.
That illustration ,,,, Laugh Laugh Laugh
Muriel wrote: Butterflyke,
Ironic will be the day when mawakas go on strike for the employer.
That illustration ,,,, Laugh Laugh Laugh
Euge wrote:Wainadi wrote:washiku wrote:Euge wrote:I suspect Jubireee wants Atwoli out of the way so that as they retrench during the upcoming reform in the civil service, there will be no one to put the government on the spot on behalf of the civil sufferers But he has not been removed from COTU. So he will still be in charge. Why bother explaining the obvious? when it comes to politics commonsense ceases to be common. Testing the waters. First they dip a finger, if its not too hot, they jump in kabisa Its all good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Atwoli has just stolen somebodys wife. Kweli urembo ya mwanaume ni pesa. Below is the family that has been wrecked by Atwoli. Quote:Mary Kilobi, a Kiswahili TV anchor with KTN, has finally opened up about her private love life, admitting that COTU boss Francis Atwoli, whom she calls ‘Mr Amazing’, is her husband.
Social media went wild last week after a seemingly jilted Bungoma politician Jack Wanami Wamboka, claimed that Atwoli eloped with Kilobi who was his wife. https://www.sde.co.ke/th...y-tv-beauty-mary-kilobi
hardwood wrote:Atwoli has just stolen somebodys wife. ] Atwoli is a man of honor,word and he is very principled. Those who know him would equate his mannerism to those of the Duke of Kabeteshire. I would trust his word. Now to Jack. Who doesn't know him?. Do you remember the violence that rocked Bungoma when Weta was facing an election petition?....where lives were needlessly lost? Would you know who ended up in a kinilili court for incitement and financing thugs?........Tuwachie hapo!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Njunge wrote:hardwood wrote:Atwoli has just stolen somebodys wife. ] Atwoli is a man of honor,word and he is very principled. Those who know him would equate his mannerism to those of the Duke of Kabeteshire. I would trust his word. Now to Jack. Who doesn't know him?. Do you remember the violence that rocked Bungoma when Weta was facing an election petition?....where lives were needlessly lost? Would you know who ended up in a kinilili court for incitement and financing thugs?........Tuwachie hapo! I want to be Atwoli. Though his choice is on the ugly meter to me. Come on, which man doesn't want a hot one next to him? Atwoli, endelea vivyo hivyo. She's ugly but your choice. Mimi sie wewe. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
@ Alma1 Please post pics of what you consider HOT! Tafuta internet and educate us.....
That woman is not wise "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:[quote=Njunge]That recording....aaaauuuuiiiiiii!!!!! That woman is not wise Fafanua please? What't the backstory?
Julie wrote:@ Alma1 Please post pics of what you consider HOT! Tafuta internet and educate us..... you
alma1 wrote:Njunge wrote:hardwood wrote:Atwoli has just stolen somebodys wife. ] Atwoli is a man of honor,word and he is very principled. Those who know him would equate his mannerism to those of the Duke of Kabeteshire. I would trust his word. Now to Jack. Who doesn't know him?. Do you remember the violence that rocked Bungoma when Weta was facing an election petition?....where lives were needlessly lost? Would you know who ended up in a kinilili court for incitement and financing thugs?........Tuwachie hapo! I want to be Atwoli. Though his choice is on the ugly meter to me. Come on, which man doesn't want a hot one next to him? Atwoli, endelea vivyo hivyo. She's ugly but your choice. Mimi sie wewe. I don't understand how one man can come out loud and call another man's woman/ girlfriend ugly. I need some education in this. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
mpobiz wrote:alma1 wrote:Njunge wrote:hardwood wrote:Atwoli has just stolen somebodys wife. ] Atwoli is a man of honor,word and he is very principled. Those who know him would equate his mannerism to those of the Duke of Kabeteshire. I would trust his word. Now to Jack. Who doesn't know him?. Do you remember the violence that rocked Bungoma when Weta was facing an election petition?....where lives were needlessly lost? Would you know who ended up in a kinilili court for incitement and financing thugs?........Tuwachie hapo! I want to be Atwoli. Though his choice is on the ugly meter to me. Come on, which man doesn't want a hot one next to him? Atwoli, endelea vivyo hivyo. She's ugly but your choice. Mimi sie wewe. I don't understand how one man can come out loud and call another man's woman/ girlfriend ugly. I need some education in this. https://www.theguardian....blame-sedative-behaviour